Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1605 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    785
  • 4 Stars
    367
  • 3 Stars
    184
  • 2 Stars
    153
  • 1 Stars
    116

Enjoyed my stay

By

October 27, 2020

This was our first conference since COVID-19 started and the hotel did everything they could to make us feel safe and secure.

Read More
Read Less

Could improve

By

October 27, 2020

We were here for a conference, and overall considering covid we were please. This is despite our shower drain and the elevator being broken periodically during our stay. They could not switch or room because there were none free.

Read More
Read Less

Has a great staff

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

Never had any issues staying at this property in the last 6 years

Read More
Read Less

Dirty carpets spoiled visit.

By

October 19, 2020

club

This no longer the Hotel I visited 14-15 years ago.
The floors and Elevators were basically disgusting.
You truly get what you pay for at this formally good hotel.
Will never return no matter the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 15, 2020

Although the pools were down but was not their fault due to covid i loved it i had one issue but the manger handled it will

Read More
Read Less

Sandy Muncy was great to work with for our event

By

October 13, 2020

club

Sandy made everything fall in place just as requested. The staff that worked with her was on top of things. Made my day easer.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 12, 2020

I have a standard that I hold high,
This Hotel exceeded my standards.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

October 11, 2020

Well I think I deserve a free room because my shower didn’t work but other than that good hotel

Read More
Read Less

Awful

By

October 06, 2020

My party reserved two rooms. Upon making the reservation we requested adjoining rooms and we were assured we would have them. At check in we were told we could not have adjoining rooms and we're seperate by several rooms. The room I was given had multiple stains on the top cover on the bed. It took 5 attempts at housekeeping to try to get me a cover that was not stained. The fi al one still had stains but I told her to leave it and I just would not use on the bed. My daughter had to request a new room as hers spelled like cigarette smoke. The new room was not much better. She had to go to the store to purchase a plug in air freshener. Back to my room. I pulled a Towel from the shelf u Der the sink and a large wad of long black hair came out o to the floor. I have blond hair. The overall experience at this hotel was not good. We were not staying at a low enf Motel....that is how I felt.

Read More
Read Less

Not as expected

By

October 02, 2020

Great hotel but questionable crowds this time make me think to use a different hotel. When you hear a female screaming having sex through the walls with loud music playing, i did not pay for a one star hotel! Very disappointed! Good news front desk handled my complaint in a timely manner!

Read More
Read Less

Happy Guest

By

October 02, 2020

club

Great value. Polite staff. Clean room and lobby.. I would definitely recommend this hotel. I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Dining

By

September 30, 2020

The service at the restaurant is extremely slow. There are never enough wait staff to fit the needs of the customer

Read More
Read Less