Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 555 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

房间不干净,有长发

By

February 05, 2016

房间不够干净,有前面客人留下的长头发,卫生间,洗漱间的地垫上,都有。每次入住,同样的喜好习惯,都得每次提出。

Read More
Read Less

舒适体验

By

February 04, 2016

platinumelite

酒店位置绝佳,房间维护较好,工作人员服务细致周到,酒廊食物精致,泳池健身房设施现先进,唯一不足泳池水温稍低

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Cathy
Read More
Read Less

武装到细节的宾~至~如~归~

By

February 04, 2016

对于每年近一半时间都在出差的人来说,家是最想念的地方!!
但是,这种氛围的营造说易也易,说难的确是很难!关键在于用心!
入住时的一句问候,擦肩而过的一个微笑 和 浴缸旁的小黄鸭,我想说悠唐做到了!也许还不仅如此,有真切的感受,但很难表达...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Cathy
Read More
Read Less

一般的体验

By

February 04, 2016

比较大的优势是位置不错,服务嘛,真的没什么可以赞成的。无数次入住这家酒店,每次都需要向酒店提出给加床被子,作为一家服务酒店,对于经常入住的客人的需求应该是有备注主动提供,而不是需要客人每次都提出。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店并提出宝贵意见与建议。我们对于您所反应的问题,以及入住期间为您带来的不便感到十分遗憾!酒店已将您所提到的问题反馈至相关部门,并将持续监管、对员工进行相关培训以不断提高服务水平。 感谢您的诚挚建议,我们衷心希望此次事件没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次下榻! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Cathy
Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Cathy
Read More
Read Less

GOOD HOTEL

By

February 03, 2016

club

The check in and check out were very fast. We were greeted by a smiling staff (which very seldom you see at the check in counters) named Ms Gina Yin. Housekeeping was very attentive and prompt to our needs. The room was big and the bathroom smelled very clean. Will definitely come back on our next visit in Beijing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Cathy
Read More
Read Less

还算一般了

By

February 02, 2016

入住太多次这家酒店了,遇到过不少问题,整体还算是可以。但对于入住这家酒店频率极高的常客和至悦卡会员,我觉得酒店在一些方面,比如客房升级,比如欢迎水果。比如其他待遇方面。有待提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您下榻北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间分享入住体验。首先对于优悦会服务不周给您带来的不便,我们深深致歉。作为尊贵的优悦会会员,您的建议我们非常重视,并已反馈至酒店管理层及相关部门。我们将不断提升优悦会服务,力争为每一位客人创造绝佳的入住体验。今后,您将有机会享受到IHG优悦会奖励计划更多精彩礼遇。 再次感谢您中肯的评论和建议,这将协助我们不断提升优悦会奖励计划,为每位会员带来更好的服务。衷心期待您的再次光临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Cathy
Read More
Read Less

高质量的商务酒店

By

February 02, 2016

platinumelite

作为白金卡用户,被主动升了行政待遇,意外惊喜。酒店服务人员都很热情,尤其是对会员的主动问候。酒店设施保持得很新,早餐选择多,周围商业繁华。

Read More
Read Less

快適に睡眠できる

By

February 01, 2016

ベッドの質がとてもよく、また、外の音も聞こえないので、ゆっくり休むことができます。スタッフの対応もよく、チェックイン、アウトもストレスがありませんでした。

Read More
Read Less

总体非常好

By

February 01, 2016

总体感觉很好,前台和礼宾的服务很到位,房间和床上用品都很舒适,卫生间浴室很干净。下次还会选悠唐皇冠假日。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Cathy
Read More
Read Less

交通方便,整体不错

By

January 31, 2016

platinumelite

因为在附近开会,就住了这里,交通很方便

房间也提前做了安排和升级,整体很不错。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Cathy
Read More
Read Less

总体环境不错

By

January 30, 2016

platinumelite

房间计较干净,噪音也还好,睡眠不错。
早餐还行,品种挺多的,稍微有点挤,人有点多。
浴室的水龙头不太好使,调节比较费劲。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对我们酒店客房提出了宝贵意见与建议。由于浴室的水龙头为您此次入住带来的不便,我们感到非常抱歉。 您的反馈意见对我们非常重要。关于您所反应的问题,酒店已作出相应措施解决。请放心,我们将会不断改善软件及硬件的不足之处,努力为客人提供更好的入住体验。 再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,期待再次莅临北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,您将会发现我们所作出的完善与改进! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Cathy
Read More
Read Less

床不错

By

January 29, 2016

club

床很大,与商场相连,购物娱乐很方便。其他服务没有体验,不做评价。谢谢。床很大,与商场相连,购物娱乐很方便。其他服务没有体验,不做评价。谢谢

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢你选择北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴你对酒店作出的好评和称赞!相信你已亲身体会到酒店位置的便捷,这也正是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。你的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给你更多惊喜体验。 再次感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Cathy
Read More
Read Less