Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
66%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 135 reviews
66%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

135reviews

  • 5 Stars
    47
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    19

Visit was faultless, a dream stay in this hotel.

By

April 26, 2017

We were treated like guests should be treated, from arrival to departure.
Warm greeting at reception from Jennifer & team, we arrived a bit early after our London flight, and got our room early, very appreciated. Room clean, view of Med sea from balcony, wow.
2 wonderful restaurants, large pool. Breakfasts and evening buffets are so good. Spacious reception area to hang out with friends. Plenty of places inside and out for coffee/meals.
Location is amazing, situated very central on the promenade, rear entrance is on the beach, next to the marina, with every water sport available, including scuba- there's the Gordon Caves under the water you can dive to, just after the breakers at rear of the hotel.
Friendly concierges, and lovely old boys on the door.
This hotel is going places, but with competitor hotels either side, it really needs to stay on top of everything.
Checking out with Jennifer was like saying bye to a friend, I don't usually feel that at hotels.
See you on our next visit to Tel Aviv.
**A very special thank you to Ivo and his team**

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 07, 2017

We were welcomed graciously at the front desk and were provided
with an outstanding accommodation. The food at breakfast was superb and very plentiful.
We were very happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Israel

By

February 19, 2017

Had the first 3 day's problems with both our keys, only functioned for 12 hours ,had to go down each time to get new one's ,was solved the 3th day. The reception and the staff was very kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent services

By

February 04, 2017

We have a excellent stay in the Hotel. We found out that we lost one cellular phone after we checked out and we phone the hotel. They sent security staff twice to search in the room we stayed and didn't find it. After all, we found the phone in our car. Thanks a lot !

Read More
Read Less

hotel in desperate need of renovation and treating platinum members

By

January 27, 2017

ive stayed here many times but this time was really awful im a platinum ambassador member the only thing i got was a chocolate at check in a lousy old room on lowest floor tried three times to speak to a manager left 3 messages they didnt have the decency to reply once in all the other crown plaza they given many benefits here nothing atall shame really ive cancelled my next booking with them in 3 weeks time waiting for a response before i book again here

Read More
Read Less

Best business hotel in Tel-Aviv

By

January 27, 2017

Dear Sir / Madam

I have booked this hotel because of this famous hotel chain all over the world. As I came in the hotel, Jad got me with a great smile and what a service. He gave me a room at the 10 floor (what a view...).
The room was out standing: all the comfort you needed was there and it was so clean.....

Next day, before going to breakfast I phoned a friend of mine to join me. We went down to the dinning room and my friend said that the amount of food is great and he love every minuet there.

Read More
Read Less

Esperaba mejor servicio

By

January 15, 2017

Acostumbro a alojarme en la cadena IHG cuando viajo. Holiday Inn, Crowne Plaza e Intercontinental. Por lo que tengo la categoría más alta de membresía de la cadena. La mayoría de las veces hago la reserva a través de la web de IHG y otras no por un tema de precios. En esta ocasión lo hice en la web de IHG
Cuando llegamos lejos de sentirme reconocido como tal, todo era “no”. Lo único que nos dieron fue el estacionamiento. Fue la primera vez en años que me pasaba esto.
En general el hotel está bien. Las habitaciones están semi reacondicionadas. Se nota que es un hotel de varios años con reparaciones.
El hotel poseía el salón Club el cual se nos negó ya que deberíamos abonar 80 dólares por día para poder utilizarlo. Nos pareció extraño dada nuestra categoría Platinum Elite pero era otro “no “
Entiendo el tema de la seguridad que no es menor, pero todas las noches cuando llegábamos el de seguridad, que no hablaba inglés y ya nos había visto durante los 9 días que nos alojamos no nos dejaba entrar. La señorita de la conserjería que nos hizo el check in tampoco nos dejaba pasar. No sé qué esperaban y recién después de unos minutos nos dejaban entrar al hotel.
La ubicación es muy buena sobre la playa, lo que permite salir caminando tanto para el lado de Yafo (Jaffa) como para el norte para Tel Aviv Port.
Como nuestro vuelo salía después de media noche solicité el late check out. Al principio nos dieron hasta las 13hs pero les pedí por favor si nos podían dejar hasta más tarde y nos lo negaron. Como el hotel no estaba lleno nos lo tienen que dar por lo menos hasta las 16hs. La señorita de la conserjería que era la misma que nos hizo el check in también nos lo negaba. No soy de ponerme insistente pero ya estaba cansado de tantos “no” y pedí con algún responsable. Se acercó una señorita que entendió y nos lo dio hasta las 20hs. Lo que no entiendo es porque tantas negativas por parte del personal del personal del hotel. No es lo habitual en la cadena IHG

