Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2472 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1622
  • 4 Stars
    454
  • 3 Stars
    197
  • 2 Stars
    114
  • 1 Stars
    85

better beds

By

05 June 2020

Overall i had a nice experiance, but my sleep was not the best on the beds you have in your rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

04 June 2020

club

Thank you for all the services and for the food. Staffs are helpful and friendly and respond fast when you call the front desk and ask for something. I will miss seeing the breath taking view of SF city from the room!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view and comfortable room

By

02 June 2020

The view from my room was amazing and the bed was so comfortable. I enjoyed my stay very much and would most definitely come back and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

overall experience

By

02 June 2020

club

The rooms are comfortable,well appointed, and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

01 June 2020

My stay was made very confiable by the staff's hospitality and the hotels measures to ensure safety practices during this COVID19 pandemic. I only wish some aspects of the hotel were updated like the flooring, curtains and furniture.

It would also be great if there was an electronic method of giving monetary tips and appreciation to the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't Have Asked For More

By

01 June 2020

I was truly ecstatic to be here my entire stay. The hotel is beautiful inside and out and the staff are so kind, friendly, and helpful. Every day I got back to my room I was so grateful to get to stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

01 June 2020

Clean and Comfortable.. Great Views and Safe Surroundings! Good food too!

Read More
Read Less

In a box

By

31 May 2020

I am at this hotel because I’m a covid frontline worker and given a room which appears like a small box. It’s smaller to me because I have anxiety and am claustrophobic and when I called the desk they said they were full which I know is not true so I’ve stay other places as the room sits empty. Three weeks ago I was in a decent room that allowed me to move around more freely. I don’t recomme
D this place for business or personal stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Thank you for everything

By

31 May 2020

The parking attendance I gave them a 10 they were very nice and polite all of them I want to take the 10 back and give them a 100 for excellent service and Patients who ever choose them to work for you guys did an outstanding job thank you because at the end of the day I was very tired and they were very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Most hospitable hotel

By

30 May 2020

club

This staff was the most kind staff I have ever experienced. They remembered my name, greeted me, always went over and above to help me, and made me feel like I was valuable. I stayed as an essential worker during Covid, and they decreased my stress from work by providing a peaceful, restful, safe environment. I’m forever grateful for their sacrifice to work to provide a home away from home for me.

Read More
Read Less

Loree's Stay In May 2020

By

27 May 2020

club

it was very peaceful and convenient to get to and from work--10 minutes as opposed to 45 minutes to 2 hours-. I didn't like when the garage was full, but what's a girl to do:-)

The doorman (of at 10:30pm) was a delight! Staff was great. I hope to see you all again next week.

Thank you for supporting us!!

Loree, room 1007

Read More
Read Less

COVID19

By

26 May 2020

As an essential worker during this time, having the comfort of this hotel is soothing and calming.

Read More
Read Less