Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1409 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    966
  • 4 Stars
    304
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    34

很好 .

By

26 June 2017

club

非常棒 入住两晚 酒店工作人员 不管是服务还是其他都非常的棒 之前也入住过其他洲际,感觉都非常的好。

Read More
Read Less

服務優秀,價位合理。

By

23 June 2017

club

當天遇到颱風,還貼心的放置提醒函在桌上,很好的感覺。
週遭的餐廳也不少,很方便。
對門口的服務人員以及櫃檯都相當滿意。
房間內的香味不是太理想,有一點過香。
走廊的冷氣太強,房間內的冷氣調整後差異不大最後選擇關掉,冷氣直接吹到床頭兩小時後,立即感冒頭痛。希望可以改善。

Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在

By

23 June 2017

改装工事中との事でかわいい熊ちゃんと蒸籠に入ったお菓子が部屋にありました。小さな心使いがうれしい。
アンバサダー会員の特典の部屋のアップグレードもあり、レイトチェックアウトも16時までとゆっくり滞在出来ました。
英語は不得手ですがフロントスタッフはとても分かりやすく説明してくれるので困った事はありません。
施設は重厚な落ち着いた雰囲気でとても好きな感じです。ベッドの寝心地の良さも素晴らしいです。
我が家のお気に入りのホテルです。

Read More
Read Less

Delicious breakfast, great beds.

By

21 June 2017

Chinese noodle is very nice, fresh fruits also fine. I stayed this hotel 2times, and great and comfortable beds in both stays.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

20 June 2017

club

Very good service. Instant service right immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great breakfast buffet

By

19 June 2017

club

This was my first time staying at the Intercontinental Grand while visiting Hong Kong for business. I was very pleased by the quality of service and the overall features of the hotel. The breakfast buffet was a highlight as there were many different cultural options to enjoy which I am not able to have on a regular basis. It was a great start to my morning with such a peaceful atmosphere and lovely view of the harbor. The beds were a little hard for my sleeping preferences, but not awful. The staff went out of their way to help us when needed, and it was greatly appreciated. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone traveling to HK.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory stay

By

19 June 2017

club

A very satisfactory and efficient stay with all teh comfort and welcoming and attention one can expect. Breakfast is more than excellent.
The only drawback is that it is on the mainland rather than on the downtown island, and even this is not much of problem due to superb public transportation in Hong Kong

Read More
Read Less

NOT Bad

By

19 June 2017

club

Food Superb
Cleanliness alright
service alright
price too expensive

Read More
Read Less

符合洲际标准的酒店

By

18 June 2017

地理位置非常好,海景房虽然没有正对维港但基本景色也能尽收眼底。客房面积小,无浴缸,和大陆以及东南亚地区的其他洲际酒店有差距。餐食中规中矩,没有突出特点。club的下午茶和欢乐时光餐食可选种类少。客房mini bar配品比较丰富,优于大陆地区洲际酒店。酒店部分楼层在施工,9:00-18:00有明显噪音。员工服务符合洲际一贯水准。整体性价比一般,在HK地区应该算是比较合适,但和大陆还是无法相提并论。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service in a Good Location

By

16 June 2017

From the moment of arrival we were kept informed of activities that could have interfered with our holiday break. The only downside was the noise from the room refurbishment - however we knew when to expect activity to commence and finish.

Staff were very friendly and attentive.

A most enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, great breakfast experience

By

16 June 2017

club

Stayed for 5 days, most of which were spent touring the city, so can comment only on the room and breakfast experience. In a word, excellent! Great location with easy access to the metro. Housekeeping services were timely and competent. Breakfast was the highlight with choices and quality complemented by attentive staff. Had room service dinner and it was delicious too!
Highly recommended hotel!

Read More
Read Less

性价比高,舒适度高

By

15 June 2017

club

性价比很高,相对于香港的其他宾馆,这个价格已经满意了。
舒适度也不错,酒店服务业不错,总体都还ok.

Read More
Read Less