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Estimado Señor Schteinschraber, Muchas gracias por su reciente estancia en el Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, para su revisión de nuestro hotel, y por tomarse el tiempo para expresar sus pensamientos y preocupaciones. Estamos muy decepcionados al oír sobre su experiencia en su reciente estancia. Queremos asegurarle que los hoteles Crowne Plaza están muy orgullosos de su nivel de servicio, y calidad de su producto y no somos diferentes en el Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. Estamos tratando de entender qué situaciones tuvieron lugar que le dejó sentirse decepcionado con nuestro hotel. Somos profesionales de la hospitalidad que se enorgullecen de ofrecer un servicio de clase mundial y estamos felices de hacerlo. Por esa razón, los comentarios son preocupantes y serán seguramente examinados. Después de una investigación exhaustiva de este asunto, nuestras conclusiones concluyen: Como valioso miembro de elite platina de la IHG Rewards Club, debe ser consciente que para poder acceder a un salón Club, los huéspedes deben reservar una habitación del club desde el principio. Usted ha reservado una habitación estándar; Por lo tanto, usted no era elegible para un acceso gratuito al salón Club. Debido a que le valoramos como un cliente deseado y honesto y, como una apreciación de su patrocinio continuo, además de la actualización gratuita de habitación del club, el hotel se complace en ofrecerle acceso al club lounge en un suplemento especialmente reducido. El hotel se preocupa estrictamente de la seguridad de nuestros huéspedes, por lo tanto, debemos acatar las reglas esenciales de identificación. Siempre que se la disponibilidad conceda, miembros del IHG Rewards Club, en los hoteles Crowne Plaza de todo el mundo, son ofrecidos salida tardía gratuita hasta las 14:00. Nuestro hotel estaba prácticamente lleno. Sin embargo, como un gesto de buena voluntad y con el fin de demostrar la verdadera calidad de nuestro servicio, la dirección del hotel excepcionalmente autorizado una salida tardía gratuita a las 20:00. Lo más importante, nos gustaría pedir disculpas por cualquier problema que haya experimentado en nuestro hotel. Tomamos muy en serio la confianza que nuestros clientes ponen en nosotros y trabajamos diligentemente para rectificar cualquier experiencia insatisfactoria. Gracias de nuevo por sus comentarios. Muy atentamente, Ivo Jacome Gerente de Servicios al huésped
Read More
Read Less

Fair Service

By

December 07, 2016

I had stayed in many hotels around the world, and I believe the service should be much better in a value for price perspectiv.e

Posted byCustomerCare
December 16, 2016
Hi Cem, Thank you for posting a review about Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv. I am glad that our location and hotel amenities helped make your stay convenient. On the other hand, it is unfortunate to learn that you did not find enough value in our pricing. Because we aim to be the hotels that guests love, I will share your feedback to our hotel owners and management for future pricing consideration. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and safe travels! Kind Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

What a location!!

