Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dar Al Hijra Madinah

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dar Al Hijra Madinah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 353 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    23

Location

By

23 March 2017

club

5 minutes walk from Haram,also neat and clean , no disturbance, also staff is very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Good Short stay in Madinah

By

21 March 2017

club

Great Location, Excellent service and hospitality by the staff. No complaints would love to come again.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

17 March 2017

Location is good and staff was very friendly.
Breakfast little improve

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Good and responsive staff

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

Staff at this hotel were very warm and helpful. Hotel is very convenient and very affordable.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel close to Holy masque

By

15 March 2017

We stayed at 3 nights at this hotel with young kids, the staff was friendly and our room was upgraded to a suite. The breakfast buffet was awesome- great variety of eastern and western choices. They have also provided complementary fruit basket.
we really had a great time. The property is little outdated and need some updates

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

An Overall Wow experience

By

12 March 2017

I had a very wonderful stay in the Daral Hijrah Hotel Madina. First, the Reservation Officer handled the booking promptly and to detail. The Front Desk Officers welcomed me well, and acknowledged my membership status, and loyalty to the IHG brand, I got an upgrade to a Suite, and the service experience, from In room dining, to the Restaurant, and the Guest Relations team, was excellent. The Duty Manager on Wednesday night was responsive and solved my problem promptly, while the Concierge Team were helpful and assisted me get a Cab to Makkah. I got value for money spent, and I enjoyed my stay. In fact, this is amongst my Most enjoyable stays in the Hotels chain since I became a Patron of the IHG Group Hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

11 March 2017

club

Hotel was good to stay. Room was good and bed was comfortable to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Bien

By

09 March 2017

club

Bien . Cet hôtel est super. Je le recommande pour tous mes proches et amis

Posted byHotelStaff
11 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, also Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

07 March 2017

Wonderful stay at Dar ul Hijra. Thanks to all staff specially Mr Yasir

Posted byHotelStaff
08 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and polite staff

By

03 March 2017

club

Had a great stay . Walking distance to mosque .
Everyone from desk staff to bell boys are very helping and always ready to greet with smiling faces . Cosy beds . In room dining great .

Posted byHotelStaff
04 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and internet

By

03 March 2017

club

Nice staff
Wonderful room internet
Comfort room size
Good vocation

Posted byHotelStaff
04 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

02 March 2017

Recommend, very good hospitality and experienced staff and really appreciate the IHG members

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less