Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1694 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1694reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1176
  • 4 Stars
    279
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great stay

By

13 September 2020

great service, comfortable bed, clean room and great food.

Read More
Read Less

Washer dryer

By

10 September 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great except I had to wash my clothes, which is no problem, but they make you get $5 in quarters for the wash and $4 for the dryer. Its 2020, we can't have credit card machines? So I had to go to the ATM, get money out, go get that changed into ones and fives and then use the quarter machine before I could even use the washer and dryer. I expressed my frustration to Josh and he handled it so well. He's a great guy and a great representative for the hotel. He even gave me back my money for wash and dryer. Anyway, let's get caught up with the 90's and get credit card washer and dryer machines. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Suites Stay

By

06 September 2020

platinumelite

Overall experience was very good. Sleeping accommodations are the best of any hotel we have visited. Checking in and out left a lot to be desired. Normally under stress when at this location as my husband is undergoing appointments and/or procedures at the Cleveland Clinic.

Read More
Read Less

Should be classified as intercontinental hotel

By

05 September 2020

platinumelite

Room AC control didn’t work and AC continued running that I had no control of the room temperature. I called once. It was so cold when outside temperature was about 82.

Read More
Read Less

Still fine tuning

By

03 September 2020

platinumelite

The stay at this hotel was adequate. I think they still have some things to iron out with the COVID issues. Rooms are only cleaned every five days, which is fine. However, guest are instructed to call if there are items such as coffee or towels that need to be refreshed. I did so the afternoon of the 30th and did not receive what was requested by the next morning. Stopped at reception and told the person there and items were then delivered later that morning. I believe the phone for the request was a central line for two hotels. One health issue I noted was the grout in the tiled shower appeared moldy. The bathroom also has the sour damp smell. The food was good at the C2 restaurant and although there was a skeleton crew, they were very attentive and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Cleveland Clinic Stay

By

03 September 2020

club

Highly recommend this facility to stay while visiting the Cleveland Clinic. You will love the staff. They can’t do enough for you.
Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and Comfortable Stay

By

03 September 2020

club

In this era of COVID 19, my wife and I felt very safe and comfortable. We could not have asked for more space in our suite, and conveniences like the refrigerator served us well. We stayed at the hotel so that my wife could spend most of the following day doing CT scans and seeing three of her physicians at the Cleveland Clinic. The hotel could not have been better located for this purpose. Our dinner was excellent and my breakfast the next morning was very good as well. We'll be back in less than a month for my cataract surgery and we're looking forward to staying at the hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed walking distance to Cleveland Clinic

By

01 September 2020

club

A little on the higher end of the that hotel chain. However, great beds, comfy suites, shuttle service and walking distance to the Cleveland Clinic and a very friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Cleveland clinic stay

By

01 September 2020

platinumelite

We stay at the intercontinental all suites Cleveland clinic hotel every time we come to town. We consistently have had excellent stays and enjoy the staff very much.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience All Around

By

29 August 2020

Everything that needs to be done right during COVID was done well by the staff at this strategically located hotel.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

26 August 2020

club

the rooms are nice, and staff was pleasant. The parking not so good.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

24 August 2020

club

I stayed at the Intercontinental Suites while my husband was at Cleveland Clinic. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Joshua was often at the front desk and went out of his way to make my stay comfortable and enjoyable. His friendly, kind, can-do attitude was a breath of fresh air.

Read More
Read Less