Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2054 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2054reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1169
  • 4 Stars
    473
  • 3 Stars
    183
  • 2 Stars
    132
  • 1 Stars
    97

El mejor hotel del centro de Chicago.

By

November 30, 2021

Las instalaciones como el cuarto y el gym son excelentes.
La atencion de recepcionistas y camareras tambien es muy bueno. Lo unico que siento un poco caro es el estacionamiento, de ahi en fura, todo esta perfecto!

Read More
Read Less

marys

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel exceeded my expectations on cleanliness and location. The staff were very friendly and kind. Nice view from the balcony.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Good Room and Convenience

By

November 28, 2021

club

Good place to stay for central convenience. Felt safe walking to 2 great Greek restaurants. Took a hired driver to go everywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving Excursion

By

November 27, 2021

platinumelite

My overall experience at Crown Plaza Greektown was fantastic starting with Alan Houston front employee he was accommodating and super knowledgeable. The rooms were clean and aesthetic pleasing great location with city views.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend date nights

By

November 23, 2021

Place very nice parking is expensive should really consider smart tvs there is only so much you can watch on local channels need more garbage cans and should consider a mini fridge

Read More
Read Less

Staffs

By

November 22, 2021

The staffs was pleased respectful and greeted me by my name made me feel special lol...but the two rooms I booked I was so unsatisfied it's not worth the rates I paid.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 21, 2021

Good location in Greek Town, clean room, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

November 21, 2021

platinumelite

For the most part the Crowne Plaza was average as far as hotels go. I picked this location since my other IHG hotel was closed due to remodeling. My main complaint is that as a IHG member I was not recognized as such, The other complaint I have is the sliding door to the patio of the room I stayed in did not seal very well which allowed the traffic noise to be noticeable. If the weather was colder or warmer I think the room temperature would have been a concern. On the positive side the hotel is in close walking distance to the United Center (1.5 miles) , Greek town, and Fulton Street Restaurants..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms very nice staff and great location

By

November 16, 2021

We had a wonderful time. Getting to hotel was easy and parking was so easy. It was clean and comfortable I would stay again and definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was nice view was nice

By

November 16, 2021

club

I would stay here over and over again I have family here and we love to travel and have some fun

Read More
Read Less

Great views

By

November 15, 2021

Comfortable experience with great views. Close to campus with easy commute

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

November 14, 2021

club

Great hotel, friendly staff and great location, would stay again

Read More
Read Less