Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 251 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good service

By

08 August 2016

Good service and comfortable stay. Clean surroundings and general decor was nice. I wish i could switch TV navigation to English though i got by.

Read More
Read Less

Great location next to the motorway

By

03 August 2016

club

The hotel is very convenient for the motorway and an ideal place to stay overnight. The hotel was very quiet and the bar was closed when we arrived at 10.30pm. The weather was very warm and the air conditioning in the room did not work properly which made the room rather hot and uncomfortable. Staff apologised, but were unable to solve the problem. The breakfast room was pleasant with a good range of hot and cold food.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Colette, Thank you for the 4 star score & feedback. We highly appreciate your experiences in order to continiously improve our service. We are sorry to hear about some inconveniences you expierenced during your stay. Please be assured we take them seriously and are following up on your feedback. It pleases us to hear you enjoyed our new breakfast concept! Sincerely, Birgit De Peuter Front Office
Read More
Read Less

A good business hotel

By

01 August 2016

club

The hotel has a good atrium and sufficient lighting. The restaurant is located in the atrium. Rooms have all the basic amenities required. The executive rooms are very spacious.

The restaurant could do with a slightly better selection of vegetarian options.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Swar80, Thank you for your nice feedback about our hotel! We are very glad to hear that our rooms and restaurant met your expectations! Your demand on more selection on vegetarian food has been sent to the necessary departments. We hope that we can welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Ruhiges Hotel mit sehr gutem Frühstück

By

31 July 2016

club

Wir benutzen dieses Hotel immer auf der Reise nach England und sind immer wieder begeistert vom tollen Frühstück und dem schönen Hotel. Allein die Zufahrt zum Hotel ist etwas kompliziert.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Bertholdm360 Thank you very much for staying with us during your trip to England and for rating our hotel with 5 stars. It is true that it can be hard to find the hotel entrance due to all the construction works in the area. This will certainly improve in the future. I am very happy to read that you were happy with the hotel in general and with our breakfast buffet. Thank you very much again for your kind words and we hope we can welcome you again very soon. Kindest regards
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable... when you get there!

By

22 July 2016

club

Access is a bit crazy... you have to go an extra 3km around "the loop" and then climb a spiral staircase from the car park to the lobby... but the hotel is pleasant and comfortable when you arrive!

Read More
Read Less

Gent

By

18 July 2016

club

sehr gut,
Service und Räunlichkeiten sehr gut,
Essen hervorragend


nur Örtlichkeit nicht so toll
viele Bauarbeiten
kompliziert hinzukommen

Read More
Read Less

perfect living in this hotel. I will choose holiday inn again.

By

15 July 2016

platinumelite

perfect living in this hotel. I will choose holiday inn again.

Read More
Read Less

A Great 'Holiday Inn' Find!

By

11 July 2016

This is the first time we have stayed here, as our usual Holiday Inn that we stay in when travelling down Europe, was fully booked. What a find - Excellent value, superb service, friendly staff, nice a clean and one of the best hotel breakfast I have ever had...........What more could you want! - A fantastic stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Holiday Inn Standard!

By

11 July 2016

This is the first time we have stayed here, as our usual Holiday Inn that we stay in when travelling down to the south of France, was fully booked. What a find - Excellent value, superb service, friendly staff, nice a clean and good Holiday Inn breakfast...........What more could you want! - A fantastic stay.

Read More
Read Less

Gent Review

By

06 July 2016

club

The hotel was clean and staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for business purposes

By

05 July 2016

club

Confortable rooms and good overall service. Restaurant with good quality meals but limited choice. Rich breakfasts. Good WiFi quality.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente desayuno y bien comunicado con Gante por tranvia y carretera

By

30 June 2016

El hotel ha cumplido mis expectativas. Está muy bien comunicado por carretera y con una parada de tranvía cerca que te deja en el centro de Gante. El desayuno es excelente, lo mejor del hotel. La única cosa mala es el pésimo descanso que proporciona el sofá cama. Durmió un niño de 11 años y le resultó muy incómodo debido al colchón y el somier, que era muy incómodo. Por lo demás excelente y lo recomendaría con la salvedad de la cama supletoria

Read More
Read Less