Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 415 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Loved it

By

October 22, 2020

Very clean hotel room. Super up to date. 10/10 recommend !!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and service

By

October 21, 2020

This hotel made me feel safe and comfortable. The staff was great and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

October 16, 2020

Great hotel! Great location! I did experience some issues with checking in, however it all was worked out and I am very pleased with my stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

October 14, 2020

We have staying multiple times at this hotel and love the location as its close to where we need to be. The rooms are spacious and everything was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Will not return

By

October 12, 2020

club

Was lied to. Do not deal with liars. Will never go back again

Read More
Read Less

Good all around

By

October 09, 2020

platinumelite

Pretty good place to stay. Would definitely recommend this if you are in the area. Sorry to see you leave the IHG group.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 06, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful! The room had a great view and the bed was very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

October 05, 2020

Nice place to stay. Property was clean and cozy. I will defines choose this place to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

October 05, 2020

Tv glitchy and kept turning off, room too warm and unable to make it cooler, water yellow, housekeeping confusion - not clear on how to handle keeping room clean ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Atlanta

By

October 02, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, friendly staff and super clean. Walking distance from a mall.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service and Hospitality

By

September 29, 2020

My overall stay was excellent. The customer service was on point, the breakfast was not worth the money value.. I would highly recommend this to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Just a great great stay!

By

September 27, 2020

We decided on a spontaneous night away from the kids, and it’s one of the best stay we’ve ever had.
This will be our regular “get away for a night “ spot!

Read More
Read Less