Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2158 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1574
  • 4 Stars
    433
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    24

Weekend break

By

July 16, 2021

Wonderful friendly staff who go out of there way to help. Location is really central and easy to either walk to events or get out and about around the local are.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing views

By

July 15, 2021

Ideally situated to experience the atmosphere of Liverpool. On the Quayside next to the Liver building and close to the museums and historic Albert Docks. The hotel was lovely with the friendliest of staff. Facilities were great and we used the pool a few times, we felt safe with the safety rules put in place. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

July 14, 2021

Great room, disappointing that we missed breakfast having booked a slot at check in, only to be told breakfast was complete when we arrived at our allotted time

Read More
Read Less

If you've got IHG points, you won't be able to use them

By

July 14, 2021

platinumelite

I would have liked to have used the points I've gained on business trips for this leisure trip to Liverpool, but was told that I could not use them for the room I had booked. I needed a twin room for personal reasons, and chose the harbour view, but regardless of these choices, my loyalty in the past to IHG hotels should allow me to enjoy a leisure break at a discount. Needless to say, I will be using an alternative hotel chain in future.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, close to everything

By

July 13, 2021

Great stay at this hotel. We we meant to stay somewhere else that was a lot more expensive but some of the others couldn’t get rooms. So we chose here and I have to admit it was a great choice. Really friendly and knowledgeable staff, very clean and modern, really close to the places we were going. Only negative is the cost of the parking is quite expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

July 13, 2021

Enjoyed our stay. Expectations meet in regard to ease of disabled parking, request for fridge for medication. Comfortable beds. Amenities provided in room. Tea,coffee,biscuits and bottled water replenish. Friendly and helpful staff especially the doormen and lady in breakfast room. Good leisure facilities, lovely warm pool. Hotel in good position for tourist.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 12, 2021

Stayed one night on business and staff were extremely friendly and efficient !! Club Lounge not open in the evening but they had set up something in the restaurant instead (Socially Distanced of course) which was great !!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic experience

By

July 12, 2021

A fantastic hotel everything was perfect will definitely be coming back and will definitely be recommending this hotel to family and friends the staff we brilliant

Read More
Read Less

Weekday getaway

By

July 12, 2021

club

Great location, view, staff were fabulous! Room temp was difficult to control, tv was not smart and loved access to gym but could have used an upgrade.

Also tv in bar/lounge was pretty small , seems like with cheap tv these day is an easy upgrade.

But very clean, and great view of ships docking from 4th floor and staff all very helpful!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent across the board

By

July 11, 2021

platinumelite

Fabulous location, staff were fantastic and the rooms perfect

Read More
Read Less

Family room too small be carful

By

July 10, 2021

The family room too small , two bed 130cm its not good for 4 adult

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 09, 2021

club

Great location Robin the front doorman very helpful

Read More
Read Less