Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1175 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1175reviews

  • 5 Stars
    809
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    29

Thumbs up

By

July 11, 2021

club

Overall experience was good but the water quality in the generic and bathing taps needs to improve as well as amenities in the washroom.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

July 10, 2021

There was a great delay on service .we had to wait a while for the room.and receptionist was very rude and lazy ..
She was busy in chit chatting but not not for work.

No cold water in bathroom to take bath...no water supply for flush

Read More
Read Less

Not like a 5-Star

By

July 10, 2021

The main issue was for the room service there was a mess and cleanliness was an issue, on being said to the hotel the reply I got was very odd he said and I quote “Sir apko itne saste mein 5-Star kaha mil jayega humko bhi kaam chalana hota hain”.
I always stay at the equal star level hotels never have faced such an issue (might be due to COVID) but his response was even rude after this.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and hassle free stay

By

July 09, 2021

club

Our one night stay at Crowne Plaza was comfortable. The check-in process was easy and convenient. The staff throughout the hotel including the restaurants was friendly, helpful and efficient without being intrusive. The room was spacious and comfortable. The bathroom was well equipped and of a good size. The room service took more than 45 mins to deliver two drinks and an appetizer to us. The food at the restaurant was below par. The ingredients were fresh but the taste was average. The selection/number of items at both the dinner and breakfast buffets was good and the counters were refilled on time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed with a good room service

By

July 07, 2021

The overall experience was excellent. The only downside i would say is that the staff needs to provide a detailed overview of the hotel and the services provided.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Excellent Service

By

July 02, 2021

My Stay at Crown Plaza has always been excellent. Never had any issues so far! be it with the front end receptionist, house keeping or the food quality. My special thanks to Atul and Vivek for always making my stay comfortable.

As mentioned before during the survey it would be excellent if the in-house restaurants delivery time is taken care off... As in my recent stay I did request for just plates and spoons for which I literally had to wait for at least 20 mins to get them...

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

June 29, 2021

The rooms were clean and service was quick. Food was good too.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room size

By

June 27, 2021

club

Rooms are of good size , well maintained and clean. Service is good. Quality of food however leaves much to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

June 26, 2021

platinumelite

Clean and hygienic property. Well maintained and managed. Courteous management and very good cuisine.

Read More
Read Less

best room

By

June 22, 2021

club

atmosphere and room was awesome
great service
affordable price

Read More
Read Less

Nice food and service

By

June 22, 2021

club

Nice food and service and room service. Nice managenment.

Read More
Read Less

HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED STAY, BUT A SMOOTH CHECK OUT

By

June 21, 2021

I had come for a staycation on a single occupancy. The sole purpose of visit was just to relax and have a calm day off from work, but to be honest a pathetic and a totally ruined experience.
Never seen such hospitality from any of the hotels, since i belong to the same industry.

FRONT OFFICE staff had a different attitude problem itself, specially the FOM on the Front Desk.
After being request for Smoking Room specifically on the OTA and in person at the desk, he was in his own mindset only and was repetitively mentioning about availability and stuff like that. Though later got the smoking room, but the room was dirty. Some greasy and smelly liquid was oozing out from the shower cubical. Complaint was attending after a long time and got no solution, as the housekeeping staff said that this problem will occur as there is a problem with the grouting.
Requested the Front Desk to change the room and they asked me to wait for 15 minutes for changing the room, but it didn't happen for an hour until i called back the front desk twice.
Finally got the room changed, but then got a non smoking room. Though they allowed me to smoke lightly in the room but seriously it was not worth.
The room cleanliness was again an issue. Could clearly see pan supari near the sheers and a girl's hair on the bed side lamp despite of no girl being present in the room. (Have a proof for the same)
Room amenities were not placed properly. No Coffee, no creamer in the room.

IHG CROWNE PLAZA IS LIKE GREAT CRY LITTLE WOOL.

Never plan to visit the property again.

Read More
Read Less