Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1662 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1125
  • 4 Stars
    386
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    31

到机场无缝对接

By

May 22, 2017

下飞机就能入住,真的很方便,酒店整体非常好,设施齐全,还提供了一部手机作为当地联系使用,非常人性化!服务人员很专业,礼貌高效,总体体验很不错。

Read More
Read Less

Almost part of Airport

By

May 22, 2017

This is the most convenient airport hotel I have stayed at. Usually it is less than 15 minutes from collecting baggage at T1 to checking into the room. Even quicker from T3. No waiting for a shuttle bus only a walk or short rail shuttle connection. It is also very easy to connect to the MRT to the City.

I have stayed at the hotel many times over the last 5 years and the staff are consistently professional and friendly. The rooms are spacious and bright and well equipped. The Club lounge is better than most at Crowne Plaza's. The Fitness Center is well equipped. The sports bar is a bit more than an impersonal hotel venue.

Read More
Read Less

Superb

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

This Hotel is exceptional, it is modern , exceptionally clean and convenient, simply superb.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for business stay

By

May 19, 2017

I was working at an exhibition and this hotel seemed like a good placed to stay close by. The facilities are fantastic - the pool, the gym, the breakfast - all worked very conveniently with my work.

The room was a perfect little haven after a busy day. The bath and shower are lovely and spacious and the bed is very comfortable.
Good wireless internet too!

Read More
Read Less

Superb room and bathroom.

By

May 18, 2017

club

Stayed for one night stopover. Very easy to find and well located. Room was superb with an excellent bathroom and extremely comfortable bed. Breakfast did not disappoint in any way.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for late flights

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service. Comfortable bed. Convenient for late flight arrivals and early departures.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service!

By

May 15, 2017

Big room, not noisy (i.e. away from runway) and cosy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent luxury short stay for transiting passengers

By

May 15, 2017

Arrived at 730p.m and early flight out- located at T3 so very easy access from terminal and only needed to wake 30 minutes before security screening for flight. Great dining options but if you fancy more local flavour only 5 minute walk to T3 basement food court. Shops also in T3. Check-in was smoothly done as IHG reward member and security good--needed to swipe card before could enter Jewel wing.
Jewel wing rooms require a long walk away from central building and room sizes are smaller than main building. That being said- it is extremely comfortable and well fitted out.
Instead of the awful Kerning devices- a proper kettle is provided and also free 1L of bottled water (so much better than terrible American hotels). Amenities are Orla Kiely- very nice. Bed was ok, sleep was not great as usual due to temperature in room very hard to control.
Bath was lovely and the shower is equipped with 2 shower head-- regular and waterfall.
Accessed the gym for a quick workout-- machines all working well, free weights and weight machine all in working order.
Would definitely stay here next time to break up my long terms from Europe to Australia- fantastic value and service.

Read More
Read Less

大きなバスタブで疲れが取れた

By

May 13, 2017

club

リラックス出来るアメニティーと大きなバスタブ、可動式のシャワーで、旅の疲れが取れました。
プールも清潔で、子供も安心して遊ばせることが出来ました。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in all aspects

By

May 13, 2017

club

I booked this hotel as it was the most convenient to stay for my short transit in Singapore being inside Changi Airport.
The check in staff upon seeing me arriving at 2 am extended my checkout time from 12pm to 2pm free of charge to ensure I am properly rested for the next flight. She was very professional and helpful throughout the checkin process which went fast and efficiently.
The room was big enough for a family of 3 and the bathroom is also very large. Love the view from the room and it's design allows for plenty of natural light. Air conditioner was quiet but effective. Bed was comfortable and you can also ask for a different pillow if you want to.
Plenty of amenities provided including 4 free bottled water which is a blessing for weary travellers. The handy mobile provided gives you free calls and internet during your stay but I didn't have the chance to use it since I am only on a short transit. But definitely would love to come back and stay longer to give it a shot. Overall exceeded my expectation for the price I paid and left a great impression to last.

Read More
Read Less

Aircon

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

Since crowne plaza at changi is at airport I used it for an welt morning flight so can rest a bit extra. However the aircon was not working and when I came back fm my meetings at around mid night all I needed was a comfortable 4 hrs sleep. Called the Helpdesk few times for lodging compliant but the phone was never answere. Now I am using this property again for stay later this week and hope I can get some rest

Read More
Read Less

overpriced and poor service

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

hotel check in process is a disaster. no preference for platinum members, the normal check in line was better serviced than the platinum line. Staff obviously not trained well on check in process. When using the service line to request service like new key, laundry etc, you have to call multiple times to get someone to come to deliver service. Try to speak with manager but they said the manager was busy with other guests and could not speak with me. Overall I think it is just a poorly managed property whose staff need a lot more training. There is no real competition since it is the only hotel at the airport outside of the terminal, so they have no incentive to improve. Much better off to just go in town and stay at a hotel in Singapore.

Read More
Read Less