Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 449 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    27

Personale non professionale

By

May 20, 2017

club

La gestione del cliente ( specialmente se ha avuto problemi) dovrebbe essere professionale, il servizio ricevuto è pessimo , attese lunghe , arroganza e mancanza di professionalità

Read More
Read Less

Bike Store

By

May 19, 2017

club

Excellence storage of my handbike for the wheelchair

Read More
Read Less

Ein Arbeits-WE in Antwerpen

By

May 18, 2017

club

leider leichter Qualitätsabfall nachdem die Renovierung vor 5(?) Jahren das Hotel neu beflügelt hatte; dafür eigentlich zu teuer

Read More
Read Less

Disapointing room

By

May 15, 2017

club

Room was very dated.
Hotel needs a refurbishment, fell below the standard I was expecting for a Crowne Plaza

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but food poor

By

May 11, 2017

club

Food from room service (pizza) was not like a normal pizza not well cooked not the flavour promised very strange!

Read More
Read Less

Rude Front Desk Staff

By

May 10, 2017

club

I got to my room and my keycard did not work. When I went back to the front desk I walked up to a person at the front desk. When I told her that my key wasn't working she told me there other people ahead of me in another line, and sent me to the back of the line again.

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo e servizio buono

By

May 08, 2017

club

L'hotel è molto accogliente e il servizio è soddisfacente. Ottimo il servizio del centro benessere.

Read More
Read Less

现代感十足的皇冠假日酒店

By

May 05, 2017

床比较舒服,房间也不小,大堂有好吃的水果和柠檬水。大堂酒吧不错可以试试!早餐品种和口味只能说过得去。来安特卫普还是可以住一下这家酒店的。

Read More
Read Less

Tolles, teilweise in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel

By

May 02, 2017

club

Ich habe das Hotel in den letzten Jahre immer wieder zu bestimmten Messeanlässen gebucht.

Die Ausstattung ist seit dem (das Restaut ausgenommen) nicht merklich erneuert bzw. "akutalisiert" worden, was den Gesamteindruck trübt.

Die Zimmer zum Osten sind ab Frühjahr aufgrund der aufgehenden Sonne oft sehr warm, was aufgrund der sehr lauten Klimaanlage nur unzureichend während der Nacht zu regulieren ist.

Das Frühstücksbüffet ist seit diesem Jahr in einem angenehmen Ambiete angerichtet und bietet eine der Hotelkategorie entsprechende Auswahl. Lediglich die Qualität des Brotes, sowie die Auswahl an frischem Obst entspricht nicht meinen Erwartungen.

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

April 30, 2017

Excellent hotel for business in Antwerp and surrounding area. Excellent breakfast and beds very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Breakbulk conference

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient hotel to Antwerp Expo and the Brussels airport shuttle with stop right outside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

poor service, rooms need revamp

By

April 30, 2017

checked in on evening of long easter weekend took incredibly long and was unprofessional.
clerk was a trainee who was not acquainted with hotel procedures yet, clear management failure to assist and train her

Read More
Read Less