Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 293 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great casual gathering options

By

February 17, 2017

club

Stayed here with two kids. We loved the pools and recreation areas. The staff really seemed proactive on maintenance and cleaning. The restaurant provided great dining options. Facility overall is a little dated, but still great. Would definitely stay here again, especially if with a group of families for any sort of gathering. Plenty of community space.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
So great to hear that your stay was wonderful. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Feb getaway

By

February 16, 2017

club

The hotel was neat and clean. The rooms were quiet and nicely laid out. The pool area was extremely busy on Saturday but I was amazed at how attentive the staff was to things like low towel amount etc. We had breakfast at Rudy's Sunday morning and the buffet was great . The waitresses seemed a little harried as there were several LARGE groups but were still very attentive and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us. We hope to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great hotel, very reasonably prices. Very nice bar/restaurant attached to hotel

Read More
Read Less

Alexandria

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

Easy location. Free cookies at checkin. Good happy hour at the bar. A bit of highway noise, but if you request a room facing away from the highway, it's not a problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, I'm glad that you had time to enjoy some of our amenities. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

nice and clean rooms

By

February 09, 2017

club

quiet cozy and clean the bar was loud, pool area was big so the kids can play

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for stay with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

daughters first birthday

By

February 09, 2017

club

We were able to celebrate my daughters first birthday at the Holiday Inn! The guest services were amazing, everyone had a great time! Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
We are so happy to be part of her special day. Thank you for sharing your experience, we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

February 07, 2017

It was a good experience, we enjoyed the pool and hot tub area. Good parking and nice bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
We are pleased that you had a great experience, thank you for sharing.
Read More
Read Less

Kiddie pool fun

By

February 05, 2017

club

We picked this hotel specifically for our 2 year old son to have a evening of swimming. The kiddie pool was great for him to splash and play in! It was decently warm so he was able to swim for longer periods of time! The larger pool was fun as well. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and met all of our needs! We will be returning in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
I will be sure to pass your comments on to the rest of our team, they really love to make everyone's stay special. We look forward to you return trip!
Read More
Read Less

Price

By

January 27, 2017

club

Too expensive, no complimentary breakfast and restaurant was expensive.
Holte is old and not much updated

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
I hope that you did not miss the wonderful full service breakfast options that we offer in our award winning Restaurant. We are always looking for areas to improve our property, if you have some specific items that you thought could be improved please call the Hotel and ask for Chris, I would enjoy the chance to hear your suggestions.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 25, 2017

Room was not clean at all. When brought to staff attention nothing was done to make it better. Average food and drink. Nice pool and basketball area for families. Hotel has a stein smell of smoke and a musty smell.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Carmen thank you for sharing, i would like the chance to fix the issues that you brought up please call the hotel and ask for Chris. We always look for ways to improve our guest experience.
Read More
Read Less

Alexandria

By

January 21, 2017

Older hotel but still good.

It cold up here in Minnesota if would helpful if the security lock would be inside the air lock. It is not pleasant to be standing outside in a snow storm trying to fumble around with a key card and setting your luggage down in the snow.

The older Holiday Inn's don't have a enough outlets near the beds. I use a Cpap and have difficulty in finding an unused outlet.

I have learned to carry an extension cord.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Lyle thank you for staying with us and i am pleased that you enjoyed your stay. If you ever do stop here and happen to have forgot your extension cord or any other item for that matter please let us know and we will get you taken care of. Come see us again soon
Read More
Read Less

Great place for kids

By

January 19, 2017

club

Great place for kids to stay. Loved the recreation area with basketball hoops and floor hockey nets. Hotel is pet friendly as well! Great area in the back of hotel to walk your pet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience. Bring the Kids back soon, we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less