Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 898 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

898reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Stay

By

January 21, 2017

club

Perfect hotel stay, great hotel, even better staff. Will definitely use this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

crowne plaza liverpool

By

January 20, 2017

club

great location - lovely view on the waterfront
friendly and helpful staff
parking

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

January 19, 2017

As always my stay at the Crown Plaza was excellent. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Food is good and service is also very good.
Gym

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with friendly staff

By

January 15, 2017

Happy to stay here again. Friendly staff and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Another excellent stay. I stay regularly in Liverpool for business and mainly stay at the CP. staff are always friendly and attentive. The hotel facilities are good with a decent leisure club with gym, pool, sauna, steam room and jacuzzi.

It is an easy walk into Liverpool centre with a full choice of different restaurants nearby.

I would also recommend sampling some of the Liverpool nightlife.

Read More
Read Less

A night out in Liverpool

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel and very near amenities, very clean and modern looking. The restaurant's are very good and its nice to see the ships on the Mersey. There is even something for the kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear PeterW12, Thank you very much for your excellent review of our hotel. Our location is brilliant for Restaurants and bars nearby. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Luke Jenkinson
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 09, 2017

club

Very nice Hotel and service. We asked breakfast with room service and everything was good.
The receptionist were very kind and helpfull suggestion us where to find a 24h take away restaurant and giving us all night long a charger for the mobile phone that we didn't have with us.
We were not totally satisfied only with the car park. We asked if it was possible to leave the car there for some hours more after the check-out and we did it, but it was not clear that we had to pay again for it (so we had been charged twice).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Nikynico, Thank you for your fantastic feedback about your stay and friendliness of staff. Thank you letting us know about your bill being incorrect and your refund should be with you. We apologise and look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards Luke Jenkinson
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Liverpool

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Location is great and within walking distances of city centre and amenities. Friendly staff and safe environment for families and single women.

Read More
Read Less

three graces

By

January 07, 2017

club

good location near waterfront and the lovely three graces. Enjoyed pool when tired of shops and sightseeing.
Liverpools pedestrianised shopping area very good Nearby are Albert Docks and modern museums

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

very good hotel ,staff most helpful ,the 2 concierge guys Mike and Luke ,very good and very knowledgeable ,well done , ,club room man ? attentive (forgot his name ) ,as was Ed in the bar /lounge area ,
all in all a very enjoyable stay ,helped by good staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 06, 2017

club

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel in Liverpool. We returned knowing we would have a good experience. Ideally located for the football, shopping and cultural experience. Excellent breakfast, Good facilities for relaxation, able to use the pool, steam room with no crowds. Bar and restaurant good, knowledgeable and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Liverpool stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

First time in a Crowne Plaza, was thoroughly impressed

Read More
Read Less