Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 881 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

881reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    52

Excellent Stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Huge, modern, clean rooms and super friendly and efficient front desk staff

Read More
Read Less

Great comforts

By

July 20, 2017

club

Entirely relaxing good food clean room and clean city. Pool and bar comfortable clean. Car available when needed. Parking fee reasonable. Staff helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Harrisburg Stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza is indeed a bargain. Hotel staff can not do enough for you to make your stay pleasant. Also, I wish I could have fit the mattress and pillows on my return flight; best sleep in years. Breakfast buffet has everything you could want to eat, including great table service. Shuttle pick-up and return to airport was always timely.

I could not expect any more from my hotel stay. Special thanks to Andy at front desk to help make things great!

Read More
Read Less

Don't want to leave a review

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Don't want to leave a review. After a lousy stay at this hotel, I wasted 15 minutes filling out a survey that now makes me leave a review that I don't want to leave

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleep in a nice area

By

July 15, 2017

The hotel was great. the room was clean and comfortable. Valet was very nice and had fast service.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 13, 2017

club

Other than parking options, everything was great. No free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

One of my best hotel experiences

By

July 13, 2017

Staff was very helpful as we arrived late at night. Rooms were very clean as well as modern and stylish. The bed was so comfortable and the pillows allowed for a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 12, 2017

club

The bed was firm. The noise from The street was a little loud. The tv did not have cable so that was limited. 1 night the cable did work but not the other 2 nights. Not having towels or wash cloths the last nite was not good. The staff was very nice. I just dont like calling the front desk for things i should already have.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 11, 2017

club

Comfortable and convenient hotel at the centre of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop in Harrisburg

By

July 07, 2017

club

Traveling with family and made a quick stop in Harrisburg. My Family really enjoyed the indoor swimming pool. The room was very clean and comfortable. The beds were new and also very comfortable. The breakfast was excellent! There was a good selection to choose from and a shef to make omelets and eggs to order. The service was excellent also. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 07, 2017

club

Overall Experience was wonderful. The staff goes above and beyond to ensure you are 100% satisfied!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 06, 2017

club

Staff went out of there way to make sure I had what I needed. One member of management even gave me cell number in case I need something right away. They even offered to bring food to hospital for both my wife and I couldn't make it back to eat or my wife need something else than hospital food. This is a place that really cares.

Read More
Read Less