Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 450 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Отличный отель

By

March 25, 2020

club

Отличный отель с отличным завтраком! Есть парковка. Отель находится в торговом центре. Есть ресторанчики с отличной пиццей.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel

By

March 01, 2020

club

Struttura ben tenuta e nel complesso comoda, parcheggio molto ampio ma incustodito, camere moderne

Read More
Read Less

Excellent friendly staff

By

February 27, 2020

I travel the world and stay the majority of my nights away from home at IHG properties. I have to say this particular HI ranks at the top for its staff's friendly helpful attitude.
The hotel is very unique in design and the rooms are always very well maintained.
I’ve stayed at this property several times over the past couple years and anytime I’m in the Nola/Naples area for business this is where I’ll continue to spend my nights.

Read More
Read Less

Consigliatissimo

By

February 27, 2020

club

È la seconda volta che soggiorno per motivi di lavoro. Molto comodo per la posizione,dovendomi poi recare al Cis, e quando il lavoro è finito ci si può rilassare al vulcano buono. La colazione è abbastanza varia per ogni esigenza, il personale è qualificato, professionale e anche simpatico. Per il letto siamo due persone particolari, quindi abbiamo qualche problema nel dormire. Ci tornerò 2 volte l'anno. Grazie di tutto.

Read More
Read Less

Servizio eccezionale

By

February 26, 2020

club

Professionalità e cortesia caratterizzano il personale di questa struttura.Torno sempre molto volentieri e la consiglio vivamente.Gentilezza e disponibilità fanno dell'hotel un ottimo posto dove soggiornare....

Read More
Read Less

Man fühlt sich hier immer wohl

By

February 24, 2020

club

laute Klimaanlage, kann man leider nicht immer abschalten

Read More
Read Less

Excellent 4 Night Stay

By

February 19, 2020

This hotel was an out of city the base for a 5 day holiday in the region for my wife and I and is above a large, modern shopping mall. I did not see the shopping mall part when booking so this was a bonus. The staff were excellent with special mention for Magdelina who was professional and efficient at check-in then also a warm welcoming smile whenever I had a question. It was obvious she was really happy to serve and help hotel guests (100+ nights per year means I should hopefully know). In the restaurant a special mention for Anna Maria who was so courteous, helpful with an added touch together with the chef of a special off-menu dessert.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good hotel

By

February 18, 2020

No problems my stay was pleasant and my needs were met. The convenience of its location to the CIS is my main reason for staying there

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

February 10, 2020

Business trip in Nola, just one night. appreciated the proximity of the shopping mall

Read More
Read Less

Vacation with some shopping

By

February 03, 2020

club

Found ourselves here by chance. Ended up staying 2 nights. Fun location for some adventure.

Read More
Read Less

Sempre qualcosa che non convince

By

February 01, 2020

Alti e bassi. Come sempre. Vince per comodità e collegament, molto da migliorare.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel super

By

January 29, 2020

Week end top, colazione ottima, hotel tranquillo e molto bello, personale molto gentile, le camere molto confortevoli

Read More
Read Less