Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2673 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2673reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1851
  • 4 Stars
    572
  • 3 Stars
    138
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    53

Thank you again, club.

By

10 July 2020

Something happen on the first day. Thank you Diana for her response for the case.

I would like to thank you housekeeping team again as they really did a good job. Very clean room and everything well prepared.

Thank you kitty from reception for check in. Thank you Rachel, carmen from club ,Carmen (reception duty manager) ,Alex ,Jesse , cherry , trexie , mimi from club. I will come back next time because of all of you :) The reception team also wonderful and assist us for umbrella issue.

For the restaurant, I would say I scored ‘good’ because I knew the score will affect the performance of the hotel. To be honest, The chair was so dirty ... staff look so tired and unfriendly except the one man who serve inside the room.
Will never go back one of your restaurant...

Read More
Read Less

Good Services Good Hardware

By

10 July 2020

The hardware is surprisingly good and the staff are polite and patient to us.

Read More
Read Less

Not really up to standard

By

10 July 2020

club

Expected to have a higher standard with IHG, sadly have a shortfall over it

Read More
Read Less

床鋪不潔

By

09 July 2020

床鋪有漬,會痕,枕頭不舒適,廁所太少掛鈎,浴袍不潔,有可能優惠期間,打掃很趕,但床鋪對客人很重要,前台及泳池服務人員很好

Read More
Read Less

請直接致電我

By

08 July 2020

club

餐廳尚待嚴重改善……其他的在電話 講述 平時我住開 貴公司的假日酒店 只有這一間出現的問題……

Read More
Read Less

整體非常出色

By

08 July 2020

club

整體非常出色
猶其是自助早餐時的廚師們非常有禮貌
他們竟然會主動幫客人提起煲蓋,以讓客人方便拿取食物。
這是本人即使享用其他更高價錢級數地位的酒店自助餐時亦沒有得到這樣的待遇,所以貴酒店的服務不僅只是有禮貌,還有重要的細心,的確是非常好,我們亦決定未來的重要日子會選擇貴酒店,因屬不二之選。

Read More
Read Less

太多人checkin

By

08 July 2020

等太久才有房間 等了四小時才能進房 浪費了一整天時間

Read More
Read Less

套房環境一流

By

08 July 2020

套房很大, 很整潔, 很舒適。
員工很親切, 服務很好。
只是入住時需排隊, 以及酒店早餐被安排在會議廳進行, 環境沒平時的好, 部份著名食物都沒有提供。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 July 2020

It was not satisfactory that the room wasn’t ready at 5pm and there were around 40 people waiting to check-in. However, the staff offered us to go to the swimming pool first without checking-in as he saw me having a kid who almost missed the opening hours of the swimming pool. The lifeguard at the swimming pool was very nice talking to my kid and told my kid to visit him the next day when the pool has to be closed. The dinner at the Chinese restaurant was pleasant especially due to the professional service provided by the staff. Food is good but service is more worth the money. The staff is definitely the reason I would love to visit the hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Check in安排

By

08 July 2020

Check in等了約一個半小時,太耐了
應該是房間安排出現了問題

Read More
Read Less

Nice harbour view suite

By

07 July 2020

The harbour view suite was big and clean, its one of my favorite hotel room in Hong Kong. Front desk staffs was nice and professional.
However, the staff in the restaurant was very rude and bossy (Cant really remember her name, I think it was Geraldine, she is not a local as she spoke English). The buffet breakfast finished at 11am, and I arrived there 10 mins before it close, the restaurant front desk was unattended, I waited few mins and walked into the restaurant and Geraldine served us. She got us a table and said "I will give you 5 mins to take the food", and I did not respond, and later she asked if I wanted any coffee or tea, and she repeated the 5 mins phrase again. I understand the food will be taken away in 5 mins as the buffet breakfast will end soon, However, I believe the wording she used is unacceptable in a five stars hotel, and I am sure she knew that too. She could kindly remained me and said "The buffet will be finishing in 5 mins, please take the food you need."

Read More
Read Less

一流住宿

By

07 July 2020

club

入住海景房,忘卻煩惱。
晚上享用美食,而且酒店送贈甜品給我們慶祝週年紀念。
職員友善,服務一流。

Read More
Read Less