Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2950 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2950reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2005
  • 4 Stars
    662
  • 3 Stars
    154
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    63

度々宿泊してますが

By

October 26, 2021

女性スタッフの応対が悪い。
お互いノンネイティブなのにわざわざ難しくかつ早く英語を話してくる。
聞き返すと小ばかにした物言い
様々な国の人間を迎え入れているホテルスタッフとは思えない。
以前、最悪すぎたことがあったので良いとは二度と思えない気がします。
良いイメージを取り戻すために良い対応を望みます。

Read More
Read Less

スタッフが最悪でした

By

March 27, 2021

シンガポール人の特徴なのか 最悪でした。
コロナ対策とはいえ一切の寝衣がなく 困り果てても笑っているだけで全く対応しない。
チェックアウト時に「あなたはまだチェックアウトの時間ではない」などの間違った案内をされる。
コロナ禍で非常に難しい状況とはいえ そもそものスタッフ自身がいかがなものか と思いました。
英語のノンネイティブスピーカーにも関わらず 聞き返すとあからさまにイラついた態度であり 極めて良くなかった。

最悪でした。

Read More
Read Less

Awesome! Love it to be at the airport!

By

January 16, 2021

Will definitely come again.
Glad that I came here to countdown from 2020 to 2021!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

January 13, 2021

I love the room that is given to us... excellent.direct access to swimming pool.room space,its clean.staff service i rate 8 over 10.f and b i rate 2 over 10 its poor.not staff service its food quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean room and great bed

By

January 11, 2021

Good experience staying at the said hotel. Clean big room, toilet and comfortable bed although pillows were soft. But overall no complaint.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

January 07, 2021

club

Being Welcome and greeted by Friendly staffs upon arriving made our day Great! The speed up check-in with all the safety measurements was well done and in very professional ways. The Room was super and was being upgraded with airplane runaway view *(with no noise pollution)* The Breakfast from the Azure Restaurant was nicely

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 05, 2021

酒店管理到位,设施完善,餐食方面可以增加选项供选择。

Read More
Read Less

Impressed and enjoyable stay

By

January 05, 2021

club

Staff are friendly and helpful. We are impressed with the service standards. They have helped us with the request to a runway view room on our 2nd day stay which is awesome. Overall is great. Just 2 areas of improvement: 1) room cleanliness as we found hairs in the bath tub 2) breakfast food standards are below average especially the local dishes should be our pride. The stay is enjoyable and I love it!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

January 05, 2021

club

The room was quite comfortable to stay... Cleanliness was ok but missing the replenish of towels floor mat.. toilet bowl cleanliness was not that satisfied on first day...
But overall was still enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms, Great Service

By

January 05, 2021

Great hotel as always. Unfortunately there wasn't a runway view available (looking at you COVID-19), and the hotel was fully booked so a late check out could not be accorded. The bathroom sliding door couldn't be closed properly, but the engineering team fixed it very promptly. Staff were friendly as always. A complimentary birthday cake was given as well, that was a really sweet gesture. Enjoyable stay!

Read More
Read Less

staycation

By

January 04, 2021

overall is good or excellent, i think.
thou i wasn't the one that stay in the room.
my sis and brother-in-law were rather happy about it.

i just hope that the hotel can include more meals or food for vegan.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 03, 2021

If only coniderations on late check outs will be given

Read More
Read Less