Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2160 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1510
  • 4 Stars
    347
  • 3 Stars
    151
  • 2 Stars
    96
  • 1 Stars
    56

Nice, clean hotel with very nice front desk and bell staff.

By

15 August 2022

Hotel is pricey but close to the Cleveland Clinic, which is right next door. Front desk people, bell staff, and valet parking were all helpful and kind. Clean, attractive rooms. Unfortunately, I knocked a star off because the restaurant was crazy unusable. Very abrupt, irritated host and then we were ignored by the waiter. Seemed to be a lot of staff on the floor but they didn't seem to have any purpose. Waited for 20 minutes after which another couple walked in and the waiter immediately waited on them. We left.

Read More
Read Less

space

By

11 August 2022

The room was very spacious and nice to have the space. We were staying the Cleveland Clinic and the hotel was very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

The best in Cleveland

By

07 August 2022

The staff, the rooms and service is amazing. Whether you want an overnight stay or need to be here longer. Josh, Monica, Jason, Zachary and the whole staff at the suites make sure you have a great stay. They make you feel at ease and that all your worries are taken care of. The suites staff need a raise and more recognition for their hard work and dedication.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and accommodating hotel near Cleveland Clinic

By

04 August 2022

When needing to visit Cleveland Clinic this is the hotel to stay. The staff has always been so accommodating during your stay .

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and excellent service.

By

28 July 2022

We stayed at the property for a visit to Cleveland Clinic, this stressful time was made much easier by the hotel and staff. They are very caring and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, and spacious suite with an extremely comfortable bed

By

25 July 2022

We really enjoyed our time there and were able rewind, and relax during our time there. The room was clean, spacious and we slept like we were in the clouds. Would definitely recommend to friends and family staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Khaleed, the Bellman, is the reason why we have been coming here for 10 years

By

24 July 2022

Khaleed is the best! I have been staying at this hotel for over 10 years. Khaleed makes me always feel welcomed and at home. He is the best! He is the reason we keep coming back and never change hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic suite and an even better staff!

By

21 July 2022

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our time. The staff was very personable and helpful. Our suite could not have been any more wonderful. We appreciated the time spent with you and are looking forward to our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

19 July 2022

Proximity to the Cleveland Clinic is a big plus. Rooms are spacious and the restaurant serves good food at reasonable prices.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible staff!

By

19 July 2022

From the front desk, to room service and the dining room we had exceptional care during our 2+week stay for a medical visit to the clinic. The concierge, Kahlid s an amazing person, so helpful and encouraging, professional, always upbeat and smiling.

The room suite was very comfortable and the cleanliness was great. Our requests for extra linens or dining setups were prompt and always delivered with a great helpful attitude. We will stay here again when we return for checkups!

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre Stay

By

15 July 2022

platinumelite

Sufficient space but not a quality stay. Carpet, furniture and decor needs updating, channel selectors must be tested for operation for placing in rooms, and guest rooms must be stocked with at least 3 towel arrangement for each two guest. On our second day, we asked the maid to provide a new set of towels to replace the ones we turned in to her and we received none. We had to called the desk for replacements 3 times over a fifty minute span before towels were provided.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable suite with great amenities!

By

08 July 2022

Spacious suite with very comfortable living area, beds, and bathroom accommodations. Kitchenette features were roomy and more than adequate for our stay as we did bring groceries. We did use room service for a couple of meals and pleased with selections and quality of food. This was a huge influence in selecting this hotel after discussing the need to stay close by following surgery due to long distance from home. I would highly recommend this hotel for the unique location close to the hospital and the inclusion of frequent shuttles back and forth. We encountered professional and supportive staff at all levels, from front desk to room service, and valet. Shuttle drivers were also so friendly, understanding, and helpful. Did deduct a bit for cleanliness - some areas, i.e., lampshades, were a bit dustier than we were comfortable with, maybe bathroom could have used a quick double check as well. But overall, we enjoyed the stay and would certainly stay again!!

Read More
Read Less