Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 337 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

A very good Crowne Plaza

By

August 23, 2016

I vote for this Hotel! It was always a good Hotel. But in the past most of the Hotel-rooms had strong noise-issues from the Highways.
Now the Hotel has down a lot of renovation and they also installed new modern Windows. And so the Problem is solved and the rooms are very quiet for a very good sleep.
I love the pool and the gym which both are very trendy.
So I can´t wait to come back to this gem in Antwerp.

Read More
Read Less

one of the better restaurant meals

By

August 22, 2016

platinumelite

for many years I would try NOT to eat inside large hotel chain restaurants. However in the last few years I am changing my opinion.
The general standard of cooking / fresh produce and number of good chefs has increased.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufentalt

By

August 08, 2016

club

Das Hotel ist Alles in Allem als gut zu bewerten. Nur das Restaurant hat meiner Meinung nach durchaus Luft nach oben.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Lieber Gast, Ich möchte Ihnen danken, dass Sie uns empfehlen. Ich würde Sie wissen lassen, dass wir unser bestehendes Restaurant in der Zeit renovieren. Die Wiedereröffnung ist für Anfang September geplant. Wir möchten Ihnen gerne noch einmal begrüßen um unser neues Produkt vor zu stellen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Schönes Zimmer und sehr gute Parkmöglichkeiten

By

August 08, 2016

club

Da ich in Belgien schon einige Übernachtungen hatte, bei denen ich froh war, das Zimmer wieder verlassen zu können, war ich sehr positive überrascht, dass das Zimmer sehr sauber und liebevoll eingerichtet war. Auch die Internetverbindung im 10. OG war optimal, so dass ich meinen Geschäftslaptop sowie iPhone ohne Probleme im Internet einloggen konnte.
Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr zuvorkommend und hat ohne Probleme die Rechnung hinsichtlich Rechnungsadresse angepasst, obwohl ich das vor Reisebeginn nicht klar geäußert hatte.

Read More
Read Less

Rien à redire !

By

July 30, 2016

club

Excellent séjour et réactivité parfaite du personnel pour régler un petit souci de propreté dans la chambre.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

July 29, 2016

As a returning customer I can say that the staff is always very friendly and helpfull, never had any complaints !

Rooms are OK and the short distance to the motorway is very positive !

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Mr. Noe, I would like to thank you for your great review on IHG itself! We feel very satisfied to discover you are a happy returning guest in Crowne Plaza Antwerpen. I shall share your feedback with our entire team! we are looking forward to welcome you back soon, Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

Good location, easily found just off motorway. Ease of parking, good rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Pauline, Thank you so much for your great 5 star review after your visit in Crowne Plaza Antwerp. Indeed we are very lucky with an excellent location and our parking facilities. Good to read you have enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we are able to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

July 26, 2016

I have stayed at this property several time using my cooperate booking code. My rate includes breakfast but for some reason it was not included when I books as usual through the cooperate website this time. I went to the front desk and asked, Front Office Manager, that there must be a mistake since I have stayed here on several occasions and breakfast has always been included. He asked me who in my party had the correct booking. I give him the name he checked and said it was my fault for not booking correctly. I told him that I booked through my corporate website as usual but he continued to say I made a mistake and did not offer a solution but sent me away without breakfast. I explained that I was a diamond member could you help me but he said that I was not nice and did not want to help me. I asked for a General Manager but he is on Holiday. I was using the Crown Plaza for my travel but I will now book at the at another hotel. I would wish no one would have this experience or level of customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Mr. Hudson, first of all I would like to offer you my sincere apologies regarding the inconveniences you have had with my Front Office Manager during your stay. Please note we will discuss this immediately intern. I have checked your reservation by myself and indeed this was a reservation excluding breakfast. Normally you are booking with a company fixed rate but unfortunately this time you booked on a different way. We value you as one of our Platinum members and feel sorry you haven't enjoyed your stay this time! Hopefully we are able to welcome you back soon to show you this was only an exception on our high guest satisfaction level. Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Godd gym and pool

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

If away on business the facilities at this hotel give good possibilities for exercise at the beginning or end of the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear, Thank you so much for your great feedback regarding our wellness (fitness) facilities. Indeed we are equipped with the best fitness tools and air conditioned room which our guests can use during their stay to keep fit! We are looking forward to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Hans Wils
Read More
Read Less

Bad

By

July 23, 2016

I never stay there they don't know how to treat a loyal customers at reception room was too bad wall paper was too old toilet was not clean I go to reception at night next day change my room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Mr. Khanna, Thank you for your feedback, I was shocked to read your review because this is not our standard level of guest satisfaction! I checked your reservation immediately and noted that we where fully booked during your stay, therefor we where not able to offer you a free upgrade which my colleague informed you at check-in. Offcourse we are doing our very best to upgrade our Platinum members but unfortunately this is only valid upon availability. Regarding the conditions of your room I immediately forwarded your comments to our Chief engineering. Once again we are very sorry for any inconveniences, Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Weekend

By

July 19, 2016

Very pleased with my initial communication with Sammy on the front desk who kindly provided us with a quiet room on the 12th floor with my pet love a 'strong shower'. Friendly welcome to the hotel by the guys on duty on arrival and delighted with the smart TV options in the room, my only criticism with the room was the noisy A/C in the bathroom and the lack of strength of the A/C overall despite many attempts to make it cooler. Pool area was great with a strong sauna and steam room, try and make time to visit when you stay. Got a 3 day transportation pass for buses and trams, always a great way to see a city and a stop right outside. My only issue was with breakfast like a number of previous reviewers, we paid at check in but was so disappointing, for the price I expected more selection and better presentation, bacon run out for a long time, sausages bland, manager in restaurant was uninterested in my request for bacon to be replenished, plates for hot breakfast very cold, no tomato juice, table not cleared whilst there. GM I think you need positive action here rather than just a conversation with the F&B manager as this is not improving and spoiling your otherwise nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

crowne plaza europe

By

July 18, 2016

basically not the same standard as crowne plaza middle east in all aspects,

Posted byCustomerCare
July 27, 2016
Dear glo1111, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Antwerp, Belgium and for being an IHG Rewards Ckub Spire Ambassador. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the Crowne Plaza standards. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less