Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1823 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1823reviews

  • 5 Stars
    951
  • 4 Stars
    414
  • 3 Stars
    172
  • 2 Stars
    147
  • 1 Stars
    139

Wonderful

By

novembre 27, 2021

The prices we reasonable. The room was clean and comfortable. Great staff

Read More
Read Less

Great sized rooms and wonderful pool

By

novembre 27, 2021

club

Loved this hotel. Very spacious room and fabulous pool that was open until 11pm. Walkable from Amtrak train station. Car hire nearby. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

novembre 26, 2021

club

I stayed at this location approximately 15 years ago. Had good experiences in the past. This time, hotel hallways appeared dark. Entire property needs updating and refreshing. Limited dining selection in lounge. Robbie the bartender was a breath of fresh air.

Read More
Read Less

V iaggio d’affari

By

novembre 20, 2021

Hotel in posizione centrale, molto comodo e vicini o a tutto quel che mi serviva. Camere e parti comuni un po’ datate, forse necessario un restyling. Rapporto qualità prezzo buono.

Read More
Read Less

Not Bad For The Price

By

novembre 20, 2021

The staff at this hotel is great. Very nice, proactive and attentive to your needs. Unfortunately the physical plant is dated and really needs upgrades top to bottom. Rooms are ok but the place is clean which is probably the most important part of a stay. Not bad for the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom

By

novembre 10, 2021

club

Overall the hotel stay was very pleasant. The hallways were in need of a refresh - they were not well maintained. The rooms were clean and nicely maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

novembre 09, 2021

club

We had a great stay and would definitely return. Very convenient to downtown and nightlife

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

novembre 07, 2021

club

The hotel is need of renovations. Poor working shower. Lack of food choices. Staff we experienced was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

They refused to service the room until we begged them

By

novembre 03, 2021

They would not service the room without us begging them to so. On the 2nd and 4th day of our stay, they did not service the room until we begged them late in the day.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and very clean hotel!

By

novembre 01, 2021

I had a great experience at the Crowne Plaza, would highly recommend! They have a helpful staff, clean/modern rooms and facilities and good location.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

novembre 01, 2021

platinumelite

I really like this hotel. Great location. This is where I stay whenever I go to Harrisburg.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing overnight stay

By

octobre 28, 2021

club

From checking in to checking out, we found our accommodations very satisfactory. Hotel and restaurant staff very friendly and service oriented. We would recommend this hotel for short or long stays in Harrisburg, PA.

Read More
Read Less