Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1832 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    876
  • 4 Stars
    415
  • 3 Stars
    226
  • 2 Stars
    179
  • 1 Stars
    136

Top notch facility

By

October 17, 2021

platinumelite

A very quick visit (only checked in at 6P and out next AM), but I was quite impressed with the breadth of services offered by this facility and excellent service. The restaurant offered a swell dining experience, backed by great service...and I was pleased that it was open (so many hotel restaurants remain shuttered due to COVID). When I returned later that night and discovered their bar was open, I actually stopped for a beer --- only because it had been such a LONG time since being able to indulge. Minor detraction is that there are no convenience stores within walking distance (not a complaint, but always a nicety).

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 13, 2021

club

It's a very nice hotel clean and the staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

The hotel has seen better times and it shows

By

October 12, 2021

Dusty, old and crumbling popcorn ceiling on the bathroom.
Constant problems with the keys.
Elevators with malfunctions and in poor conditions.
Ceiling leaks when raining.
Very limited breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Drug use on our floor, staff didn’t care

By

October 11, 2021

club

The place reeked of pot, and when we told the staff they really weren’t too concerned. When I was talking with a friend that lives in the area, she said it’s a common problem that people tell her about. There were also some sticky drink rings on the bedside table.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 09, 2021

club

Stay was very good. Bathroom needs an exhaust system.

Read More
Read Less

A Nice Hotel

By

October 04, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel staff was friendly and the pool is awesome. Great views with easy access.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience would not recommend

By

October 01, 2021

We had a horrible experience at this hotel they allowed an unknown party to gain access to our room that we were financially responsible for after we had checked out and returned our room keys they then left a live animal in the room which the hotel staff tried to blame on myself and my family we made multiple attempts to call and speak with the GM he did not make himself available to us nor did he return any of our multiple calls I had to speak with a staff memeber on the phone who explained to me they had reviewed the security tapes and gotten to the bottom of it and were aware it was not our animal but only after I called them severe times no body there was willing to reach out to me regarding this matter except for when they tried to blame us for the incident

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 29, 2021

club

Comfortable clean room. No coffee in the am just a Kuerig in the commissary.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay

By

September 28, 2021

I previously stayed at this property and had a great stay. The recent stay was quite the disappointment. I’ve emailed concerns to the right person and haven’t been responded to.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 28, 2021

The rooms were clean, comfortable, The Conference was right in the hotel did not need to travel for anything once there.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific staff, great location

By

September 27, 2021

The staff at the hotel are always greeting the customers with a smile and "have a nice day"! They take great customer service to heart. And the location is great for most of the events I'm attending while in the Columbus area!

Read More
Read Less

Review of Crowne Plaza

By

September 27, 2021

club

Clean room. Confrence room cold. Need slower caps and microwave in room

Read More
Read Less