Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 377 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable bed

By

October 10, 2017

Good hotel for business, peaceful silent, great sleep good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Tarifs chambre et parking.

By

October 09, 2017

club

Les tarifs de la chambre et du parking pouraient être alignés sur le meilleur prix - le plus bas proposé - pour les résidents restant au-delà d'une semaine dans votre hôtel. Exemple: 3 prix différents proposés pour la même chambre.

Read More
Read Less

Gent

By

October 07, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay in holiday inn gent,everything as expected having stayed thee several times before

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 29, 2017

club

A very good Holiday Inn with friendly professional staff. Everything you need for a stop over stay. It is an interesting route in to the car park but if you take your time it's doable.
Recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Apalling!!

By

September 25, 2017

1 - It was in the middle of a building site and extremely difficult to get to/from.
2 - they tried to put me into a room with single beds, although I'd booked a King bed. (OK for one night but not for two weeks!!) However they did manage to find me another room.
3 - Room service was not available 24 hours as advertised on the website and the room information page.
4 Room service was very limited - I stayed for 2 weeks so had to have the same thing several times
5 - Breakfast was Eur17 per day extra!! Way too much when I just wanted a piece of toast and a cup of tea
6 - Room was too hot, A/C would not go below 18C which is too hot to sleep in, plus I did not have a window as I was in an internal room.
7 - TV had very limited English stations and no access to Netflix, Googlecast which most business hotels offer nowadays.
8 - Wake up call booked for each day but it only worked on day 1
9 - No clock in the room so every time I needed to know the time I had to search for my phone
10 - WiFi was very spotty so kept getting bumped out of VPN whilst trying to work at the weekend.
11 - Towels almost threadbare
12 - my colleague paid my bill on the corporate credit card but was not allowed to have my points.
13 - Only two working electrical sockets on the room
14 - The mattress was very comfy :-) Pity about the pillows

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel parfait pour les voyages d'affaires

By

September 25, 2017

Hôtel approprié pour les voyages d'affaires.
Bon réseau WiFi, endroit calme, bonne restauration sur place. Une proposition de produits bio dans le restaurant serait souhaitable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and relaxing lounge bar

By

September 24, 2017

club

Generally a well-ordered hotel with a good location near the motorway, but not TOO near! Unfortunately, the hotel is almost impossible to find using a Satnav, since it is at the centre of hopelessly posted signs in a bleak and impersonal spiral; there have also been roadworks in the area with anonymous temporary signs on the last 3 occasions we have stayed there. Someone with a little nous needs to tidy up this confusion with, for example, colour coding, size differentials, more advance warning, etc. It's a great hotel once you have found it!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 21, 2017

platinumelite

A little bit out of town but easily accessible on tram. Staff good and welcoming.

Corridors are a little tired and some room service trays were not collected for over 24 hours, but overall it was a good stay. Will book again.

I feel that parking should be free for guests however

Read More
Read Less

Meine Zwischen Übernachtung

By

September 18, 2017

club

Ich war mit der Übernachtung auf meiner Benelux Reise sehr zufrieden, auch wenn es ein paar kleine Dinge gab, was mir nicht so gefiel. Machte der sehr gute Service ihres Personals diese weg. Mir gefiel das veraltet Schlosssystem der Tür zum Zimmer überhaupt nicht.

Read More
Read Less

Unreliable Wake up calls! (1 for 9)

By

September 16, 2017

club

No clocks required wake up calls at 530 am. Got 1 of 10. Made 5 complaints never corrected.

Read More
Read Less

1. Bett, 2. Bad

By

September 15, 2017

club

Da ich feste (harte Matratzen bevorzuge, hatte ich immer nur kurze Schlafphasen.

Im Bad waren an diversen Stellen schwarze Flecken, die sehr nach Schimmel aussahen.
Duschen ist hygienischer in einer Duschkabine als in einer Wanne. Die Dusche ist unglücklich angebracht und der Druck schlecht zu regulieren.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing breakfast!

By

September 06, 2017

club

Great hotel for price/brand. Stayed with a group of 31 and everything was very well organised. Staff friendly and happy. Lots of choice for breakfast and cooked breakfast was nice although o it had chicken sausages! Location isn't great without transport but we had a coach so wasn't a big issue for us. All in all great expo hotel.

Read More
Read Less