Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 788 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    17

Knoxville CP rocks!

By

February 22, 2017

club

fabulous location
wonderful staff
excellent facility

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

I was here for a wedding and had a great time. The staff was friendly and professional. I'll definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent event at the Crowne Knoxville

By

February 21, 2017

I went to the Crowne in Knoxville for a Fiod and Wine dinner to benefit the Bulldog rescue. This was the second year for this event at the Crowne. Everything from the table settings to the last course far exceeded expectations! I highly recommend them for any dinning event!

Read More
Read Less

A crowne indeed

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great experience all around and fantastic property. From staff to rooms, everything was fabulous.

Read More
Read Less

Never Again

By

February 21, 2017

I was greatly disappointed in my stay at the Crowne Plaza. I have stayed at several hotels in Knoxville and this by far was the worst. The bed was not comfortable, the pillows were horrible, there was a yapping dog across the hall from us and people partying right beside us until the wee hours of the morning. We will stay some where else the next time we visit Knoxville.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 17, 2017

club

Thank you!!! This was a great experience to see downtown Knoxville. Usually stay out west but tried something new. This was a great location plus great bar service also. Wish I could have gotten room service at 3am after our visit to the local bar.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

Our waitress Katherine was absolutely superb--attentive and friendly and thoughtful.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again!

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great place to stay! Great staff. Beds are great with actual comfortable pillows!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel with friendly service

By

February 15, 2017

The hotel was very petty and warm by all standard s
The staff were very efficient and prompt and seemed to never get to excited by changes to arrangements and helped all of the organizers and the vendors who participated in the event

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Hawkeye, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're excited to hear about your great experience with our hotel and staff. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view and good night's sleep.

By

February 14, 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza Knoxville is a beautiful hotel in a perfect location to experience downtown Knoxvile. It is walking distance to Market Square, Gay Street, the Old City and World's Fair Park.

The room was well appointed with a superb view of Market Square.

The bar has a relaxing ambiance. The food was delicious and well presented.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We're so glad to hear about your fantastic hotel, service and location experience with us. We hope to welcome you back on many more occasions. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful accomodations

By

February 09, 2017

There are no complaints with this hotel. The accommodations were excellent. The staff are very courteous and professional. I especially enjoyed the aroma therapy spray. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Sonja21, Thank you for your fantastic review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're so glad you loved your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit to Knoxville. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 08, 2017

The stay at this hotel was great. Every one there was nice and room service was fast. No problems at all.

Read More
Read Less