Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1942 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1942reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1303
  • 4 Stars
    515
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    15

Business trip

By

November 28, 2021

club

staff are like most Thais are very friendly and helpful. in the Corona time, the food is not quite as delicious, there is a little missing in the buffet. as before the COVID time, but it will probably come back, it was delicious big and different dishes in the buffet

Read More
Read Less

レセプションの人が少ない

By

November 28, 2021

club

窓口役が少ない為 待たされたことが、あった。
ーーー
ーーー
これ以上のコメントはありません。
ーー




ーーーー

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and scones - the rest is underwhelming

By

November 23, 2021

The good: nice scones at afternoon tea. Bed was nice too.
For improvement: It seems like the hotel would need a bit of renovation - both rooms (to improve electrical outlets and to get rid of the smoke residues from previous smoking rooms) and the pool. Also, it was surprising to see that there was even no soap anymore in the bathroom - that's a strange cut in times of COVID19. The tea-coffee making options in the club room were below average in Bangkok terms. As far as Spire elite treatment goes - while I managed to get club access due to previous email communication, the staff also informed me that from now onwards Spires would not get any benefits in this Crowne Plaza anymore apart from just 1 cat upgrade. In the Bangkok context, this is very weak considering the competitive landscape - it makes more sense to stay at other brands instead, where top tier elite benefits are better.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

November 20, 2021

I booked here originally for 2 nights and requested a late check out. The request was denied and I was informed to book an extra night.
The room and bathroom were clean and very comfortable.
I felt the common areas of the hotel were rather dated.
Breakfast was not included in my bill, and I had to pay 750 baht, which I considered expensive for what I had
I booked a smoking room and was allocated a non-smoking room

Read More
Read Less

Good weekend gateway

By

November 20, 2021

club

Nice room, friendly and kind staff.
Not all services/facility available … guessing because Covid restrictions or cost saving reason. Think they can do better in that point.

Read More
Read Less

Room Facilities

By

November 20, 2021

I realise that some of the facilities have been reduced due to the Covi-19 reduction in business. However, I would have expected all of the TV channels to be operational with many of them down, particularly the English channels, eg, BBC World News, Discovery, etc.
I also had to ask for the engineer to increase the volume on the TV as it was turned way down on the set controls.
Whilst there is no valet service at present, the car parking arrangements are sufficient.
Will be pleased to see the restaurant breakfast buffet service back as many of the usual items are not on the current set menu.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 20, 2021

This is a great property! It is convenient to transit and lots of local conveniences within walking distance. The rooms are well maintained and very modern. It sets a very high standard for the remaining properties on this trip.

Read More
Read Less

Absolut top - nachhaltig

By

November 14, 2021

club

Top Hotel, top motivierter und professioneller Staff, gepflegt und sehr sauberes Hotel und Zimmer, ausgezeichnetes, reichhaltiges Frühstück von erstklassigem Service aufgetischt.
Wir buchen gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay

By

November 11, 2021

This ls more of a business hotel but my family seemed to enjoy their stay. They found the beds comfortable and were happy with the japanese toilets. We enjoyed the breakfast as well.

I just hope they regularly check amenities such as slippers, tea and milk. Personally, i found the bed uncomfortable but my family didn’t have any problem with it.

Buffet breakfast is not currently available for health and safety reasons I suppose but there are excellent choices on the menu. Servings are tiny so you may want to order more than one dish.

There is plenty of parking spaces in the building.

Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋

By

November 11, 2021

club

バンコク宿泊の際は、毎回使用しています。ホテル内の作り、部屋の雰囲気が素晴らしい。スタッフも落ち着いて、テキパキと対応してくれます。おススメです。

Read More
Read Less

大きな問題に対するスタッフのアフターフォロー

By

October 28, 2021

期待していたプロモーションサービスを受けられなかったが、ホテル側の落ち度をホテルスタッフ間ですぐ共有し、できるだけフォローしようという姿勢はしっかり見えました。

Read More
Read Less

親切なサービスでした

By

October 27, 2021

club

初めての利用でしたが、ルームサービスやその他のこちらからの質問に対して迅速に回答していただけました。
朝食は、個人的にはとても好きな味付けでした。

唯一気になったのは、部屋の照明をもっと明るく出来たほうが良いなと思いました。

Read More
Read Less