Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 658 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

658reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    20

Gut erholt

By

07 October 2020

Trotz einiger Corona Regeln und Einschränkungen ein angenehmer Aufenthalt

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel great location if driving

By

31 August 2020

Good hotel as it’s close to the motorway. Hotel has very good facilities and the staff are always very helpful. Food is always very good with a great breakfast. However the hotel is old now and the rooms are in need of an upgrade. No power sockets at the bed and cigarette burns in the furniture can be typically expected, but the price does reflect this in my opinion

Read More
Read Less

Frühstücksbuffet kein Glutenfreies Brot

By

30 August 2020

platinumelite

unmotiviertes Personal, Empfang ahnungslos und total überfordert

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

29 August 2020

Was much like other holiday inns. The breakfast was fine considering COVID. Nice rooms and the staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

16 March 2020

Because of Corona Virus I could not enjoy the breakfast and the Restaurant But the hotel staff was very helpful with providing a lunch box. I am very pleased how they reacted in this difficult situation.

Read More
Read Less

Find a better hotel

By

04 March 2020

We was very disappointed with this hotel overall would definitely not go back

Read More
Read Less

Good lobby/breakfast, bad shower, bad gym, priced too high

By

02 March 2020

club

Shower was sub-par. Temperature of water constantly fluctuated - had to jump in and out and was very uncomfortable. Gym doesn't have a treadmill - very minimal equipment. Parking lot is gravel and mud. For prices this high I would expect much better facilities. Breakfast is good.

Read More
Read Less

Un nouveau bon sejour

By

26 February 2020

Accueil et personnel, toujours très attentif.
Proximité de Flander’s Expo.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

24 February 2020

club

Overall good experience with friendly staff and definitely visit there again.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel d'affaire

By

19 February 2020

Hotel d'affaire. Pratique car proche du Flanders Expo. Peut-être ai-je eu de la malchance, à cause de bruit excessif qui m'a empêché de me reposer comme souhaité

Read More
Read Less

Mostly good, but needs work

By

18 February 2020

Good location for motorway, Expo and tram. Car park very untidy and expensive. Rooms now looking very tired, poor electrical socket provision. Breakfast has improved. Decent bar. Allocated incorrect room on arrival which was frustrating, the next night the key card didn't work - both needed trips back to Reception where they were rectified, but it would be better if they hadn't happened in the first place.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel gut, Lage schlecht

By

17 February 2020

Angenehmes Business Hotel neben der Expo
Die Lage ist ungünstig für Besuche ausserhalb der Messe

Read More
Read Less