Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Montreal

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Montreal
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1649 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1021
  • 4 Stars
    374
  • 3 Stars
    135
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    50

Petit lit mais confortable

By

10 December 2019

club

Très bon séjour outre le mini lit. Surprise par la qualité de l’insonorisation. Je n’ai rien entendu du tout des bruits ambiants.

Read More
Read Less

Mo treal Nov/Dec 2019

By

09 December 2019

platinumelite

Posh digs in the heart of Montréal. No more than a 15 minute walk anywhere: Bell Centre, Vieux Port, shopping district, Chinatown. More restaurants than you can shake a stick at, for any budget. It's the place to stay if you're in the city for a weekend or a month.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stopover

By

07 December 2019

Friendly reception staff on check in. Suite was large and comfortable. Club Lounge was comfortable with very friendly staff and concierge was helpful with taxis etc. All in all, completely satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

04 December 2019

platinumelite

I chose this hotel to celebrate my 50th birthday, which happened to fall on Thanksgiving day in the U.S. Not wanting to eat turkey and be limited with what to do, I fled to the north where I could count on cold, open restaurants, and prime rib. I really wanted to enjoy a quiet stay, chocolate cake, and cold Diet Coke. I had all of the above. I was upgraded, TWICE, the second time to Club level, as a Platinum Elite. I had asked that the minibar be cleared. I don't drink and really just wanted to put Diet Coke in it, but they are not very cold. When my safe didn't work, they sent the GM up to check it. It ended up having to be replaced. But in my checking, I also noticed on the back of the console some guest before me placed gum, and too much. The GM was horrified, deeply and sincerely apologetic. Even housekeeping--which was great--wouldn't normally look there. He offered me free breakfast. I sleep late, so I thanked him and said, if he could just be sure that mini-fridge I requested could come, that would be great. He went to check on the safe, and not 5 minutes later, a mini-fridge arrived. Soon after, the new safe arrived, and maintenance to scrape the gum. I mean, things break and people do things that don't get caught, but REAL class is the way things are handled. This hotel is a class act. They took care of everything, on the spot. I was deeply impressed, and I am a tough cookie. The hotel itself shows some signs of being dated, but the bed was some of the most comfortable sleep I have had. It is HEAVENLY. It also may be the quietest hotel I have EVER stayed in. For that reason alone, I would return. I definitely made the right choice. Thank you for making 50 feel great--and for the wonderful city view. (And let me know if you find my missing winter glove! That seems to be the only thing that went wrong--and it was all my fault. What a great stay!)

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,设施老旧,其他都挺好的,下次继续住

By

03 December 2019

床铺舒适,设施老旧,其他都挺好的,下次继续住,向别人推荐

Read More
Read Less

アメニティ他

By

02 December 2019

platinumelite

他地域のインターコンチネンタルホテル同様にアメニティを充実するべき。
部屋が暗く、最初はライトの付け方が分からなかった。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

02 December 2019

We booked this hotel for a family of four and had a wonderful time. The room was very spacious, had a great view and was very comfortable. My only complaint was I was hoping for a queen beds versus full beds. Otherwise very comfortable. The amenities in the hotel we’re just perfect for us. The walking distance was awesome and really had to move our car once. I can’t say enough about the concierge’s desk, Chantel in particular was just awesome! Pointed us in a very tasty direction for dinner. They even accommodated us in the bar in a private back room with our children. That was very kind of them to do.When we make a return visit we will for sure be coming back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Très bel hôtel et très bon service

By

29 November 2019

club

Mon séjour d'une nuit était très court (travaux à la maison) et je connaissais l'hôtel pour avoir fais plusieurs évènements dans celui-ci, donc à la hauteur de ce que je m'attendais

Read More
Read Less

Another fine stay at the montreal intercon

By

28 November 2019

Another fine stay at one of my favorite Intercon properties. Everyone at the front desk truly treated me like a valued Spire Elite. As well as the concierges.

Must give 5 star credit to Cedric, the 'old world' waiter in Oscco, the fine dining restaurant on property. Have eaten there many times before but Cedric did an outstanding job of curating a perfect meal for us, with wise pairings of wine, deserts, and cordials. A memorable meal, perfectly presented .His recommendations were spot on.

And the Ambassador Lounge is always a perfect place to relax and have a drink before dinner. Very helpful staff. Only small suggestion would be to vary the breakfast selection. It was exactly the same during our three day stay. Yet the breakfast was high quality, nonetheless, and delicious. .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

27 November 2019

platinumelite

Hotel in Montreal was centrally located near Old Montreal
Downtown. Very nice room with a comfortable bed and large bathroom. Extremely satisfying experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms, Great Food and Great Conference Facilities

By

27 November 2019

club

I stayed one night at the Intercontinental Montreal on a business trip in which I attended a technical seminar held the next day in the same hotel. Since the moment I stepped into the lobby until the moment I checked out, it was a truly enjoyable experience. Beautiful hotel, impeccably clean

Read More
Read Less

Ein Hotel, welches zum Wiederkehren einlädt

By

27 November 2019

club

Es war zwar eine Geschäftsreise, aber solch ein Haus lässt das ein wenig ins Vergessen geraten. Tolle Lage, toller Service. Hoffentlich nicht mein letzter Aufenthalt!

Read More
Read Less