Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1735 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1283
  • 4 Stars
    276
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    32

great location

By

July 06, 2020

club

The hotel was beautiful walking into lobby. Easy check-in and parking. Front desk employee was pleasant. We were there on a Wed in June. So not many people at all. We were fine for an overnight but would consider elsewhere if staying long weekend. The location was perfect. Unfortunately, this hotel is battling with moisture problems. Our room had alot of dampness. Also had a damp smell. Even sleeping you could feel it in the bedding. Hopefully not all the rooms are this way. It looks like a fun place to stay when this Covid is over.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

July 06, 2020

club

This is a beautiful hotel. The location was perfect as my restaurant was in walking distance. It was very clean and the shower was gorgeous. I did not eat in the restaurant as it was closed by the time I arrived. The rate really impressed me and made me feel better about traveling in the crazy time. Highly recommend this hotel and can not wait to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable stay

By

July 05, 2020

club

Everything about our stay here was great other than the booking process. Serena warmly greeted us on our arrival. Our room was clean and had all amenities we needed. Location is perfect. Short walking distance to eating establishments and shops. The town is very clean and safe. We were glad we stopped here on our way home!!

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

July 04, 2020

platinumelite

Was alright. Service was good, cleanliness was good but hotel was very very outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Be aware

By

July 04, 2020

club

The hotel has been well maintained but be aware of hidden fees. The website I used to book my room said breakfast was included. It was not a free breakfast. There is a restaurant on site to buy breakfast (quite pricey too). You also have to pay extra for parking which you kind of have to do because there really isn't any other parking around. These hidden fees made me feel cheated and tricked. Really didn't like that but because of some upcoming events I'll probably stay here again but will go in knowing I'm going to get scammed.

Read More
Read Less

great was very comfortable lots of pillows

By

July 04, 2020

club

no bathtub was the only issue the room was very clean the little sanitized towel in the plastic bag was a great idea went to dinner had free desert thanks to your receptionist

Read More
Read Less

Very clean!

By

July 02, 2020

Room and entire building was very clean. Location was excellent, not only for our main purpose but also for Market Square! Everyone I encountered or had a question for was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast at the restaurant was great as was the hostess!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice rooms

By

July 02, 2020

club

Our room was nice. The employees are very kind and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

July 01, 2020

club

Pros:
Good place to stay in Knoxville downtown, near lots of restaurants and bars. Easy access from freeway.
Con:
A parking fee

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Father's Day Getaway

By

June 30, 2020

club

"I appreciated the kindness of the Front Desk workers during my 2 days stay at that Crowne Plaza; the night shift Lady (Patricia) Saturday June 20 and Sunday June 21, and the day shift Lady (Joann) Sunday June 21 and Monday June 22, 2020. Their service was excellent.

I also appreciated the service of the gentleman who assisted with Housekeeping and Swimming Pool Maintenance

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 27, 2020

Very nice hotel and the staff and amenities were awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 26, 2020

club

Loved how clean the hotel and room was. Staff was very friendly, very helpful, and extremely polite. I was thanked for staying by everyone. Jessica really made us feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less