Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Montreal

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Montreal
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2133 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2133reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1381
  • 4 Stars
    451
  • 3 Stars
    162
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    58

Excellent stay as always

By

21 December 2021

The Intercontinental in Montreal is one of the best hotels in Montreal and always delivers quality service and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service et Hôtel bien situé

By

18 December 2021

Bon séjour personnel courtois proximité des salles de spectacle….nous recommandons votre établissement

Read More
Read Less

Well situated comfortable hotel for exploring old Montreal

By

17 December 2021

This is a well placed comfortable hotel, near old Montreal and near the metro. It is a bit old fashioned and things like some of the light switches on table lamps were idiosyncratic. Service was very friendly if occasionally a bit haphazard. Good breakfast and dinner. Bar is small and gets crowded.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, food, sleep

By

15 December 2021

We love the view and location. Food is excellent even down to room service. The staff has always been helpful and attentive.
Parking is convenient.


We like the upscale little mall that you can access regardless of the weather.

Really the only negative is the room decor is a little dated.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience with some minor issues

By

11 December 2021

Staffs were very helpful. Club lounge should serve proper breakfast and snacks. It should not be stopped with an excuse of COVID.
IHG Members should get complementary access to the Club Lounge.

Gradually room renovation needs to be started.

Overall experience is Good.

Read More
Read Less

Sophisticated vibe, pretty view, beautiful bathroom

By

09 December 2021

Spacious room with an amazing River view and an expansive beautiful bathroom, immaculately clean with separate shower and bath. Staff was friendly and welcoming. The hotel had a sophisticated yet pleasant vibe.

Read More
Read Less

Pour l'emplacement et la vue

By

08 December 2021

club

Hotel à la décoration chaleureuse, agréable, de style un peu art déco. Excellent service, chambres propres et de bonnes dimensions. La suite tourelle est grande et offre une vue magnifique sur la ville. Cependant, les chambres ont grandement besoin de rénovations, surtout au niveau de la salle de bain douche et bain à remplacer, papier peint qui décolle).. Le tapis de la chambre est à remplacer ainsi que certains meubles qui sont abîmés. Literie très confortable. Tout se fait à pied, du Vieux Montréal, Quartier chinois et centre-ville.

Read More
Read Less

Tres bon service

By

08 December 2021

Parfait surtout, le service de restaurant était très agréable.

Read More
Read Less

nouriture excellent et lit confortable

By

08 December 2021

club

J'ai adorée mon séjour, La nourriture du restaurant de l'autel est excellant avec un très bon service.

Read More
Read Less

hotel confortable et chalereux

By

07 December 2021

Personnel très sympatique. C'est un endroit ou l'on se sent chez soi.

Read More
Read Less

The place to stay near Old Montreal

By

06 December 2021

club

You cannot beat the location and quality of its staff. I will stay here next time I visit Montreal.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour très agréable

By

06 December 2021

Nous avons aimé notre séjour, l’hôtel est en réparation, mais ça n’est pas désagréable.

Read More
Read Less