Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

InterContinental Montreal

Ulasan Hotel untuk InterContinental Montreal
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2143 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1388
  • 4 Stars
    454
  • 3 Stars
    162
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    58

Excellent séjour!

By

26 May 2022

platinumelite

En tant que membre Platinum Élite et Ambassadeur, Intercontinental Montréal est mon hôtel de choix lorsque je voyages à Montréal! Merci à toute l'équipe pour l'excellent service et les bénéfices!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location, Impeccable Service

By

25 May 2022

The entire staff was the epitome of service and attentiveness to our every need. They reflected the quality of the accommodations and the historical prominence of the Intercontinental hotel legacy. We’ll-appointed rooms, fast elevators, clean and well attended spa, accessible and prime location in the heart of the old city and surrounded by eating and entertainment options. This was quality exemplified, from the valet service, housekeeping, front desk, concierge, and management. You will not be disappointed in your experience! It will be a cherished trip for our family, and the hotel was a big part of that.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to visit Montreal

By

23 May 2022

Very convenient location for tourists visiting old town. Walking distance to most attractions. Surrounded by good food places. Direct access to Underground Montreal and subway. Like the Crew Cafe just cross the street for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

21 May 2022

First class hotel and service. Very close to Metro station and just a short walk from Old Montreal with all the cafes, bars and restaurants you could wish for.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Experience

By

17 May 2022

platinumelite

From the time we arrived, we were amazed at the service. Check in was easy, and they even upgraded our yoom. Mark at the at the concierge desk spent so much time finding us just the right neighborhoods to visit and places to eat. When we got locked out from the underground entrance, Michael graciously helped us get in. The view from the room was exceptional. It was an easy walk to Old Montreal and the Port. It is conveniently located across the street from a Metro station. Staying here certainly was the highpoint of our 5 day stay in Montreal.

Read More
Read Less

Fun art in lobby and comfy beds

By

13 May 2022

Very welcoming staff upon arrival. Comfy bed and was close to my conference. Had some trouble at checkout- staff initially couldn’t help store my luggage & directed me to area where bellhop was supposed to be, but was not. After 5+ mins returned to find out when he would be back and was accommodated. Cool one time experience.

Read More
Read Less

Wonder stay.

By

14 April 2022

club

Wonderful stay. First meal was at the Hotel's restaurant. Very good. Room was very comfortable, but we did find it odd that the dresser was in the living room and the bureau (fridge, safe, etc) was in the bedroom. For a short stay this was not an issue. A longer stay, possibly.

Chantal set the standard for service. As our luggage was being handled by the valet, Chantal noted that we had some large paintings that we were moving to the room ourselves. She quickly offered to help, which we accepted. She also gave us a lead to a wonderful restaurant within walking distance.

Hotel staff

Read More
Read Less

Feels Like Home

By

04 April 2022

We’ve stayed at this location three times and can’t say enough good things about it. Everyone is so welcoming and pleasant, the rooms are great, breakfast superb and perfect location. We call it our home away from home when we’re visiting family. Will return soon.

Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones no disponibles

By

26 February 2022

Fue una sorprsa no agradable que al llegar por cuestiones de falta de personal, instalaciones como la alberca estaban cerradas y los horarios de otras como el gimnasio fuera tan reducido
La decision de ir a un hotel tiene que ver con los servicios adicionales, mismos que practicamente fueron inexistentes.
Tampoco estaba en concierge para dar sugerencias de lugares a donde ir

Read More
Read Less

Great location, wonderful service

By

18 February 2022

club

this hotel in spot on location wise- walkable distance from the port, restaurants, attractions etc. Kids friendly, accessible. Service was impeccable, our requests and inquires were always answered with a smile and solutions were offered immediately when needed.
Room experience was good, but could be better- the room felt older, some of the amenities didn't work properly and we had some issues initially. They were all solved within a few hours (again, wonderful service), so I do recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay as always

By

21 December 2021

The Intercontinental in Montreal is one of the best hotels in Montreal and always delivers quality service and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service et Hôtel bien situé

By

18 December 2021

Bon séjour personnel courtois proximité des salles de spectacle….nous recommandons votre établissement

Read More
Read Less