Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 142 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    72
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Soggiorno di lavoro in pieno relax

By

March 21, 2017

club

Posizione strategica per l'interporto di Nola. Personale iper gentile in una struttura fresca e moderna.
Colazione ottima con ampia scelta di specialità locali.

Read More
Read Less

Esperienza di soggiorno molto positiva

By

March 20, 2017

Hotel da raccomandare per l'elevato livello dei servizi offerti. Staff cordiale e molto disponibile. Qualità della colazione eccezionale

Read More
Read Less

Personale della struttura

By

March 18, 2017

club

Personale gentile e disponibile, camere silenziosr

Read More
Read Less

Eccellente

By

March 16, 2017

club

Ho soggiornato 2 notti in questa struttura...mi sono trovata bene ...letto comodo stanza pulita ..colazione abbondante e dolci buonissimi ...personale gentile e disponibile ...lo consiglio!

Read More
Read Less

Entspannt in Nola!

By

March 06, 2017

club

Das Hotel ist zentral gelegen. Es bietet sehr ruhige Zimmer und hat einen guten Service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and comfortable; no fitness facilities on site

By

March 03, 2017

The hotel is clean and comfortable. The room was darker than most hotel rooms. Breakfast is decent. The temperature could not be controlled in the room, though, so it was always too hot. And the fitness facilities this hotel advertises are "off-site" and not included in your room rate, so you have to pay 10 Euro per person per day to use them.

Read More
Read Less

personale disponibile

By

February 24, 2017

club

struttura facilmente raggiungibile in auto e strategica per chi si ferma al cis per i suoi affari.
ambiente accogliente e personale disponibile, rapporto prezzo/qualità buono.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Although it is a little bit off from Napoli area, it is worthy to stay this hotel. Very clean and convenient to shop from Volcano Mall which is a part of this huge complex.

Read More
Read Less

sabato e domenica

By

February 21, 2017

club

Mi è gia capitato di soggiornare in questa struttura due anni fa e devo dire che ha mantenuto lo stesso standard di pulizia e di decoro.
La colazione è stata di gradimento, soprattutto rispetto al soggiorno precedente.
Ho soggiornato in una camera (davvero molto bella) con balcone. Il letto (king size) è risultato leggermente scomodo, oltre al fatto che mi aspettavo un unico materasso matrimoniale piuttosto che due singoli.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastico Holiday-Inn Nola

By

February 20, 2017

club

Fantastico Hotel avveneristico, personale cordiale ,preparato e giovanile.
La camera corrisponde perfettamente agli standard Holiday Inn per pulizia e comfort. Da sfruttare per visite a Napoli e dintorni.

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY IN VULCANO BUONO

By

February 20, 2017

HOTEL NELLA MEDIA DELLA CATENA. E' POSSIBILE RAGGIUNGERE NAPOLI IN AUTO CIRCA 30 MINUTI

Read More
Read Less

Buenos servicios

By

February 13, 2017

club

La primera vez que me alojé en este hotel, me encontré con que el servicio ofrecido respondía exactamente a lo que era la oferta. No había engaño. Esto es de gran valor.
Luego, regresé en un siguiente viaje y creo que lo seguiré haciendo.

Read More
Read Less