Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1753 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1753reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1218
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    44

Staying with friends

By

17 November 2020

club

They get it at this hotel! They are the most friendly, accomodating, genuinely caring folks I've ever encountered in a hotel. We keep coming there each time we visit the Cleveland Clinic!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 November 2020

This was a very nice place but the rooms seem outdated and almost have a hospital vibe.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

14 November 2020

club

Wasn’t there much but was treated great when I wad

Read More
Read Less

Great location for Cleveland Clinic

By

08 November 2020

club

Stayed here for 2 weeks while husband was in hospital. Great location and excellent staff. Only complaint is breakfast - well below average.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 November 2020

Great place to stay. Staff friendly and helpful Rooms are well equipped with mini refrigerator, microwave, kurig for coffee or tea. Rooms are clean. Comfortable place to stay especially if you need a place close to the Cleveland Clinic. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

07 November 2020

club

This is one of our favorite places to stay when I come back home. The rooms are always clean and neat. I like the extra measures taken to keep guests and staff safe during the current pandemic. The staff is always nice and go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

07 November 2020

club

I have appointments 3 to 4 times a year and I stay at either Intercontinental hotels. I love them and it is so convenient if you have need to go to the clinic. I will stay with Intercontinental as often as I go to Cleveland.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

05 November 2020

club

Clean sanitized room and clean bathroom. Very comfortable bed and pillows. However, the food was a bit overpriced for quantity/quality. The staff was very responsive to my feedback and requests.

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

05 November 2020

club

Okay it was great for what I needed. Bathroom toilet should have been cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

Flawless experience

By

05 November 2020

club

Impeccable service and kind staff, beautiful and clean room, quiet and peaceful atmosphere right in the hustle and bustle of the Clinic. We felt safe, and our entire experience with this hotel exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, and great room

By

04 November 2020

The hotel was beautiful. Our room was beautiful and comfortable.
The restaurant and lounge were gorgeous. The food was excellent.
All the staff was excellent.
When I come back for surgery, I will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Not going back; lowered my opinion of IHG

By

04 November 2020

platinumelite

No on-site parking, and multiple times the valet was late bringing my car, even when I notified them well in advance. Twice they made me late for an appointment. And this, at $14/day plus tips. Front desk and other staff can't communicate with each other. A/C turned off because it can only be heat or A/C for the whole building, regardless of the actual temperature in the room. Multiple bad nights' sleep as a result. The room was not clean. I had to clean the countertop and cabinets, and the top of the microwave before I could stow or use anything. Staff and guests actually wore masks, which is a strong positive. The survey doesn't list "visiting the Cleveland Clinic" as a possible reason someone might be staying at this hotel. The proximity is the only reason we stayed there. This was our second visit to this hotel this year. We're not going back.

Read More
Read Less