Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 320 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good hotel that needs some refurbishments

By

May 23, 2017

club

The goods:
- awesome breakfast
- large and clean rooms
- large bed with comfortable matress

The bads:
- Wifi is covering well all areas, but in the afternoon and in the morning the speed of the connection is unusable.
- Air conditioning was not working and it was like in a sauna in my room.
- The plug outlets to charge your mobile devices are missing, there is only one outlet near the desk in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Standard

By

May 18, 2017

club

Prinzipiell ein gutes Hotel.
ich habe mich allerdings über die 10€ Parkgebühren geärgert.
Ansonsten keine Beanstandungen

Read More
Read Less

Well presented and welcoming hotel

By

May 16, 2017

club

We booked to stay at the Holiday inn, Gent as a last minute break to the city.

On arrival we were greeted promptly by the concierge, the first impression of the hotel was a good one, the employee was assertive and helped us to check in quickly and helped us with our plans for travelling into Gent via public transport whilst navigating around roadworks.

The hotel was presented professionally, it was very clean and organised and felt very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Overall satisfaction

By

May 16, 2017

club

The hotel was excellent in every way and we would not hesitate to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Fast Perfektes Zimmer

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Das Zimmer hat mir gut gefallen, der einzige evtl. Nachteil, das Fenster ging zum Innenbereich und lies sich nicht öffnen.
Es drangen keine Aussengeräusche ein und es war ein sehr ruhig gelegenes Zimmer.
Vermisst habe ich ein business center um einige websites aufzurufen, hatte keinen laptop mitgebracht.
Das Personal am desk hatte für mich allerdings eine website aufgesucht und mir die angefragten daten mitgeteilt.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

May 06, 2017

club

Good hotel - pity about the location, entrance could be better

Read More
Read Less

Good service and good locations

By

May 03, 2017

club

Overall good and i had good time in the hotel bar with some of my friends. Service is good and well maintained

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stop

By

May 01, 2017

club

Arrived here late one evening. Staff very attentive and organised for us to have something to eat even though restaurant was closed. Only stayed one night but would definitely stop here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great welcome to Gent

By

April 30, 2017

club

Really happy with the welcome of Bianca from Hungary at the reception. She was smiling and ready to help us out. The breakfast buffet was really excelllent, My kids want to come back to eat the waffles and pastries. Driving to the hotel is a pain with all of the roadworks and one way system.

Read More
Read Less

Besuch im Frühjahr 2017

By

April 28, 2017

club

Das Zimmer war sauber und gepflegt, Oersonal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
Das Hotel befindet sich in wenigen Gehminuten zur Strassenbahn, man ist in ca. 12 Min. in der Altstadt.
Im Bad hat die Klobürste gefehlt.
Beim Frühstück gab es viel Auswahl, das Essen war gut zubereitet.

Als ein Mangel im Zimmer fand ich den an die Tischschublade angeschraubten Haartrockner.
Man kann nicht andtändig Haare trocknen.

Read More
Read Less

Großes Bett

By

April 25, 2017

club

Gut Badezimmer in Ordnung Fernseher vorhanden
Safe vorhanden

Read More
Read Less

idéal pour un séjour lors d'une foire

By

April 25, 2017

club

bien aidée et renseignée par le personnel pour la réservation de ce séjour pour notre team
emplacement idéal lorsque vous participez à une foire au Flander's Expo

Read More
Read Less