Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 339 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excellent Place for Business Trip

By

February 18, 2017

The Crowne Plaza is an excellent base of operations for staying and conducting business in Jeddah. Excellent staff, location and ambience.

Read More
Read Less

best hotel in Jeddah

By

February 14, 2017

room is clean, cozy and comfortable. the staff are very nice and accommodating, highly commendable for their customer service. the food is great also. the hotel is accessible around dining areas and malls.

Read More
Read Less

Second worst stay in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

Check in desk is poorly trained. No such courteous, nor respectful manner is used. No attempt is made to meet the guests half way, nor attempt to comfort and embrace the long travel headache of guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. As our IHG Platinum Elite member we really appreciate your patronage. While, we are truly sorry if your stay was negatively affected due to the delayed in check-in time experience and necessary upgrades, for the inconvenience may have caused you. Rest assured this was addressed on the spot with our respective team, and an appropriate action was implemented immediately. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

What more do you need

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

A very good hotel in a reasonable location.

Offered all I needed at a reasonable price.

Food was expensive, but of good quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Gforrow, Thank you for taking a minute of your time for your valuable review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us it's something our staff takes great pride in, indeed we value your feedback. Again thank you and looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Jeddah. Sincerely, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business in Jeddah

By

February 04, 2017

Excellent hotel in great location , staff well trained and very good

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Vince, Its pleasing to know your excellent experience with us as mentioned in your valuable feedback. And, indeed we are thankful how your stay went exceptionally well and lived up to your expectations during your business trip. Again, thank you and we really appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member -we look forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 01, 2017

This a very relaxing and clean hotel as well as a nice area of Jeddah

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Herman, We are thankful for your valuable review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you always enjoyed your stay with us along with the very friendly staff we have. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Indeed, we really appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We look forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Jeddah. Sincerely, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Atmosphere

By

February 01, 2017

Consider one of amazing and still continue as as great hotel starting from location , interior design ,great front desk staff with a smile and great welcoming , wide and comfortable room, so clean Swimming pool and quite meeting area
You will enjoy the quality of food at the many choices RESTURANT

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Alsharif, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service and staff

By

January 31, 2017

Everything was as expected. Excellent wifi speed. Excellent restaurant. Attentive and polite staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Guest, We are delighted to receive your excellent feedback during your business trip. As our loyalty Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member, we really appreciate your valued comments along with your exceptional review experience is something our staff takes great pride in. Again, thank you and looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 26, 2017

platinumelite

I always have great stay experience with IHG as i am a very loyal client to intercontinental hotel in Dubai and in London and new York and .. ,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
Dear Allan, Indeed, thank you so much for your review of our hotel and your patronage with IHG hotels. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Looking forward on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A repeat stay and again excellent

By

January 23, 2017

This is my second time at Crowne Plaza Jeddah. As with my first stay everything was superb.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear Vincenzoist, Thank you for taking a minute of your time for your valuable review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear your stay with us as superb with your first stay. It's something our staff takes great pride in, indeed we value your feedback. Again, many thanks and looking forward to welcome you back in your next visit in Jeddah. Sincerely, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - very freindly staff

By

January 22, 2017

As always, i look forward for the great service i always get at this property

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear Badr, Thank you so much for your valuable review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you always enjoyed your stay with us along with the very friendly staff we have. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Indeed, we really appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We look forward to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Jeddah Stay at Crowne Plaza

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend this property for a short stay. However, for some reasons I wasn't offered an access to the executive lounge as a platinum member, but instead I got offered a royal suite.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Galarfaj, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less