Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 914 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

914reviews

  • 5 Stars
    601
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

比较满意的一次入住体验

By

February 23, 2017

整体很满意,甚至可以说,超出了我对皇冠假日的认知。这也是我住过的皇冠假日中,最好的一家,甚至超出某些洲际。不足的地方:1.行政房间的面积真的很小;2.早餐的西点不错,中点差强人意;3.酒店6层礼堂在入住时遇到对外出租举办商务事宜,非住店客户大量涌入,电梯管理未分开,虽有工作人员协调,感觉还是不好。
不管怎样,还是感谢这家酒店的工作人员,提供了尽心的服务。祝酒店越来越好。

Read More
Read Less

干净整洁

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

整体感觉不错,干净整齐,预定时提的特殊要求都一一得到满足
比较开心,谢谢!下次还会继续入住该酒店。也会推荐给身边的朋友

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
尊敬的客人, 您好!非常感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并对本次入住进行点评。 为客人提供贴心周到的服务是我们的工作目标。很高兴您能对我们的服务感到满意。也希望您把酒店推荐给身边更多的朋友,我们衷心期待您的再次光临。 酒店会再接再厉,为您提供更加优质的服务,让您有宾至如归的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,服务一流。

By

February 21, 2017

club

位置优越,交通方便,价格合理!服务态度良好,装修大气!存在一个安全问题,能否提供火灾逃生提示说明书,以及逃生用具!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
尊敬的客人, 您好!欢迎您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店。很高兴看到您对我们酒店的好评。 正如您所体会到的,酒店地理位置优越,交通便利。也希望我们贴心周到的服务能让您有宾至如归的入住体验。 同时也非常感谢您给我们提出的意见和建议。我们会反映至有关部门并对此作出完善,为您打造更加安全舒适的入住环境。我们衷心期待您的再次光临。 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

服务热情,宾至如归

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

酒店很新,硬件优秀,乞丐房都配有双台盆洗脸台,唯一的缺憾就是马桶非智能。
服务人员热情周到,积分入住仍然慷慨的给了丰盛的欢迎水果和早餐,不能更厚道。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
尊敬的客人, 您好!欢迎您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并对本次入住做出点评。正如您所感受到的,加入IHG会员可尊享更多礼遇。 我们也会竭力为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。我们也希望听到您更多的意见和建议。再次诚意致谢,我们期待着您的再次惠顾莅临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

February 21, 2017

房间wifi不稳定,很容易断网;服务员服务质量不错;会议室也满足开会需求;整体看起来不错,令人满意。还会继续在今后的形程安排中使用

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
尊敬的客人, 您好!欢迎您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并对本次入住进行点评。 很高兴看到您能对我们的服务感到满意。酒店专业的会务团队也将竭诚为您提供完美的会议服务,详情垂询:(86)10 5909 6681。 非常期待您的再次光临,我们会更加努力,为您带来全新的入住体验。 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

服务到位贴心

By

February 21, 2017

club

服务很好,很贴心,服务人员会耐心指点,及时给予解决各种个样关于酒店相关的客人需求,希望能再更好地为小宝宝提供更多更好的娱乐项目

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
尊敬的客人, 您好!非常感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并对本次入住进行点评。 很高兴看到您能对我们工作人员的服务感到满意。住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验。 酒店C6咖啡厅周末午间时段会设立儿童区域,能让您和家人在享用美食的同时,也让小朋友玩到尽兴。我们也会尽可能增设儿童娱乐区域,让宝宝也有更加圆满的入住体验。 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

很好的体验

By

February 20, 2017

经常来入住的一家酒店,酒店的服务水准一如既往的好。
餐饮也十分不错,员工热情、服务周到!
非常推荐!必须给予好评。
以后还会来

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
尊敬的客人, 您好!非常感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店。很高兴您能对本次入住感到满意并一如既往选择我们酒店。 正如您所感受到的,我们一直努力为您提供专业贴心的服务,让您的旅程尽善尽美。酒店专业的厨师团队还为您准备了丰盛的美食。C6咖啡厅的国际美食及春季滋养小火锅都是您不容错过的选择。 我们会再接再厉,为您提供更为优质的服务。让您的旅程尽善尽美。 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

性价比很高的一家酒店

By

February 19, 2017

club

人员服务热情 房间设施齐全 最后的早餐也是惊艳 总体来讲性价比不错 不输给一些大的酒店品牌 以后会多考虑选择IHG

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
尊敬的客人, 您好!非常感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店。我们很高兴看到您能对本次入住感到满意。 遵循洲际酒店集团统一标准的基础上,更赋予了独有特色。在此基础上,我们力求用贴心周到的服务让您的旅程更加圆满。 我们衷心期待您的再次光临北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店。 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

February 19, 2017

酒店的位置不错,可以直接到购物中心,
餐饮选择较多,门口的德国酒吧也不错,
虽然德国猪蹄没有认为的那么好吃,但也算还不错。
游泳池不是很大,但人不多,也算还可以。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
尊敬的客人, 您好!非常感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并对本次入住进行点评。 正如您所感受到的,酒店地理位置优越,可以直达购物中心,周边有众多餐饮和休闲娱乐选择。除此之外,酒店内C6咖啡厅由专业的厨师团队奉上的丰盛自助及零点菜单也是您不容错过的选择。 如果您有任何意见和建议,我们都很愿意听到您的反馈。您的建议是我们前进的动力,我们会再接再厉,让您的旅程尽善尽美。 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

房间崭新,感觉舒适

By

February 18, 2017

club

房间很新,感觉很舒服,很干净,装饰也很好看。酒店的性价比不错,房间和服务的档次比预期要高,客服的态度很好,效率也很高。空调也很好用,整体感觉非常不错!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊敬的客人, 您好!非常感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,很高兴看到您对本次入住感到满意。 酒店在遵循集团统一标准的基础上,更赋予了独有特色。我们也会竭力为您打造舒适的入住环境,以其让您的入住体验更加完美。 在此基础上,酒店C6咖啡厅的丰盛自助和零点菜单也是您不容错过的选择。希望您能为我们提出更多意见和建议,我们将完善改进,为您的下次入住带来全新的感受。 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

总体感觉良好

By

February 18, 2017

club

只在大堂吧使用过畅饮券 感觉大堂吧的环境很好 服务的小姐姐们都很热情 但是消费的人多 感觉很吵 办理入住的时候礼宾服务很到位 马主管很热情 耐心回答我的问题 房间的床很舒服 枕头也很软 但是房间的灰太大了 浴缸里有厚厚的一层灰

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊敬的客人, 您好!非常感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并对我们的服务给予好评。 关于您所提到的办理入住时候吵闹的问题,以及房间卫生问题,我们已经反映至相关部门,为此给您的入住带来的不便,我们深表歉意。 我们会加强对相关部门员工的培训,努力改进的同时为您提供更加优质的服务。让您有宾至如归的入住体验。我们衷心期待您的再次光临。 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Only a 1 night award stay but had an excellent experience from check in to check out. Was recognized and treated well for my IHG platinum status. The room was modern, very clean and filled with all the amenities you would need. Room service was quick. Excellent staff who went out of the way to ensure a pleasant stay for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear guest: Welcome to Crowne Plaza Beijing Chaoyang U-Town and share your feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with this stay. If you have any comments and suggestions during your stay, we would like to receive your feedback.We would try our best to make your trip prefect.We hope you will choose Crowne Plaza Beijing Chaoyang U-Town again. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Beijing Chaoyang U-Town Marcom Team
Read More
Read Less