Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Montreal

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Montreal
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1036 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1036reviews

  • 5 Stars
    596
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    35

Montreal Visit

By

27 June 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel. always stay here when I come to montreal. It is perfectly located an easy walk to old city and new stuff on St. Catherines. great access to running trails.

Read More
Read Less

Montreal Intercontinental

By

26 June 2017

club

Great hotel. Central location, close to the old town and can easily walk most places. Rooms and hotel facilities of a good standard, clean rooms and fresh bedding. Had good nights sleep and used the gym.

Read More
Read Less

The best service

By

26 June 2017

Congratulations to the staff as the service provided was great one
The kindness of the concierges, fron dek and club staff was just number !

Read More
Read Less

All areas very good

By

26 June 2017

No issues at all
I totally enjoyed everything at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Montreal Weekend

By

21 June 2017

club

awesome hotel- great location- wonderful rooms. easy walk to bustling shopping areas or the calm old Montreal and Vieux Port.

Read More
Read Less

a good hotel in a good location

By

19 June 2017

this hotel is in a good location close to the main shopping malls and the old town. its a ten minute walk from the main train station. Rooms are spacious and the gym is well equiped

Read More
Read Less

Room with a view

By

19 June 2017

club

We had a room without a view on arrival but the hotel was very busy this was rectified the following day and made us feel more cheerful as we had daylight. The first room was dark and oppressive but the second was light and airy.
The room was clean and tidy and kept that way. The linen including the towels were of a high standard. The pillows were a bit squishy for me but I used two, whereas my husband likes soft pillows. Water top up daily was hugely required as we stayed during temperatures in 30's. A plus point for me.
The valet parking service was very good and we were given a tip when we left as it was rush hour and we were heading to the airport. We were told how to avoid the worst of downtown traffic and this made a huge difference and was really appreciated. It's the little touches which mean a lot.
The breakfast service was good and staff were accommodating. The food was a very good standard and looked well stocked which gives such a good impression. The fresh berries were a real hit for me and my husband. The meals served as snacks were of a very good standard and good value if comparing to prices in the city.
A thoroughly enjoyable stay. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in Montreal

By

18 June 2017

platinumelite

Outstanding Hotel Value for our vacation in Canada

Read More
Read Less

Toujours aussi bien

By

17 June 2017

Toujours aussi excellent et facile d obtenir les avantages des membre ambassador

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast/ pre dinner

By

15 June 2017

club

It would be great if there was fresh fruit and coffee/tea available in the morning for early starts as well as a pre dinner beverage service. It may be available on a different floor or perhaps in the club lounge but it would be a nice touch for all guests.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service and client relations

By

11 June 2017

Overall my experience of ICM property was very good however I would like to recognize the exceptional customer service I have received from your corporate sales team , specifically Charlotte R. n Montréal. On more than one occasion, Charlotte has home above and beyond to deliver and exceed on my stay expectations. Her relationship management approach and capabilities are among the primary reasons I continue to stay at ICM for my monthly business trips to Montréal. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Poor housekeeping

By

07 June 2017

club

Great location but housekeeping not according to intercontinental standard in comparison to other hotels.

Read More
Read Less