Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1662 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1153
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    44

Comfort away from home

By

04 August 2020

platinumelite

Rooms are nice and the hotel is clean and quiet. Staff are friendly and ready to help when needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay 5 nights while getting tests done at Cleveland Clinic

By

04 August 2020

club

Thank you Joshua for the great Service when checking in.

Thank you Benjamin for the great service when checking out and setting up to have items we left shipped back to us.

Your efforts were really Appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

01 August 2020

club

Wonderful place that is close to the Cleveland clinic with a shuttle for appointments.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and convenient!

By

01 August 2020

club

This was a pleasurable experience. My friend was having surgery at Cleveland Clinic and this hotel was within walking distance of the facility. The staff are super knowledgeable and familiar with the processes. Valet is convenient and friendly. Everyone was great! The hotel is also very close to a park, the museum, and other attractions if you have time to visit. We will definitely visit again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible staff

By

28 July 2020

club

As soon as walking in there he had a attitude he said we only got one time to hear us and then we will get kicked out and charged my cArd extra

Read More
Read Less

Kindest Staff!!!

By

28 July 2020

club

We stay at the Intercontinental Suites when my husband has medical appointments. We have always been impressed with the genuine kindness

Read More
Read Less

clean and staff was very accomodating

By

27 July 2020

I am handicapped and the staff worked diligently to help my stay to be the most comfortable. The motel was very clean and very protective of myself in relation to the Covid-19 precautions.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

26 July 2020

Made us feel very comfortable during a visit to the Cleveland Clinic. Very accommodating when we had to extend out stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

25 July 2020

No negative problems staff was great and the hotel was very nice valet parking was easy and fast everyone happy to

Read More
Read Less

Our Pick

By

24 July 2020

If you have to stay over while going to Cleveland Clinic, the Suites is a perfect choice. The staff are always helpful, the rooms are very clean and comfortable, and the clinic shuttle comes right to the door.

Read More
Read Less

Room temperature and cleaniness of blankets

By

22 July 2020

club

The temperature of room 615 was entirely too cold (64 degrees). We tried to adjust the temperature; however, it kept blowing cold air. We asked for blankets and they had long black hairs all over them. We asked for clean blankets and the desk clerk brought up extra clean blankets, which helped. The staff was very accommodating and apologized for the temperature of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable suite and excellent safety practices

By

22 July 2020

We were so unsure about traveling to Cleveland Clinic during the pandemic. Our stress was relieved immediately on arrival when we saw all the safety protocols the hotel has in place - all employees and visitors masked, temps taken every time you enter the lobby, convenient shuttle to clinic appointments and surgery center. All staff professional and helpful.

Read More
Read Less