Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1309 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    903
  • 4 Stars
    282
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    32

kein late-check-out

By

20 March 2017

Gut bis Sehr gut!!! Mein Wunsch auf ein late-check-out wurde nicht entsprochen, obwohl ich 50% des Zimmertarifes bezahlen wollte.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Intercontinental

By

20 March 2017

club

Great Service, friendly and helpful staff. Lovely Hotel!

Read More
Read Less

In die Jahre gekommen...

By

19 March 2017

club

Ich bewohne seit vielen Jahren Hotels in Tsim Sha Tsui! Meist versuche ich neue Hotels zu sehen! So kam es dies mal zu dem Aufenthalt im Gran Stanford!
Ich kann natürlich nur für meine Zimmerkategorie sprechen aber das war nichts besonderes! Ausblick gegen eine Betonwand, Dusche mit Vorhang und auch sonst ein Charme der 70er oder 80 er Jahre!
Der Reinigungsservice war klasse! Schnell und auf Zack! Internet for free und schnell!
Ich hatte im vorwege eine Mail an das Hotel verfasst, welche unbeantwortet blieb!!!
Vielleicht ein attraktiver Platz, wenn man eine andere Kategorie bucht, in meinem Fall jedoch nicht! Dafür gibt es zu viele neuere und attraktivere Hotels in dieser Gegend!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome views, incredible service

By

16 March 2017

This hotel is perfect with everything you need for business or holiday in Hong Kong.
The best staff I have ever encountered.

Read More
Read Less

快適

By

15 March 2017

club

部屋で非常に快適に過ごせた。ベッドやシャワーなど設備にも不便はなくストレスを感じることはなかった。レストランもおいしく疲れた時は食事もホテルでとれることで快適だった。

Read More
Read Less

海景嘉福洲際

By

14 March 2017

club

交通、环境、酒店的客房及服务都还不错,房间也贴心的有移动设备可以用来使用4g网络及电话,对于差旅非常方便

Read More
Read Less

素敵な時間

By

13 March 2017

今回、クラブラウンジを利用しましたが、アフタヌーンティー、イブニングカクテル、朝食と素敵で価値のある時間を過ごせました。
また訪問、利用したいホテルの一つになりました。

Read More
Read Less

目の前に香港の夜景が広がるホテル✨

By

13 March 2017

club

部屋の窓からは香港の夜景が広がります!
海も見えます!
部屋のテレビを付けた時にサプライズが…画面に自分の名前が出て来てびっくり‼️
ウエルカムメッセージはとても嬉しかったです。
ベッドもフカフカで寝心地がとってもよかったです。
スタッフの対応も丁寧でした☆

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental ????

By

09 March 2017

platinumelite

Di intercont e ' ormai rimasto poco se la location non fosse così buona penso che non ci verrei più

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Dear Divo, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We regret to read that we failed to meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. We do highly appreciate and value our guest's feedback as it helps us to improve our service and product offering ensuring that we deliver memorable experiences that meet or even exceed our guest's expectations. Therefore, we would be grateful if you could possibly give us an insight into how we could have further enhanced your own experience. We can then utilize this valuable information to share with our teams. Thank you again and I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future Best regards, Alexander O. Wassermann General Manager Alexander.wassermann@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

服务态度不错,手机收押金行为欠佳

By

07 March 2017

platinumelite

地理位置方便,入住接应不错,会员识别度高,缺陷还是外人高国人,天差地别,手机押金不妥,大洲际和金域没收啊,五星级酒店没浴缸也是失败

Read More
Read Less

酒店view不错

By

06 March 2017

酒店view不错,房间稍许局促,总体评价还不错的!club的service还是很热情的,能给人温馨和周到的服务。这点酒店大堂需要改进,朋友一同入住,不是大使得到态度不太友善,希望酒店能改进

Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

06 March 2017

海景嘉福洲際酒店性价比高,地理位置方便,地铁尖东站下步行即可到达,周边商业餐饮选择多,除了房间稍小外没什么大缺点,但香港酒店大多房间不大

Read More
Read Less