Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 386 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great facilities

By

January 09, 2017

Great location and facilities.
Multiple restaurants nearby, easy access into Antwerp.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your nice review! It is a pleasure for us to hear our guest are satisfied with our Service & Facilities. We look forward to welcome you again @ Crowne Plaza Antwerp! Kindest regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ein Erlebnis der besonderen Art ...

By

January 07, 2017

Unfreundlichkeit und ein völliges Fehlen von Serviceorientierung bei den Mitarbeitern, damit lässt sich wohl am besten beschreiben, was ich da gestern im CP Antwerpen erleben durfte. Dass mein Deluxe-Zimmer allenfalls über eine Art von Standardausstattung verfügte (Deluxe soll das Beste sein, was das CP Antwerpen zu bieten hat) das mag in dem Hotel so üblich sein, entspricht aber keinesfalls meinen Erfahrungen in Crowne Plaza Hotels.
Nach dem Einchecken fragte ich den Front Office Manager wie denn zwei Erwachsene Männer in diesem winzigen Bett (140 cm) schlafen sollen, denn ich erwartete meinen Freund, der aus Brüssel anreiste, und erhielt lediglich ein Achselzucken als Antwort und den Hinweis, dass alle Zimmer im CP Antwerpen die gleiche Größe hätten und ich bereits ein Deluxe-Zimmer gebucht habe. Ich konnte nur leider nicht erkennen, wo sich denn das 'Deluxe' bei der Ausstattung des Zimmers wiederfand.
Zudem war zu bemängeln der praktisch nicht vorhandene Service im hauseigenen Restaurant, denn dort wurden wir auch nach mehr als 20 min Wartezeit und Nachfrage nicht bedient.
Im Zimmer selber hatte ich in der 11. Etage zwar eine gute Sicht über diverse Autobahnen, aber daher leider auch die Wahl zwischen Lärm bei geöffnetem Fenster oder stickiger Luft bei geschlossenem Fester.
So entschlossen wir uns nach einem sehr schönen Dinner in der Stadt schließlich die Nacht nicht im CP Antwerpen zu verbringen, sondern ich fuhr wieder zurück nach Düsseldorf und mein Freund wieder zurück nach Brüssel.
Eine Erfahrung, die ich auf meinen wirklich vielen Reisen bislang auch noch nicht gemacht habe ..

Read More
Read Less

Bien sous tout rapport

By

January 04, 2017

club

Prête à y retourner. Piscine grande et agréable. Bon centre de remise en forme. Grande chambre très confortable. Bien situé.

Read More
Read Less

Dringend renovieren

By

January 04, 2017

club

Das Zimmer war eine Katastrophe! Badezimmer war schockierend. Wenn das noch Deluxe sein soll ?????

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

January 03, 2017

club

Stay was comfortable and value for money spend. Hotel was clean and staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Toller Service

By

January 01, 2017

club

Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm, die Betten eine Wucht und morgens hatte ich das Schwimmbad ind den Wellnessbereich gsnz für mich alleine! Das Personal war sehr freundlich und aufmerksam.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Sir, Madam, Thank you very much for the nice Feedback on the IHG Portal. It is a pleasure for us to hear you enjoyed our Hotel, our City and all our Facilities and Hospitality. We look forward to welcome you again on one of your next City trips and we wish you a Healthy and Prosperous 2017! Kindest regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Totally Below expectation

By

December 30, 2016

club

I generally enjoy my stay at Crowne plaza hotels. I was in one in Geneva a week before my trip to Antwerp and I was blown away!. But my stay in Antwerp was such a let down, I had to check out two days into my four night stay. The rooms were dated. The A/C unit did not work. I couldn't get a good night sleep for two days. The break fast was so poor! The staff at the restaurant spoke rudely to me and I had to remind him who the customer was.
I will be staying at other Crowne Plaza but I would not go here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to write about your comments. We are sorry to hear you had a less pleasant stay with us. As we speak, we already started renovation of accommodations on 2 floors, 2 other floors will follow medio 2017. Your remarks about the Restaurant are addressed to our F&B Manager for immediate follow up. Again, I regret that this has impacted your experience at our Hotel and hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future after our full renovation is complete. Kindest regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 30, 2016

club

Have stayed here a few times now. Convenient and will always use when visiting Antwerp.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Sir, First of all, best wishes for 2017! It is always a pleasure welcoming you @ Crowne Plaza Antwerp. We are glad you like our Service & Facilities and we hope to welcome you again in 2017, as our Very honored IHG Club member. Thank you for the nice feedback and we look forward to your next reservation! Kindest regards, Hans Wils, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hôtel très beau, rapport qualité/prix excellent

By

December 22, 2016

club

Un excellent WE, la literie est très confortable, propreté, accueil très bien, espace bien être très chouette, petit déjeuner excellent et varié,
Magnifique hôtel
Seul point négatif, les menus dans le restaurant de l'hôtel ne sont pas traduits en Français, dommage compliqué pour choisir son menu

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Chèr Monsieur, Merci beaucoup pour votre réaction. il me plait que vous avez un bon séjour dans Crowne Plaza Anvers et que vous avez eu une Service impécable. Je passe votre commentaire de notre menu à notre responsable du restaurant. Nous espérons de vous revoir bientot dans notre Hotel et joyeux Noel! Cordialement, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good experience in Crowne Plaza, Antwerp

By

December 20, 2016

Very good in environment and parking, house keeping service also very good. Enough kinds of food for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Staff good, most other things average or bad

By

December 04, 2016

club

Attentive and friendly staff however for a Crowne Plaza hotel the quality of the room and the noise insulation against a very busy main road was not good.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 16, 2016
Dear mhr2410, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be attentive and friendly. However, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the street noise and for falling below your expectations regarding our rooms. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

November 30, 2016

The staff are always very friendly and the hotel is comfortable for my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your nice review! It is always a pleasure to welcome you in our Hotel. I am glad you appreciate our warm Hospitality & Facilities. Looking forward to welcome you again @ Crowne Plaza Antwerp! Kindest regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less