Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Montreal

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Montreal
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 939 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

939reviews

  • 5 Stars
    532
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    33

Bonne prestation, conforme au standing

By

18 February 2017

club

La chambre était spacieuse et bien équipée. L'hôtel est bien situé et l'accès à la ville souterraine est très joli.

Read More
Read Less

confort et accueil

By

15 February 2017

club

très bon accueil du personnel, lieu reposant et service impeccable au lounge (Larry)

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

08 February 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, nice, clean, good bar, quiet rooms. Breakfast could be better - for Montreal.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your most recent stay at the InterContinental Montréal. We are pleased to read you enjoyed our location and service. We will certainly share your feedback with our chef about the breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future and we would like to thnank you for your patronnage as an Elite Platinium Member! Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

07 February 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel was beautiful but very expensive...

Internet was fast, beds comfortable, would be nice to have an auxiliary chord for the speaker in the room since no one has that old iphone plug and if they have an android...

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Mike, We are delighted to read that you greatly appreciated our hotel, through our location and services. We aim to provide to our guests the InterContinental experience and it certainly sounds like we succeeded. On another note, we are currently revising our radio set for an update model. Once again, thank you for your kind words and patronnage as an Elite Platinium Member. Do not hesitate to contact us on your next visit to Montreal. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness concerns

By

06 February 2017

The bathroom did not appear to have been porperly cleaned from the previous guest as there was an empty shampoo bottle on top of the towels on the rack. This does make a person wonder what else was not cleaned from the previous guest!

The rest of the hotel was quite nice but this left a bit of a sour taste for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We apologize for your dissatisfaction on some of our Housekeeping services! The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can better serve you next time. Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

03 February 2017

The service at the intercontinental was over the top room always clean well front desk help was always helpful and very professional. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone going to the Montreal area

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions on your most recent stay at the InterContinental Montréal. We are delighted to read you had such a perfect experience and we were able to provide you with such excellent service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future and we would like to thank you for your patronnage as a Gold Member! Sincerely Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

30 January 2017

platinumelite

Loved every aspect of my stay. GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review of the InterContinental Montreal. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met all of your criteria for a great hotel stay. We will pass on your good words to Michael on your behalf. It was a pleasure to read your comments and we hope to welcome you back soon! Kindly, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gem of Montreal

By

30 January 2017

club

Beautiful hotel full of amenities in a great location. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. A terrific place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay at InterContinental Montréal. We are more than happy to know that your stay with us was a great success. Knowing that you had an enjoyable time and received friendly service certainly makes us happy as we are dedicated to ensure a personalized and warm service to all our guests. We will certainly share your kind words with team members and we hope having the opporunity to welcome you back soon. Kindly, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

30 January 2017

club

A fantastic place to stay while the wonderful city of Montreal!

I love this hotel. Great location and very nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Montréal for your travel in Montreal. We are glad to read you received a courteous and high quality service, as we strive to always provide a genuine experience to our guests. Thank you again and we can't wait to welcome you back. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

23 January 2017

Love staying in a large hotel room with a roomy bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your patronnage as a Gold member and taking the time to share this thoughtful review. We are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable moment at Hotel InterContinental Montrealand we hope to have the chance to welcome you back very soon! Kindly, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations, great pool for laps.

By

23 January 2017

Room was really great. Contemporary style, lots of room, huge bathroom with a stand up shower as well as bathtub. Fridge and lots of plugs for devices. I swim and this pool was ideal for laps, Nice steam room too.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel InterContinental Montreal. Your review of the hotel is greatly appreciated and we are delighted to read your comments. We strive to provide a genuine and personalized service and we are more than happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindly, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

22 January 2017

club

A good location and a very clean and comfortable hotel.

I had a high room with a great view.

Breakfast was good and room service very quick so 10/10

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing this thoughtful review! We are delighted to read that you greatly appreciated our property and especially the comfort of our guestrooms. Let us know should your travels brings you back to Montreal. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less