Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 880 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

880reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    39

Property did well during these trying times

By

May 23, 2020

The professional, courteous staff kept the property clean and kept as many amenities as feasible (for example, a complimentary drink for members with status, of course, with having to take it back to the room per social distancing practices).
The 2-story building has 3 distinct wings of rooms. In this time of very low occupancy, it appears their strategy was to have was to group occupants in a specific area of each of the 3 wings. This is probably for managing where their cleaning crew can concentrate their efforts.
I stayed on the pizza package rate, quite a value / bargain. The hotel should correct the discrepancy between the specifics listed on the website (2-topping pizza, 2L bottle of pop) and what is actually provided (1-topping pizza, pitcher of pop).

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing getaway

By

May 21, 2020

club

The room and hotel were very clean and quiet. It was an excellent getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay over night

By

May 19, 2020

club

Friendly staff helped with something we needed for our stay

Very polite and professional
Room was clean ,however could use an update
Overall will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 18, 2020

Comfortable beds and nice staff. Rooms are spacious

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the holiday inn

By

May 09, 2020

club

It was excellent it was fast checking in and my room was supper clean. The beds are exceptionally comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place for calue

By

April 22, 2020

I found this on a third party site for half of its value. Great stay with good accommodations and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

April 13, 2020

All an all not to bad if I had none time I uld have stayed longer

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable, beds and helpful friendly staff

By

March 23, 2020

club

Wonderfully comfortable beds! Friendly staff.
We enjoyed a meat lovers take away pizza at your restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Awesomesauce

By

March 19, 2020

Love it........live it..........relove it....relive it as well

Read More
Read Less

clean, fair priced friendly staff hotel

By

March 16, 2020

clean, fair priced hotel with friendly staff. attached restaurant for easy dining

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 15, 2020

club

Comfortable beds, lots of pillows and very nice staff!

Read More
Read Less

Food they serve is just greasy.

By

March 14, 2020

club

Could not sleep the food there was not good at all and the ladies that worked at the bar and restaurant not the best.

Read More
Read Less