Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1187 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    832
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable sleep and excellent service.

By

October 16, 2017

club

Arrived safely and reception dealt with my booking promptly.

A room with a view, fantastic!

Comfortable room to sleep in and excellent service when leaving also.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Customer Service and Great location

By

October 14, 2017

The staff here are extremely friendly and the rooms are superb. The location is excellent and parking is easy..

Special thanks to Luke who made us extremely welcome and memorable

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

A great location, easy access. Not the most modern hotel on the docklands but comfortable and cost effective. The hotel has its own parking (additional cost) and has friendly staff. The city centre and Albert Dock attractions are all within walking distance. The only downside, if it could be considered that, is that Club Lounge access rules are unclear and not displayed outside the lounge nor online on the hotel website.

Read More
Read Less

My Favourite IHG Property

By

October 13, 2017

Why?.. Because the staff are fantastic, the property efficient, the rooms quiet and comfortable and the hotels position unrivaled.

Read More
Read Less

Good comfy stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

Very comfortable stay. Good nights sleep with very comfortable beds. Tea coffee water provided. Good selection of toiletries in bathroom. Hair dryer ironing board and iron also provided. Had a wonderful view on the third floor. Added bonus of on site car park. Very friendly staff and helpful staff. Wish we could have stayed longer to use leisure facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Family party stay

By

October 11, 2017

26 of my family stayed to celebrate my grandparents 70th wedding anniversary party. The staff and facilities were excellent but I found the main hotel area to be dirty and not maintained. I also found some aspects inflexible when Booking.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 10, 2017

club

Very friendly staff a great location with on site parking and nice views. good choice of breakfast with very attentive servers. Clean and tidy spa facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort at its best

By

October 10, 2017

club

Absolutely love this chain of hotels and this one in Liverpool more then lived up to our expectations the staff friendly and helpful, the rooms a great size and beautifully clean equipped with everything you could want and the breakfast was excellent with a huge choice sets you up for the day , the beds are so comfortable didn't want to get out! The views across the Mersey was also amazing totally loved our stay and will definatley be back .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service from attentive staff.

By

October 09, 2017

club

Stayed many times at this hotel. Staff have always been very helpful. Rooms are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

4 night stay in October

By

October 09, 2017

Overall an excellent Hotel. Visit here numerous times for work. Very clean and tidy, friendly, staff always helpful - always plenty of staff. Food and drink quality very good. Would like to be recognized more as an IHG member but all in all an excellent Hotel. Would also occasionally like a room which doesn't look out on traffic!!!!! Would like a fridge in my room and perhaps more shampoo / shower gel as often have 2 showers - one after work and one in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

October 07, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff, great location on the waterfront.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, pillow menu fab!

By

October 06, 2017

club

Excellent location, super clean and extremely friendly gaff. Welcoming restaurant. Only gripe TV picture quality poor in the room.

Read More
Read Less