By

November 28, 2016

Prime beach site or what!
Alll you can ask for, take the lift down to -2 and you are on the beach, 30 steps to the Mediteranean sea. Lovely promenade, sailing, surfing, scuba diving (which I love) on the small marina, right next to the rear of the hotel. Outdoor pool, nicely stocked bar, good restaurants, breakfast to die for.
Valet parking reasonable cost, great concierges.
Tip in Israel hotels which really works, chat to the staff, you're there for a while, let them get to know you, then the warmth and the magic really starts to come your way as a guest, otherwise you might miss out.
Rooms have smallish balconies, but all rooms HAVE balconies which is great, cosy for 2, but lovely

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Mr. LondonScotsman2016 Thank you for being IHG® Rewards Club Members. Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! We do appreciate the high scores for Cleanliness, Value, Service,Sleep Quality and Rooms. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations Again, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. Sincerely yours, Lee Ben-Moshe guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

September 20, 2016

We stayed at Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach for our two weeks wedding vacation.

Working in a busy enterprise environment there is one thing I learned in life - it's all about the people. And without the amazing vibes we found at crowne plaza it could have been just another beach hotel - but it isn't! The warm atmosphere and the staff's positive attitude made us feel so welcome and at home, I really couldn't have asked for more.

Objective facility review:

*Reception and management – As we came over for our wedding we faced a lot stress during the time of our staying. The staff and Jad in particular, was very helpful and kept calling us to see if there is anything we need help with – now that's customer service at its best!

*Location – 1 minute from Gordon beach and TA marina, 10 minutes from the American Embassy. Perfect location and right between the wild side of TA to the quiet beach area.

*Room – we got a great spacious room with a beautiful sea view. Both air conditioning / water flow worked as expected (not to be taken for granted). The only issue we encountered was with the door's key scanner that ran out of batteries – we were unable to swipe the key for 3 days straight and each time we wanted to get it we had to ask a security guy to escort us to the room and open the door for us which was quite inconvenient.

*Valet services – Not once have I needed to wait for more than 3 minutes to get my car out the parking lot – quick and efficient!

*Club lounge - The staff was always so helpful and kind, walking among the guests and chatting everyone up, creating the perfect family atmosphere with complete strangers - I liked it! The food that is served for breakfast and dinner represents the ideal Israeli cuisine; it could be fascinating if you stay for 2-3 nights but as it rarely being changed it could become a bit usual if you stay there for two weeks straight.

*Swimming pool: Quite small, but so are the other hotels in the area. On the weekend there are people who use a “Groupon” voucher to get in, which makes the pool area crowded and loud between midday and 5PM so the best time to go would be in the early AM but that's not too bad since by that time you can simply switch to the beach which is a 1 minute walking distance.

*Gym – not big but quite facilitated. Also, considering the fact most guests would usually go out, it is quite empty most of the time and while using it I was there alone.

Overall – our stay was great and left us craving for more. Next time around we will most definitely go back to the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach and will recommend everyone we know to check it out when they visit beautiful Tel Aviv.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Mrs. MayGN, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts. We are particularly appreciative of your comments about Jad Habash and the Valet . Your comments will be shared with them, and with our entire personnel, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach a leader in excellence. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments, we truly value the critical comments as this gives us the opportunity of improving. Again, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. Sincerely yours, Lee Ben-Moshe Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superb as always

By

August 31, 2016

Nir, Ivo and staff run a superb business boutique in the beach. Great club staff as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Dear Ms./Mr. Bento Accelerator, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, and for your comprehensive review. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your delightful experience during your recent stay. We are particularly appreciative of your comments about Nir, and Ivo. We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgment of such a positive nature. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you. Your comments will be shared with our entire personnel, as reinforcement to continue our efforts to make the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach a leader in excellence. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. Sincerely yours, Lee Ben Moshe Guest Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel on tel aviv beach

By

August 11, 2016

stayed here many times better recognition now for ihg members breakfast superb room clean but genarally hotels needs a major refurbishment to keep up with the other hotels nearby pool ok but never enough towels hope to see you soon again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear Mr. mikegee11, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments about then IHG RC member recognition, the breakfast, and room cleanliness we truly value the critical comments on the decoration, and on the pool as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer to enhance your stay. We will address these issues and we are confident when you return you will see the improvements made. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less