Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1191 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    152
  • 2 Stars
    142
  • 1 Stars
    92

Nice location but needs uosate

By

April 28, 2017

Hotel is well situated, and have a beautiful garden. Howerver maintenabnce is poor and upkeep is even poorer

Read More
Read Less

Loved the hotel

By

April 27, 2017

club

Great hotel to stay at. Pool could've been cleaned but otherwise hotel was clean and customer service is good. Great location!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel In Need of Serious Upkeep

By

April 25, 2017

The thermostat or air conditioner didn't work properly. I had to keep the thermostat on 50* to keep the room temperature around 70. The thermostat was dirty with debris on it. The wall by the desk has a dry splattered liquid of some kind. The toilet lid was broken, and the top of the toilet under the seat was dirty. There was dried, caked items on the toilet where the tank met the base. The carpet outside the bathroom was wet the entire stay. The wood in the door threshold has water damage present. I did not ask to change rooms, as when I discussed this with the rest of our business team, they all had room issues bigger than mine. I had an issue the last night I stayed, where the door was opened to put the invoice on the floor. I know this as the swinging door bar guard lock makes a distinctive sound when the door is opened and the lock is engaged. I jumped out of bed thinking someone was coming into the room only to find the invoice on the floor inside the room far beyond where it would be if the invoice were slid under the door.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 23, 2017

Have already stayed here several times ... recommended.
Friendly staff.
Nice spacious rooms ...
Good location, across mall-foodcourt-free shuttle (to marta, train downtown)
Customer belgium

Read More
Read Less

The park outside I beautiful.

By

April 21, 2017

The park outside the hotel made it worth the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Relaxing Oasis with great location

By

April 20, 2017

club

This hotel was very relaxing and convenient to everything. The mall is across the street. There are plenty of places to eat. Located off I-285. I felt safe and comfortable. The courtyard area and atrium provided wonderful spaces to enjoy a relaxing setting while talking and taking a break. Staff was very attentive and the price was great!

Read More
Read Less

Nice meeting area

By

April 20, 2017

Everything thing was adequate except the shower faucet did not work

Read More
Read Less

No iron, no AC, no Showerhead

By

April 18, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel many times and although it is somewhat worn out, I have found it comfortable. On this stay, I checked in and noticed there was no iron or ironing board. They brought one up. As I was getting ready for bed, i tried to turn on the AC, didn't work. In the morning I stepped in to the shower and there was no showerhead on the shower. At 7:00 am I told the front desk about these things and was assured they would be fixed. I got back to the room at 8:30 pm and nothing had been done. Extremely poor services!!!

Read More
Read Less

room OK maintenance not so good

By

April 17, 2017

Bathroom sink stopped up. Had t brush teedth in tub.
Bed OK
Lunch was great.

Read More
Read Less

Not satisfied.

By

April 17, 2017

club

Every time I come something is always broken, that's just totally impossible especially being that I stayed on different floors. 3 different times.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

April 12, 2017

Crowne Plaza Ravinia is a very well-run hotel and exceeded my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Good food, good service

By

April 12, 2017

The food was good and the bar service was even better; all of the staff were friendly

Read More
Read Less