Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1489 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    885
  • 4 Stars
    375
  • 3 Stars
    132
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great hotel

By

August 17, 2017

Great hotel. Friendly staff. Upgraded to a suite which was nice. Always stay here when I visit Glasgow

Read More
Read Less

Top hotel

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

I will be back - this hotel is located in a great part of the city within walking distance to all shops, restaurants and other amenities..... friendly staff make the visit that much better.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 14, 2017

club

Bed was enormous and very comfortable. Great view from room. Dined from "hot table" menu. Food was excellent. Staff mainly very helpful and friendly. One member of staff was not particularly friendly. Room spotless, but shower screen could have been longer......wet floor :( Hardly any fried eggs available as usual at breakfast. Many guests unhappy with this. Slow service at bar, due to understaffing?? Very friendly though. Overall a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant food very poor

By

August 14, 2017

Had to send my meal back as the lamb shank was that tough I could not cut it.
The superfood salad consisted of lettuce, cucumber, tomato and red onion ???
I would not recommend the restaurant but the hotel is absolutely fine.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel - nice location by the river

By

August 13, 2017

club

Comfortable room with great river view. Gluten free breakfast provided on request. Very handy for Glasgow Hydro and SEC.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 12, 2017

club

Bar staff were fantastic room was great bed was comfortable great views over Glasgow

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 10, 2017

club

Very good hotel, a little outside the centre of Glasgow, but the food was great so no need to find a restaurant.
Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with great view

By

August 09, 2017

Clean, comfortable room with great view. Good food, especially breakfast (great buffet selection).

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

August 08, 2017

Really lovely atmosphere, staff are all perfect and an asset to the business. Cannot recommend this place enough

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

August 06, 2017

club

Had a fantastic stay at Crowne Plaza Glasgow, nothing was too much bother to friendly staff.
Lovely relaxed holiday

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great views, friendly and helpful staff

By

August 04, 2017

club

Had a great corner room on the fourth floor with fantastic views over the Clyde toward Glasgow airport. Quiet room except for noisey guests in the corridor. Delicious cooked breakfast with large variety of choices and fresh fruit.
Great location right next to the Clyde and the Hydro with pedestrian and cycle routes to Glasgow and the countryside.
Staff were very helpful and friendly.
The room information could have been better as there was no literature giving breakfast times and other facilities, and services provided by the hotel. Any information was dotted about the room on separate cards, which looked messy and cheapened the look of the room
I was disappointed with the swimming pool and spa facilities as these were a bit like a public swimming pool, and lacked atmosphere. I expected something more luxurious from a hotel of this type.

Read More
Read Less

visit for concert

By

August 04, 2017

convenient for kelvingrove (walkable) and good location on the riverbank

Read More
Read Less