Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1983 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1983reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1476
  • 4 Stars
    315
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great Service and Great Staff

By

April 15, 2021

club

Friendly and warm greetings the minute you enter the lobby. The experience from beginning to the end of our stay was excellent and especially during this pandemic and staffing is limited. great place to stay and would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Knoxville

By

April 14, 2021

platinumelite

Fantastic hotel in a great location. Friendly staff and comfortable rooms. Would stay again for sure

Read More
Read Less

Great Downtown location and very comfortable stay

By

April 13, 2021

This is a very nice hotel, comfortable bed, good service, and close to Downtown offices, restaurants and bars. Easy to get in and out of.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel. Beautiful and clean. Perfect location!

Read More
Read Less

Magnificent stay. 6 yr old Grandson loves the Crowne and so do I.

By

April 11, 2021

Highly recommended! Absolutely the best staff, gym ,and heated indoor pool in East TN. Great bar! Prices are @ or below other fine hotels in the downtown area. I've stayed @ them all. My Family and I enjoy the Crowne over them all. Again, the staff, bar, gym and heated pool are incomparable!

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

April 11, 2021

friendly staff, ambience was okay. Hotel is clean and comfortable but a bit dated.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place!!

By

April 10, 2021

club

My family of 4 were so pleased with our stay! Everyone was so helpful and nice. Everything was clean and well taken care of. I’d definitely stay again!!

Read More
Read Less

Always a Pleasure

By

April 08, 2021

Great place and conven to everything in KNOX always stay there for bussiness.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 08, 2021

club

The staff is friendly and the hotel was overall very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 07, 2021

club

Upon check in I was greeted by a very friendly employee who offered suggestions on things to do in the area. I felt she went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Our room was clean and overall very pleased with the stay. My only complaint is the walls were thin so I awoke a few times throughout the night to noises in the hallway and outside.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, great location,

By

April 07, 2021

club

This is a lovely hotel. The downtown location is perfect for a night out or a business trip. The entrance is adorned with large lions, then you walk into a gorgeous lobby with a beautiful staircase, cozy lounge area, as well as an inviting bar. All the staff we encountered were pleasant and helpful. The room was very clean with a very comfortable bed, large tv, wifi, mini fridge, and stocked bathroom....everything you need!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

April 06, 2021

club

The hotel was in a great location. The staff was very friendly and the property is pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less