Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Montreal

Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Montreal
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1805 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1805reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1132
  • 4 Stars
    402
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    52

Clean and comfortable rooms for a stay in the heart of Montreal

By

13 November 2020

club

The place is very well
Maintained and the amenities were very good.
Bed is very comfortable and had no issues with noise which I was concerned about at the beginning but very well insulated rooms .

Read More
Read Less

Chambre et installations confo

By

26 October 2020

club

Rien a dire. Je reviendrai sans hesiter. Personnel courtois, chambre confortable. Salle de bain propre et bien equipee.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

18 October 2020

Great location. I was disappointed that there was a five dollar charge added for room service and then automatic gratuity was also added. I didn’t know that gratuity was automatically add so I also added gratuity when paying.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Getaway

By

15 October 2020

We needed a break from the pandemic and a little US time without the kids
It was a beautiful experience Nice room good food and great service
We would return to the Intercontinental!

HW

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and friendly service

By

12 October 2020

The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms and the bathroom are spacious and clean which is most important for me. Overall great experience and felt safe staying here during the COVID19 pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Une fin de semaine parfaite

By

06 October 2020

club

Malgré les conditions difficile, notre séjour a été parfait. Nous avons hâte de séjourner de nouveau à l'Hôtel Intercontinental Montréal

Read More
Read Less

Expérience mémorable

By

06 October 2020

Gentillesse et courtoisie du personnel de notre arrivée jusqu’à notre départ .

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!

By

04 October 2020

club

Overall great experience! Stuff was super friendly and we’re following safety and health guidelines. Exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Covid Fantastic Stay

By

30 September 2020

I can not go into all the specifics that this crue did for me during my stay, but I ca say that, it was business as usual.

Thanks to everybody,

Read More
Read Less

Удобный и красивый номер

By

29 September 2020

club

Шикарная кровать и очень приятное постельное белье. Отличное обслуживание.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway! Perfect location

By

28 September 2020

club

Perfect “stay cation” getaway. Hotel was very quiet and we felt so safe! The location is ideal - walking distance to Old Town and Downtown which allowed us to avoid public transit/ubers. The alternative Club Lounge offerings the hotel is providing with the room being closed are very fair and well worth the upgrade (although some confusion amongst the staff as to what is/is not included). Staff are all very friendly and go over and beyond to ensure you have an enjoyable stay. Beds are beyond comfortable. Would absolutely recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

28 September 2020

club

It was a pleasure to visit this place second time recently.
We knew this place from the last year experience and did choose it because of great memories we have.
Everything was absolutely perfect and it was a great time being there

Read More
Read Less