Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 914 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

914reviews

  • 5 Stars
    662
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    19

First Stay at Knoxville Crowne

By

July 20, 2017

Very nice property, excellent location near Market Square, nice hotel amenities. Will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 18, 2017

Other then coming at a very busy check in time, our whole experience was great. Staff was friendly, everything was very clean, and staying in the top floor is a must.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay!

By

July 17, 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel. The property and staff were incredible. I will use this hotel again the next time I am in Knoxville.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Good overall. .

Read More
Read Less

Average service

By

July 17, 2017

club

I had hard time sleeping and staff member seem disengaged. Expensive price for meal

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 16, 2017

Clean updated rooms, friendly staff, comfy beds, nice bathrooms. What else is there to say!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and helpful staff

By

July 13, 2017

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza in a block of rooms for a wedding weekend. We had a great rate, AND, all the guests loved it.

We were steps away from Market Square, the Saturday Farmers' Market, and dozens of restaurants and cafes. Downtown Knoxville is a great place to visit, it's very walkable, and it even has a bowling alley! The Crowne Plaza is in the perfect location to enjoy the Downtown. At night, the hotel bar is really relaxed and a great place to get together.

The staff was very professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 13, 2017

Nice stay in prime location. Easy access to $10 garage.

Read More
Read Less

My second review

By

July 12, 2017

Great location and very nice, comfortable and very well located. Management on the other hand has a lot of room for improvement. First my bill was wrong. I used a reward night and I had several fees on my bill, I got that problem resolved and then a day later after leaving I received a Large charge for what they claim was a smoke smell in my room. I had my two year old son with me and I don't even smoke in my own home with my kids being there and I asked them to review the cameras that would show that during my time at the facility I used the outside smoke areas located on each side of the front entrance at the steps to lower parking garage. Where I even spoke with several of the hotels nice employees and was warned to watch my bill. I spent A very large amount at IHG hotels over the last year and then go be treated this way and then my last review was rejected. I hope this information gets out so no one else has to deal with this same problem from the Crowne Plaza in downtown Knoxville. I was a loyal IHG member until this issue but now I am changing over to other hotel chains. I hate to go this route over one bad establishment but what other voice can truly be heard with them.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

A very nice hotel. Great Breakfast and awesome staff.
I will stay here again.
Parking garage is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 09, 2017

club

Hotel was super neat and clean. Everyone who works there was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

CP stay on July 4

By

July 09, 2017

Service supreme very helpful and friendly
Standard room a little small with only one sink and
shower only
Prices good but pet deposit of 5 pound dog
35.00. Never have paid more than 20.00 in
other hotels.
Very clean

Read More
Read Less