Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2725 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1850
  • 4 Stars
    614
  • 3 Stars
    143
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    58

Another great stay at Changi Crown Plaza

By

February 25, 2020

This hotel never fails to exceed our expectations The location is perfect after a long flight and the staff are always friendly and efficient. Just great

Read More
Read Less

Layover in Singapore

By

February 25, 2020

platinumelite

The Crown Plaza was very convenient for our layover since our terminal coming and leaving was terminal 3. We came in late so we were too lazy to venture outside the airport. It's also convenient to visit the Jewel in Singapore as well.

Read More
Read Less

Airport hotel but no early checkin

By

February 24, 2020

As an airport hotel and as a Spire member I was disappointed that an early checkin was not an automatic seamless experience. Upgraded to a suite but denied club lounge access.

Read More
Read Less

Great leisure and stop over

By

February 24, 2020

club

Walking distance to Jewel. Great view at the pool and Gym facilities.

Read More
Read Less

2 day stop over

By

February 21, 2020

club

good hotel, ticks all the boxes, quiet even if its in an airport.
the Jewel at the airport offer reasonable foot but keep away from empty restraints as I had a bad experience with one.

Read More
Read Less

Club Lounge

By

February 21, 2020

The quality of Club Lounge increased, food and drinks.

Please congratulate Catherine for her smiles, her professionalims and her kindness.

Read More
Read Less

非常に便利

By

February 20, 2020

深夜に到着しましたが、非常に手際が良くスムーズにチェックインできました。空港内という立地の為、若干の騒音はありますが睡眠の邪魔になるほどでは有りません。深夜到着や早朝出発の方なら非常に便利に使えるホテルだと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 20, 2020

Excellent service and great rooms! Breakfast was good but overly priced

Read More
Read Less

Great first experience

By

February 20, 2020

club

Thank you to the staff of this facility. Check in was very easy and front desk person was very helpful. Check out was just as easy. Very fluid. The room was very clean and comfortable. I will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel

By

February 19, 2020

club

My wife and I were traveling to Singapore on holiday and discovered we would arrive just after midnight. So I booked the Crown Plaza at the airport. What a treat! Beautiful room, loved the bath area. Super comfortable bed.
5 minute walk to the Jewell at the airport which is a must see.
Would stay here again without a doubt.

Read More
Read Less

素敵な笑顔というサービス

By

February 19, 2020

素敵な部屋、美味しい朝食、素敵なフードプレゼンテーション、予想以上のホテルでした。
このホテルでの1番のおもてなしはスタッフさんの素晴らしい笑顔とお声掛けでした。
旅の始めに選んだホテルでしたが大満足でした。
ありがとうございました。

Read More
Read Less

Best stay at Crowne Plaza Singapore

By

February 19, 2020

I had a great stay at Crowne Plaza Singapore during my last business trip. The staff were very helpful assisting me with transportation back

Read More
Read Less