Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1576 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1069
  • 4 Stars
    364
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    28

Convenient and luxurious

By

February 26, 2017

club

Great place to stay when using Singapore as a travel hub

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay when in transit in Singapore

By

February 26, 2017

club

Great hotel within walking distance of Singapores Changi airport.

I've stayed at the Crowne Plaza 3 or 4 times in the past 24 months when transiting through Singapore. There is no better place!
You can be checked in at the hotel only minutes after passing through customs and enjoying the luxurious facilities.

Beds are very comfortable so I've always managed a great sleep ready for my next flight.

Read More
Read Less

ファシリティは最高、ホスピタリティーはがっかり

By

February 25, 2017

club

部屋はとても素敵でした。深夜着、早朝発のトランジット利用だったので、部屋以外が利用してませんが、デザイン、広さ、清潔感等は文句無し。
唯一、従業員全般笑顔が無く、無愛想。ホスピタリティーはがっかりでした。
短時間の利用だったので、長く滞在したら良いスタッフにも巡り会えたかもしれません。
まあトランジット利用なら充分ですが、トランジットだけなのに料金は高いですね。

Read More
Read Less

Convenient airport hotel

By

February 24, 2017

club

We needed a hotel coming from another country and connecting back to our home country. We did not have time to stay in town in Singapore as our flight the next morning was early. This hotel was convenient as we could check in early and still take our time in the morning. Food was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility, but people who stay there are very loud/couldnt sleep

By

February 22, 2017

This is a very nice facility but the people who stay here are very loud, many seem to oblivious to how loud they are. I also had an accident on the floor where they have the gym, they have these pools of water in the floor and the hallways are very dark in the early morning and very hard to see which I fell into one of the pools and tore up my leg and I have a major scar on my leg now (and it still hurts).
Finally, I have called them twice for a receipt and they say they will send it (email) and it never gets sent. Not sure what I have to do to get it from them.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very convenience

By

February 22, 2017

club

Love the location, great and friendly staff.
The room is comfortable, clean and modern.

Love the bath shower room..

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Changi Airport

By

February 21, 2017

club

My stay was very enjoyable! The breakfast in the morning is more than worth it, as well as the in hotel bar for that drink craving. Raymond the bartender gave the best service I have recieved at a bar in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

great room and bathroom

By

February 21, 2017

club

great location for ease of getting early morning flights - just wheel your bags in to the terminal. No transport needed.

Read More
Read Less

Decent airport hotel

By

February 20, 2017

Stayed for one night in transit. Hotel looks really new, great pool area. Executive lounge not the best service I would expect. Comfortable bed, good blackout blinds.

Read More
Read Less

Segregated gut

By

February 19, 2017

Allies prima. Dads Hotel liege direct beim Terminal 3.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a rest between flights

By

February 16, 2017

club

Perfect place to recuperate between long-haul flight legs

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

February 16, 2017

club

Hotel located in terminal 3 is extremely convenient when transferring airlines. We have stayed at this hotel overnight during the past 5 years and this was our first disappointing experience. It was the first time in the "new" section and only having COLD water in the shower was stressful. We did not have time to notify staff to correct this problem since it wasn't discovered until 3 a.m. when we were preparing to leave for our early morning flight.

Read More
Read Less