Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 716 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

716reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    46

Great Weekend in Harrisburg !

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great Location!'
Great Staff!
Great Weekend!
Great Value.
Exceeded Expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful and Affordable

By

January 17, 2017

The hotel is in a very convenient location and many restaurants and bars are in short walking distance. The room was clean and spacious. I was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff. Other hotels in the area are way overpriced. I was very impressed with the quality for the lower price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 16, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, friendly service; Dinner was a bit overpriced but the lunch was good. The meeting space was small, but the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

LOUD and old hotel on a busy street

By

January 16, 2017

club

Surprised how much this hotel was below what I was expecting from a Crown Plaza Hotel. Mediocre at best.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 15, 2017

Very Friendly and helpful staff from the accommodation of my early check-in to holding my bags late for check out I truly appreciated the hotel staff.
The small plates ordered for room service were perfect for a late afternoon lunch and the food was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

The staff and hotel itself went beyond and above.. Would definitely recommend this as a getaway or return myself for the enjoyment. Looking forward to returning in the future. Keep up the Great Job.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, needs work in other areas

By

January 11, 2017

club

Poor wifi. Thin walls. Neighbor was in a fight with her boyfriend on the phone and I heard the entire conversation.
Short walk to very nice bars and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that you had issues with the room and noise from your neighbors. We do hope that you return and allow us to show you our true service promise! Mellissa W. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 06, 2017

club

Loved the bathrooms, they seem updated and modern.
beds were comfy!
loved the bartender in the lobby, he was fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mellissa W. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Robby

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Robby your bar manager was excellent. He was one of the best parts he ever seen. Thanks to him I will be staying in this hotel many more times in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that Robbie took great care of you. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mellissa W. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable and clean room

By

January 02, 2017

club

Staff was helpful, knowledgable, and the room was spacious and clean. Mattress was comfortable and pillows were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed your room. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mellissa W. Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

Incredible Staff

By

December 30, 2016

As a Spire Member, I've travelled to several hotels around the country and I have to say by far this hotel has stolen my #1IHG Hotel to stay in.

I have a brief layover and they were kind enough to allow me day use of a room so I may get some rest.

Melissa at the front desk was one of my favorites from Holiday Inn in Grantville PA so imagine how thrilled I was to see her here!! She is by far a true asset to any hotel she works in with her friendly nature and is very helpful.

The GM Jaymin handled all my requests from the beginning to the end. He was on top of his emails and made everything happen for me. By far one of the most pleasurable GMs I have spoken too in years.

Thank you for everything CP!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and felt comfortable during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back do the Crowne Plaza Harrisburg - Hershey during your next visit! Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay at Crowne - Harrisburg/Hershey

By

December 23, 2016

club

This 4-star hotel is nothing but a 1-star hotel. Staff are snotty, didnt get all the wake up calls that I asked for or they called earlier than I asked, fire alarm going off for a pipe, and basically being treated like I was trash. I will never return to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Mellissa W. Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less