Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1860 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1860reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1253
  • 4 Stars
    490
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    14

素晴らしいサービスと少し残念な客室

By

November 17, 2020

Staycationの特別パッケージを利用して、アーリーチェックイン/レイトチェックアウト 夕食付きにも関わらず、割安に宿泊することが出来ました。

日本人スタッフの方も常駐しており、日本人宿泊者にとって非常に安心して滞在できる環境でした。

ジムの設備はシンプルですが、朝6時からオープンしており早起きの方にも快適です。

ただし一点残念だったのは、部屋が臭ったこと。禁煙室にしたのですが、どこかヤニとホコリの匂いがし、部屋に入る度に多少の不快感がありました。部屋自体は広く快適だっただけに、匂いだけが残念でした。

Read More
Read Less

清潔な室内と貴重な和朝食。

By

November 05, 2020

室内は掃除が行き届いており、気持ちよく滞在することができます。
朝食にはタイのホテルには珍しく和食が用意されています。
納豆と焼き魚、お漬物とご飯お味噌汁と至ってシンプルですが、海外で和朝食が食べられるのは嬉しいです。

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

November 03, 2020

I really enjoy staying at the Crowne Plaza, great customer service, amazingly comfortable beds, clean and very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

November 03, 2020

A very welcoming arrival by the staff after a stressful journey through the Bangkok traffic. The delux room we had was immaculate and the bathroom had both a bath and a shower satisfying all members of the family. We had eaten before we arrived so did not experience evening dining but if it was anything like the breakfast we had I'm sure it would have been a treat indeed. Extremely helpful staff on checkout advising on future stay discounts currently being offered.

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと清潔な水回り

By

October 23, 2020

club

レビュータイトル通り、快適なベッドと水回りの清潔さ、清掃が行き届いておりとても気持ちの良い滞在でした。日本語のテレビが入る事も良かったです

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and location

By

October 21, 2020

club

The Crown Plaza is located close to a BTS station, Central plaza and variety of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

スタッフ対応とシーツ

By

October 12, 2020

スタッフの対応はいつも笑顔で挨拶を忘れず、とてもフレンドリー。特に朝のレストランのスタッフはとても良く、チェックアウトし難い気持ちになった。

ベッドのシーツは後半の3日間ぐらいは生乾きの匂いがして、そこを改善してくれれば満点だった。

Read More
Read Less

性價比高,床很舒適,中餐不錯

By

October 04, 2020

club

員工很有禮,房間清潔,床很舒適,淋浴設施非常好,位置方便,幾十米步程可達鐵路站和大型商場

Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応

By

September 14, 2020

club

スタッフの対応が良い。
あさめしがよかった。
ロケーションはまあまあだったが、よるじゅういちじをすぎると、りんせつしたビルのチャーンいサラーがクローズしてしまい、おおまわりしないとダメだったので、いまいち

Read More
Read Less

日本語対応の5つ星ホテル

By

August 22, 2020

club

部屋も清潔で綺麗。食事も美味しくて快適です。ひとつだけ不満は髭剃りなどのアメニティを電話しないともらえないこと。5つ星なのでやはり部屋に置いて欲しい。

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, clean and quiet room and an impressive Chinese restaurant

By

August 06, 2020

Enjoyable "staycation" and would stay here again. Pleasantly surprised by the Chinese retaurant and the "funky" swimming pool area. Covid restrictions are a minor hassle. Odd that you have to reserve a time to visit the pool, but unavoidable I guess.

Read More
Read Less

コロナ下での滞在

By

August 04, 2020

club

朝食がオーダー制で少々時間がかかります。
まだまだ滞在者は少くなく、ホテルの半分を閉めての営業のようです。ただ滞在に関しては全く問題ありません。空いていて逆に快適でした。

Read More
Read Less