Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1624 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    713
  • 4 Stars
    472
  • 3 Stars
    205
  • 2 Stars
    134
  • 1 Stars
    100

Stopover

By

February 14, 2020

club

Stayed one night on return from vacation. Thought I got a great rate but parking $22 was not included. They are doing some renovations which are needed so there is construction noise. Decent beds but noisy hotel. Staff is trying to accommodate but they seem stressed. Great breakfast and service from the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable

By

February 13, 2020

club

Bon hôtel , prix raisonnable. Voyage d’affaire, près du centre des congrès.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

February 10, 2020

It was very inviting and staff was very friendly had a great stay and even better sleep..

Read More
Read Less

cama Cómoda buen descanso

By

February 08, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel en remodelación por lo que presenta cierto ruido después de la 9 am,pero esta quedando muy bonito

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 07, 2020

club

Close to airport with easy access to Value Garage for parking. Lots of places to eat and lounge great on premises.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

February 05, 2020

We arrived from our flight later than planned due to a flight delay. We checked in at 5:30 am. To sleep a few hours before we had to drive 3 hrs home. Since we didnt get a full stay (3pm day before the 12 noon next day) i would have been happy with complimentary parking or breakfast or something but everything costed extra. They wouldnt even let us have a later checkout without paying extra. Parking for our 5 Hr stay costed 22 bucks. They shouldnt have even charged us for the length we were there. I feel like I paid way too much for what we got. Probably wouldnt stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay

By

February 04, 2020

Was a great example how all hotels should be run .When you walk in the front door until you leave , you are treated with curtise and helpful staff .Would recommend the Crown Plaza. Best place to stay . Thanks see you again very soon .Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Nicely Updated

By

February 04, 2020

Great location for airport travel and stayovers, close to everything. Great lounge on site and the staff were very attentive and friendly. Room was freshly updated giving it a very modern look and feel. The bed was ideal with a variety of pillows for any sleeping requirements.

Read More
Read Less

good night sleep

By

February 04, 2020

new renovated rooms come with a comfortable bed....good reception staff

Read More
Read Less

Close to Airport

By

January 27, 2020

We grabbed a room at the last minute as a snow storm was threatening our route in and we didn’t want to miss our flight to our sunny destination. There were rooms available at 1/3 the cost of rooms right by the hotel, yet it was less than 10 minutes to the airport. Nice clean room, friendly staff, great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

ML

By

January 26, 2020

platinumelite

Confirmation of booking should have by email and sms automatically. Also should waive the parking charge for the Platinum Elite or higher ranking members

Read More
Read Less

Good stay - renovations caused some hiccups

By

January 23, 2020

Stay at the Crowne Plaza was great, and I always enjoy my time there because it is convenient to everything I need to get to for work. This last stay I had an issue with their parking situation. They are currently renovating rooms, which look great having stayed in a new one on a previous visit, however the parking requires one of the new key cards to gain exit from the lot. As I was not in a new room this time around, they gave me a QR code to scan, which never worked once, which required me to buzz for them to lift the gate. On my departure I sat at the gate for 5 minutes as the intercom rang through, not being answered. I eventually had to reverse my car from the gate, park, and see the front desk to get a card to exit. Seriously frustrated with this complete situation, which puts a negative light on an otherwise great stay.

Read More
Read Less