Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1142 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    529
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    135
  • 1 Stars
    87

Meeting

By

February 23, 2017

Too many issues to rewrite. Spelled out previously in review.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

February 23, 2017

club

Great hotel. Nice area the stores are very convenient. There is an shuttle that will take you to nearby places.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Long Wait for Check-In and Rude Staff Members.

By

February 21, 2017

Manager was too busy to talk with me. Left my number AND room number three times for them to call.

Do not eat in restaurant, you can not get service when you decided to dine. Room Service did not come through to restock towels.

Beds were clean but hard. AC in our room did not work. Large water stain on floor near bathroom. Could not get anyone at front desk or manager to change rooms or get clean towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. Based on your comments, we do have some opportunities which we will be sure to address with our staff accordingly as we strive to provide great service and accommodations for all our guests
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 21, 2017

The staff at the Crown Plaza Hotel - Atlanta Perimeter at Ravinia was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Customer Service

By

February 18, 2017

club

Did not like the restaurant at all, breakfast bar was overpriced and food was terrible. Room service was needed for everything including ice, which was not a big deal. Otherwise great experience!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

February 15, 2017

The staff at this hotel were some of the most helpful I've encountered at any place I've stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Will stay elsewhere next time

By

February 14, 2017

Guests on the 6the floor evidently had an ant infestation, it's $25 a night just to use a microwave, internet is very slow, make you pay for parking and do not disclose this prior to arrival. Also, I'm 99% positive whoever cleaned up the room took refolded a dirty towel that had been used that morning and tried to pass it off as clean because when I grabbed it off the shelf it was still damp and makeup stains that were on the towel from that mornings shower were on it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!!!

By

February 14, 2017

club

I come here and here only when I'm in atlanta. The ambiance of this hotel is just wonderful. I'm never disappointed. And the staff, the staff is just great. It's like home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay at the Crowne Plaza

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

The personnel at the Crowne rank amoungst the best. They are friendly and very helpful. I wasn't greeted as a Platinum Guest but they were very busy at check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience, though hotel is a little "tired"

By

February 12, 2017

club

Quiet, comfortable room with all the amenities I'd want and some (like fridge) I wouldn't normally expect in a higher-end hotel.

The age of the building shows here and there (like the cracked sink bowl in the bathroom), but it's been well maintained overall and kept up to date.

The facilities are all attractive.

Staff was uniformly attentive and friendly, without being intrusive.

Room service experience was outstanding overall, with food tasty, well prepared, hot, and at the requested time.

I would have liked to see a little more variety on the menus, but it was sufficient for a stay of a few days.

Overall, you couldn't do much better.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Not what we expected

By

February 12, 2017

I have stayed at several Crowne Plazas and this is the first one where I have had to call and request clean sheets to replace the dirty ones on our bed. We also revived no room cleaning or services the 2nd day and then also requested ice (as the sign said to) and never received it for our cooler.

A little disappointing in the overall stay, which is highly unusual for a Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

February 11, 2017

club

Top notch! The staff, accommodations and common areas exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less