Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 340 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

shame did not cater for english

By

July 22, 2017

small things spoilt a great hotel .
was so easy to sort and i hope the hotel does sort quickly
very important information is inside the room for people of all nations .

Read More
Read Less

gent

By

July 18, 2017

club

enjoyed staying at the holiday inn gent already booked another stay

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 18, 2017

club

前台接待非常热情及亲切,房间大小适中,床铺质量高,双人间的单床也比较阔。美中不足的是冲凉房的玻璃间隔磨沙部分有点底及有点透,旅游人群中还是有父女、母子及纯粹的男女朋友关系的。作为度假酒店及四星,缺少泳池、蒸房及按摩池是不完整的。

Read More
Read Less

Coperte troppo pesanti

By

July 14, 2017

club

Lacoperta del letto è troppo pesante. In reception non sono stati in grado di fornire una coperta leggera...

Read More
Read Less

Gent Expo

By

July 11, 2017

club

Attentive front desk and modern, clean and comfortable room at fair price. Location handy for highways and ample car parking (although at a small fee).
Great place for a business rendezvous. Also - as in my last stay - handy for the centre of Gent and to meet people in the surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location close to Ghent

By

July 07, 2017

club

The hotel was difficult to find and hard to get to, due to the terrible engineering of the surrounding area. The hotel itself was nice though.

Read More
Read Less

リーズナブルホテル

By

July 01, 2017

コストもリーズナブルで部屋も綺麗でした。ただ、交通の便は良いとは言えないので、利用するときには車で行った方が良いと思います。タクシーは来るまでに時間がかかったので、もし呼ぶ場合は事前に呼ぶことをお勧めします。

Read More
Read Less

楽しい朝食ビュッフェ

By

June 29, 2017

朝食のレストランに、タイマー付きワッフル焼き器が備えられていた。自分で焼いた出来立てのワッフルに妻も私も大満足でした。

Read More
Read Less

酒店整洁

By

June 26, 2017

club

酒店环境好,配套设施齐全。接待人员态度友好,服务周到。房间窗帘避光效果稍差,建议增大窗帘尺寸,提高睡眠舒适程度。房间打扫及时,早餐品种品种相对较少,有待丰富。

Read More
Read Less

Cama muy cómoda y servicio excelente

By

June 21, 2017

club

Teniendo en cuenta que suelo dormir mal en camas ajenas, debo decir que en esta cama pude dormir perfectamente. Era un colchón grande y muy cómodo. Bastante tranquilo. Habitación espaciosa y limpia. Lo único que eché de menos fue tener un enchufe en la mesita de noche para dejar mi teléfono móvil cargando por la noche.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel on the edge of Gent

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

This is a good hotel but a little tricky to find due to the road works and having to complete a loop of the site to spiral in on the hotel entrance. It is also close to the tram stop which may be easier. Once there, I found the staff friendly and the rooms good. Restaurant is also very good for a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel reposant, pratique pour le business

By

June 16, 2017

club

Très bon confort, Excellent petit déjeuner, Bon restaurant. Accès facile à la R4
Mais loin du centre, il faut obligatoirement prendre sa voiture.

Read More
Read Less