Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 844 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

844reviews

  • 5 Stars
    635
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    31

Disappointed

By

October 22, 2021

PROS:
1) It's a wedding venue so the back exterior is beautiful. The Ravenia is the biggest draw to this location
2) Nice, open spaces for sitting in the lobby.
3) Fitness center is good

CONS:
1) I upgraded to a corner room but it's not a corner room. All floors are rounded so you have someone on both sides of you.
2) The corner room is little bigger than the standard room so it takes a really long time to cool down (I would walk into my room and think "It's so hot in here - this is a 4 star hotel?" DON'T GET A CORNER ROOM. It's not worth it.
3) Shoddy internet service
4) It took 30 minutes to check-in
5) Staff friendliness was hit or miss. Everyone in the restaurant was really nice and incredibly attentive. Front desk - not so much.
6) It would take multiple calls to get the front desk to answer.
7) There was a dead bug in my shower when I arrived. It just wasn't very clean for a 4 star hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay

By

October 20, 2021

Enjoyed our weekend stay. Staff was very helpful. Wished we had more time to stay and enjoy

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the money spent

By

October 20, 2021

The location, the hotel and the food did not disappoint. We enjoyed our stay tremendously.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Facilities-Peaceful surroundings

By

October 19, 2021

This location gives you a sense of being out in the country. The gardens are beautiful, peaceful. Hard to believe you are in the heart of the city. Very convenient to the shopping mall, but quiet and relaxing. I have stayed hear several time for just a quiet getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Concerned IHG Member

By

October 18, 2021

I truly enjoyed the actual "hotel room" and how clean it was. Housekeeping was phenomenal. The hand sanitizer stations and wipe stations were empty during the duration of my stay. I really hated having to touch buttons and credit card machines without anything to sanitize with. The customer service aspect from the front desk and bellman/concierge is a little concerning. I felt discriminated against as another guest was helped before me even when i had asked the same request 5 minutes before. When i went to the front desk to report it and get the managers card they did not want to give it to me but stated that they would report it instead. There was no note taken down of what happened and they seemed to shrug off what I had to say. Very disappointing that they would treat a Spire Ambassador with such disrespect. I will not be staying at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Gorgeous property, fantastic bed!

By

October 18, 2021

club

Haven’t slept as well in years. The bed is so comfortable, linens white and crisp - perfect! Everything about this hotel is well done and all staff very helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 16, 2021

club

Great hotel set on a beautiful location. Very friendly staff and had a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

October 15, 2021

Awesome atmosphere! Staff had a great attitude and I wanted to give a shout out to Sheriff at the concierge's desk. Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

So-So

By

October 14, 2021

My overall stay at this location was definitely disappointing. The hotel made numerous unauthorized charges to my account that wound up getting my bank involved. They also did not restock the toiletries and coffee supplies, and when I went downstairs to inquire was told that they had run out. ??

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and good room

By

October 13, 2021

club

All of the staff were the friendly and accommodating to all of our needs. The building was beautiful and it's in a perfect location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable great staff

By

October 08, 2021

club

They have a great staff at this hotel. The only complaint I have is with the street noise. The cars are extremely loud and easily heard from the street from the room I was in

Read More
Read Less

Staff need training… religious discrimination felt…

By

October 07, 2021

Staff treated us with no respect. We are Muslim and felt disrespected. Staff was disorganized and disrespectful to my husband, made my husband wait for breakfast when it was sitting right there wrapped up to bring to our room… so as a result the food was cold and not edible. I refused to go back downstairs to bring the receipt to be comped… just bad feelings all around with the staff. We had to eat out all 3 days…Feel like this establishment is against Islam and has a religious disrespect for Muslims…

Read More
Read Less