Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1634 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1108
  • 4 Stars
    378
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    29

Time

By

April 29, 2017

club

Since the hotel primarily caters to transit passengers, it should not have fixed check-in/out times like traditional hotels. Rather, it would be popular and convenient if flexi-time of 6 or 8 hour sloths are introduced

Read More
Read Less

Big comfy bed and great swimming pool

By

April 28, 2017

club

I had a lovely room with large bathroom. Staff were very helpful and I particularly enjoyed lazing around the beautiful swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

great place between flights

By

April 27, 2017

club

this is brilliant place to stay between two long flights - convenient - just walk from customs and you are there, restaurants close by in the terminal are fantastic (Unlike most airports), the pool is great and even the view of the airport was actually great - we had a good rest and nice dinner in our room - of course it would be better if it was cheaper but we loved it

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Airport Hotel

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Nice and clean room, shower is perfect for jetlaged travellers. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

A great and convenient place to stay whilst in a
24 hour transit
Great facilities, lovely room and just next to the
Terminal for eating and shopping and having the
MRT situated within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, great nights sleep

By

April 23, 2017

club

Unfortunately, the quality of the drinks and cocktails at the bar where very poor; the room was a little rough around the edges, but the bed and therefore our nights sleep was excellent. As a stop over per/post flight, it is ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stoppover

By

April 23, 2017

club

We stayed for 2 nights at the hotel while travelling back from Australia. We had quite a late arrival so chose the hotel because it is so convenient to T2/3 - just a short walk. The room was large and very comfortable, also a large bathroom with bath and shower. The room was very quiet despite being so close to the airport. The buffet breakfast was very enjoyable. We will definitely be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

Comfortable bed great service extremely well located for overnight stay to change aircraft

Read More
Read Less

So nice ...can't believe its at an Airport

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great hotel - really 5 ⭐ service, facilities, rooms, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I can't believe that its located right next to Changi airport as once you're in your room it's 100% quiet. So easy to access the hotel by the sky train...or easy access to Singapore city. Definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Failed to meet expectations

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Good location to flight and train. Staff need further training to understand what people are saying. Less script reading. Beds are too hard compared to the 9 Crowne Plazas we have stayed in. Food is average and not always hot. Quiet rooms after drilling noise stopped which we commented about. Told it was the building across the road. Lobby and restaurant are too dark.

Read More
Read Less

设施齐全,装修得体

By

April 21, 2017

club

酒店的卫浴设施很先进,还有高级马桶。
装修的很精美,风格现代化。
乘坐飞机特别方便,走路五分钟就到了。
还有handy,可以方便游客了解这个美丽的城市。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel fantastically convenient to a short layover in SIN. We only stayed about 10 hours but the sleep was great. Being members of the IHG which gave us a couple drinks, breakfast, and personal service was a real plus. We couldn't stay for breakfast but they packed us a very nice breakfast to go even though we were leaving at 4 AM}

Read More
Read Less