Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-24-2016)
(e.g. Jun-25-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to take the kids The pool area is great with kids, our kids are younger so the kiddie pool is perfect for them. Our room and the facilities were clean and in great condition. The on-site restaurant had excellent food and excellent service. We will definitely be coming back! June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Atmosphere Relaxing atmosphere. Easy parking. The staff was well-trained and knowledgeable about the hotel and the city. June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed Neat, clean facility. I travel alone (female) so security is a big concern. I felt safe in the facility and parking lot. Staff professional and very helpful. Rooms are wonderful. June 3, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Alexandria I think we got the last two rooms in the hotel. Had to walk forever to find out rooms, no elevator to second floor, hallways very dark. The room had been updated, who ever did the painting left roller marks on ceiling;. which I thought was kind of funny, they evidently did not care what type of work they did. The bathroom vanity was a marvel on how it was staying up with the huge gap between the front and side of the vanity. The air conditioner sound like a diesel truck running all night long, kept me awake most of the night. Staff at check in efficient. Had a meeting at the hotel the following day and the staff was great. Our continental breakfast was great, lunch in restaurant was very good. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Rest This is the best hotel in the Alexandria area to stay at for the price we paid. They accepted my small dog at no extra charge, check in was easy, the food at the grille was good, the wait staff was excellent, and the hot tub was nice and relaxing. I couldn't find a booklet telling me what time check out was, or if a continental breakfast was offered, so I called the front desk and asked. The front desk receptionist seemed to be in a big hurry, but she was polite enough. I have read other reviews about this hotel and others complained that it needs updating. I don't think this is the case at all! If I were to have a wedding, I would definitely try to have it here, as it offers all of the amenities with a good value. It is easy to find, since it is right off of 94 and close to other restaurants, so we would go there again in a heartbeat. May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Alexandria! Holiday Inn in Alex is the perfect place to stay while in visiting this awesome city!! May 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Outdated and Bathroom not very clean The bathroom sink had remnants of previous use, like toothpaste splatter on the faucet, counter top, and back splash. There was also hair on the floor in the bathroom. The main sleeping area was ok the hotel is dated and needs to be remodeled, not up to the standards I expect from a Holiday Inn. Staff very pleasant, but I do not like to complain to staff when traveling so I did not say anything at the time of the visit. The restaurant food was very good and well prepared, so that was a pleasant surprise. May 19, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK hotel - needs updating The hotel staff is nice and friendly, but, overall the hotel is outdated. May 10, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:06:29.931-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_ALEMN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>