Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 978 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

978reviews

  • 5 Stars
    480
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great and friendly staff

By

April 27, 2021

club

The Staff is friendly. Professional and attentive. Our State ABATE University is held there every year. They go over and beyond to accommodate us. The courtyard is perfect for our social gathering and the conference rooms are perfect for our classes and seminars. We always enjoy our time there.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

April 25, 2021

platinumelite

Bathroom was small but we made it work. The food around the hotel was close and good price. The shopping around town was fun and easy to get to

Read More
Read Less

Good thing they have a bar

By

April 20, 2021

club

Hotel seems run down and could use some general TLC. Bed was comfortable and staff were friendly. It was very expensive to stay there, so my expectations were high.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 18, 2021

Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff. Restaurant was cool and had great food

Read More
Read Less

April Stay

By

April 17, 2021

Bed was ok. Too much noise in the middle of the night. Bathroom was in need of maintenance. Light bulbs burned out in the room. Cleanliness was not good. Will not stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Room was okay

By

April 15, 2021

platinumelite

Outdated furnishings and decorations. You could offer breakfast like most hotel properties during the covid-19 pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Normally a great hotel, this stay was just a bit off.

By

April 13, 2021

There was food in our room from a previous guest and there was one, possibly two wedding parties in the hallway we were in. I hope they had a wonderful celebration with friends

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

April 12, 2021

Staff was friendly, but the cleanliness of my room was not what I was hoping for. The were pieces of candy laying in plain site on the floor, which made me question what else was overlooked while cleaning the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 12, 2021

club

Vary nice staffing, and comfortable beds plenty of places near by to eat or shop

Read More
Read Less

Old Hotel but clean rooms

By

April 11, 2021

There are new options in Alexandria for hotel stays. This hotel is quite old and that's obvious. The staff did a good job with clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms great food.

By

April 10, 2021

club

Room and bathroom were very clean and smelled good. Air filter in ac unit was dirty. Pool side room with 2 doors. One door into hallway and one with pool access. Huge pool area with 2 hot tubs, work out room, arcade, huge activity area with basketball hoops, soccer goals, and corn hole set up. Nice conference rooms and Willie T’s Tavern in the hotel with great food and good drinks. Plenty of parking and easy interstate access.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of Fun

By

April 07, 2021

club

Great kid spot to play, this was a fun trip and the kids enjoyed the play area. Food was really good too, great staff at the bar.

Read More
Read Less