Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1005 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1005reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    121
  • 1 Stars
    82

recent visit

By

April 25, 2016

I really enjoyed my recent stay at the hotel. The ambiance, staff, and accommodations were all top notch. I stayed here specifically versus at a hotel closer to friends and family because of the many wonderful accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location good atmosphere

By

April 22, 2016

club

Good hotel to stay at for a business trip. Only complaint was final bill was not accurate.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel & great friendly service

By

April 21, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel many times. We keep going back because of the nice rooms, beautiful gardens and the incredible friendly staff. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Also- located in a great area.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your continued patronage of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you have enjoyed your stays with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing great experiences to all our guests, and your feedback is very important to us. We sincerely hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great Business Stay

By

April 19, 2016

As usual, enjoyed my stay while on business in the Atlanta area

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Wed truly appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

fantastic stay except for the cold food

By

April 13, 2016

Everything was great.....the scenery, the décor, the bed was great I slept like a baby. My ONLY complaint would be that everything at the breakfast buffet was cold, it seemed like the flavors were good but it was hard to enjoy since it was cold. Other than that my stay was Fantastic!!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay overall.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Friendly

By

April 13, 2016

club

Great hotel. Grounds and hotel are beautiful and in a great location. The staff was amazing. Room was clean and comfortable. Weill definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great Room, Great Service -- VERY happy we stayed here

By

April 12, 2016

Everything with this hotel was perfect. It was clean, the staff was polite, the grounds were beautiful. We'll make a point to come back to ATL just to stay here again. Made our weekend great! thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit@ Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Guest Service

By

April 11, 2016

FD not welling to help, did not provide enough information in regards shuttle waiting zone, I've waited for over 40 minutes for picked up, poor communication between shift to shift and to shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. We will be sure to address this opportunity with our staff as we strive to provide better service in the future. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 11, 2016

platinumelite

Room is very nice and clean. The staffs were very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Thank you very much for your review. We truly appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to sharing your positive comments with our staff and we hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Spring Trip

By

April 06, 2016

club

Loved the walking trails and flowers. Loved being close to the mall and Marta.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

April 04, 2016

club

Disappointing due to the lack of service for a hotel of this standard. I only booked it for it's reputation and i was disappointed. My room was not done and when i brought this up no one really cared. Breakfast tried their best but somehow were never trained to serve - sad.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Please accept our apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. We truly value your feedback and will be sure to address these opportunities with our staff. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, comfortable room

By

April 04, 2016

club

Stayed overnight for business. Super efficient hotel with a comfortable room. Wireless internet worked right away with little fuss. Breakfast was very good. Bar/lounge closed a little earlier than posted, but no big deal, as there are snacks for sale in room behind the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less