Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 964 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

964reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    58

Feedback

By

October 16, 2017

club

Restaurant food and staff could use a little support our dining experience at the bar was way better than the experience in the dining room we sat down for breakfast and never got waited on ended up getting up and leaving

Read More
Read Less

Good stuff good price

By

October 13, 2017

club

Enjoyed my visit, people were nice, food in the restaurant was not overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

October 11, 2017

club

The staff were all friendly, attentive and there to help!

Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

October 10, 2017

club

A nice location to stay, we visited the chocolate factory and didn't want to pay the higher price of hotels closer to the factory.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Harrisburg Hershey, PA

By

October 07, 2017

I enjoyed the hotel in every way. Vintage charm with the comfort of modern bedding and updates. My time there was limited so I was not able to enjoy the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Business Trip

By

October 06, 2017

club

Excellent location, atmosphere and wonderful staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Rude Garage Attendant

By

October 05, 2017

club

No...and I mean NO place to park to check in, without being yelled out by grouchy old men who think you need to use their services to park your car in their garage FIRST BEFORE YOU EVEN CHECK IN. Very rude man, yelling at us in the open lobby, telling us to move our car before we could even get checked in. Frankly, had not decided whether or not we would use the concierge parking or not, but this man made it a DEFINITE NO.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 04, 2017

Loved this place never had a problem with anything

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and value.

By

October 03, 2017

club

Hotel staff was warm and friendly. Clean and welcoming interior. Great location to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

First Time Here

By

October 03, 2017

club

I chose this hotel over the many others available due to the price offered for the reputation of the hotel chain. Overall the hotel was very nice, just a bit dated. To be expected for a hotel in downtown of a state capital city. They did a good job of keeping it updated, but some things were noticeable. Parking was a bit weird (mainly due to not experiencing valet-only parking before) and the attendant when I arrived wasn't exactly helpful. Once I got that sorted the rest of the stay was pretty nice. The room was nice and clean, but the Cali King size bed took up nearly the entire room! Other than that everything else was as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Walker

By

October 02, 2017

during my stay I had a fall while, there was some one there to pick me up!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff - OK room

By

October 02, 2017

You can expect excellent service from the staff at this hotel. They make up for the outdated look and decor. Other than the lobby area which has a great welcoming ambiance, the rest of hotel needs a face lift.


One big pro: My bed was plush and comfortable allowing to sleep well for my business meetings.

Con: My room did not have fresh, wow factor I've experienced at other Crowne Plaza hotels and IHG properties

Read More
Read Less