Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 811 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

811reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    48

I had a good experience at my recent visit. The staff was very courteous.

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

I was impressed with the staff,especially the manager Toni,who greeted me. She remembered me from my recent stays. The staff made you feel like a valuable customer.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

Everybody from the front staff to the parking and the breakfast buffet were awesome with the grandkids it was a great trip to Hershey Park iand Crowne Plaza contributed to the fantastic weekend thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 27, 2017

club

My wife and I had an amazing sleep. We wanted to buy the mattress.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 27, 2017

club

Guest service members were wonderful and very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

great service/caring, professional staff

By

April 26, 2017

club

the attitude of the staff made all the difference. the manager of the resturant staff was very attentive

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and warm service!

By

April 24, 2017

For a quick in and out trip, my stay at the Crown Plaza exceeded expectations. Friendly, courteous, welcoming staff upon arrival set the right tone of feeling valued. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The entire stay would have earned a 5/5 if the tub was able to drain during the shower. Other than that, I highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort, Friendly Staff and Great Value

By

April 22, 2017

I recently completed multiple stays at the Crowne Plaza while on business in Harrisburg. I have stayed here many times over the years and, from my very first stay, have felt at home here and have appreciated the comfort, friendly staff and great value. The valet parking is inexpensive and convenient. When possible, the friendly front desk staff has accommodated me with early check-in. When not possible, I have been able to leave my luggage at no cost. The rooms are clean with comfortable beds and pillows. The buffet breakfast has many choices, including fresh fruit, yogurt, hot cereal and made to order omelettes, and the restaurant staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable bed and great restaurant.

By

April 21, 2017

club

The hotel and restaurant staff were sociable, nice and helpful. Rooms nicely decorated, with great bed

Read More
Read Less

Great pool and prices for Hershey Park visit

By

April 20, 2017

club

Have been visiting this hotel for 5 years when I travel with family to visit Hershey Park. Compared to prices at Hershey, this offers much better rates, an excellent pool for the kids and is only a 15 minute drive outside of Hershey. Apparently the hotel is in the midst of a massive renovation so it's only getting better.

Read More
Read Less

Overvalue Room

By

April 20, 2017

club

The room and overall hotel condition was nice and clean. Room rate was a bit overvalue.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service

By

April 20, 2017

club

Staff were amazing! Cannot say enough about the outstanding service!

Read More
Read Less

perfect hotel stay!

By

April 20, 2017

club

I enjoyed every second of my stay! This hotel was beautiful and so convinient. There was valet parking or meter parking outside. The employees were great and the pool was fantastic!!

Read More
Read Less