Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 533 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent Stop Over Experience in Nairobi

By

October 21, 2021

club

We had a one night layover between arrival in Nairobi and transfer to Kigali. This hotel was exceptional in every way from pick up to drop off. The room was quiet, extremely well appointed and very close to Kenyatta Intl.

Very much recommend a stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Marriot Nairobi

By

October 21, 2021

Stay here. You’ll stay in comfort and enjoy good food. The showers are hot and the beds are super comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 20, 2021

I have stayed here before and will stay again. Very conveniently located and appreciate the airport shuttle very much. The staff is outstanding and the restaurants are really good. I look forward to returning!

This is by far the best Crown Plaza I have ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, friendly staff, excellent location

By

October 17, 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed two stays at the Crowne Plaza on either end of a safari. While pricey, the location is well worth it given the horrendous traffic in Nairobi now due to major road construction. We could get to and from the airport in five minutes. A delayed flight arriving late and a very early departure we're handled smoothly by the complimentary shuttle. Very comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Transit through Jomo Kenyatta airport

By

October 14, 2021

club

I had a short stay at Crowne Plaza and this is the second time in two months. Lovely place to spend a night with easy connection to/from the airport and a free airport shuttle every 30 minutes. Clean and quiet rooms where you can reclaim lost hours on flights with easy relaxation. Wonderful kitchen and rooftop bar with an open swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

I was WOWED in all categories!

By

October 13, 2021

My expectations were exceeded with room quality and staff efforts to provide quality service. I was so impressed with the quality and over all experience, I asked to speak to a manager and compliment them on their selection and training of their staff. It was the best hotel experience I've ever had! Well done Crowne Plaza!

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENCE AT CROWNE PLAZA AIRPORT HOTEL

By

October 13, 2021

club

I RECENTLY STAYED AT THE CROWNE PLAZA AIRPORT HOTEL AND FROM THE RECEPTION TO DEPARTURE WAS AMAZING.

ALL THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HAVING CHECKED IN LATE AT NIGHT, WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED TO GET MY FAVOURITE MEAL FROM THE 24 HRS KITCHEN CREW.

ON TRANSIT, BUSSINESS OR PLEASURE, CROWNE PLAZA AIRPORT HOTEL WILL NOT DISAPPOINT!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable and clean

By

October 12, 2021

club

Great short stay, comfortable, clean, great service levels. Very friendly staff always willing to help. Location perfect for international flights

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 11, 2021

Stayed at this hotel in transit between Tanzania and Namibia. Would recommend for a short overnight stop close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

It was short.

By

October 07, 2021

I like the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Also the cleanliness of my room.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay, wished for more.

By

October 06, 2021

Everything from the welcome to swift check-in to the room was amazing. Major shoutout to Brenda who was on call and took care to explain whatever I needed to know and helped with any queries I had.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 03, 2021

Great location, close to the airport and very good breakfast and hospitality

Read More
Read Less