Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Sydney

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Sydney
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2503 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1661
  • 4 Stars
    504
  • 3 Stars
    187
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    66

Great experience

By

12 November 2019

We had a fantastic four days at this hotel. We enjoyed the use of the Club facilities and found it very much worthwhile with the superb views, excellent food and drink and lovely staff...special shout out to Otis who was excellent.

There is building work externally going on, but the Club concierge efficiently moved us to a quieter room on our request.

All in all, really loved this hotel and would always recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property in a fantastic location

By

10 November 2019

The location of this hotel cannot be beat. And inside it is beautiful and sophisticated. However, the guest rooms are dated and in need of renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and very comfortable beds

By

09 November 2019

We were very happy with our choice of hotel in Sydney and found the location very convenient for exploring the area using the ferries to go to Manly Beach and the zoo. It was also walking distance to a train to Bondi Junction to visit Bondi Beach. And an easy walk to the Opera House. Room service was expensive but very tasty. The only hiccup at checkin was that our keys didn’t work and we had to return to the front desk to have them re-programmed. Otherwise we were happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Kerry Kinross

By

08 November 2019

platinumelite

I cannot speak highly enough of The Intercontinental Hotel Group. My stays have been outstanding . The service is above any hotel I have been fortunate to stay at.. The staff are excellent friendly and very welcoming , rooms are clean tidy ,staff always smiling . The IHG Group membership is well worth joining I cannot recommend them highly enough . Thank you all so much for always making my stay so pleasant .

Read More
Read Less

Excellence

By

08 November 2019

club

Very comfortable room - bed top class. Wonderful view of Sydney Harbour from our 30th floor room (although partially limited by two high rise buildings)

Read More
Read Less

良きスタッフ、安心感。交通の便のよさ

By

07 November 2019

club

チェックインの時、たまたまでしょうが日本の方が応対してくださったのがうれしかった。ちょうど私の誕生日でしたので、チョコのプレゼントが部屋に届いていました。
部屋の鍵の磁力に問題が生じたからか、鍵が開かず、何回もスタッフの方にお世話になりました。どなたも親切に対応してくださいました。
個人客にも細やかな配慮を戴き、二回目の利用ですが、このホテルでよかったと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Always excellent

By

02 November 2019

Intercontinental in Sydney is a quality stay especially for business purposes.
Hotel is conveniently located near restaurants and cafes, Sydney circular quay and across from parkland and tourist attractions.
Rooms are comfortable, modern, clean and beautifully presented. Importantly, the quality is consistently high snd staff friendly and efficient.
A great coffee/wine bar downstairs near the lobby and the Historical setting is worth the visit.

Read More
Read Less

Centre of the Action

By

02 November 2019

club

I was visiting Sydney with my 12 year old for three days as a father/son birthday treat.

The InterContinental is close to everything - the CBD, the harbour, ferries, trains and buses. The location made it simple to reach all the attractions we wanted to see.

And you can't beat the InterContinental for service... or that view.

Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

チェックイン時の対応

By

01 November 2019

club

2部屋予約しましたが、それらの部屋はフロアーが別々でした。同じフロアーの部屋での事前リクエストはしておりませんでした。
しかしながら、即座に対応して頂き感謝しております。

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Fabulous

By

30 October 2019

This is an AMAZING HOTEL. I simply enjoyed every single moment I was in it. The room was super clean, well equipped and very comfortable. I asked for an early check-in and the check-in representative did everything to guarantee it. I was moved.

I had the botanical gardens views - simply breathtaking. I could sit hours in front of the window and watch the boats pass by.

Staff was always friendly, always helpful and always able to address any need you have.

And then comes the LOUNGE with its spectacular views - I spend more than 100 nights a year in hotels, but this lounge is stunning. An unforgettable experience. Special thanks to the young guy who prepared for me daily FUJI APPLE fresh juice.

Four tiny improvement feedback -
1. TV in the room is pre-historic and often fails to work...
2. Electric sockets in the room are too few, missing usb sockets and an international socket for Europeans who visit.
3. Internet is GOOD but not perfect and not super fast.
4. Large towels in the bathroom are often 'old looking'

I will return for sure - I just loved it so much.

Read More
Read Less

Great club level

By

30 October 2019

club

Had a memorable time, close to the quay and plenty of tourist attractions. Great views from club level, very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

クラブルームでの素晴らしい体験

By

28 October 2019

スタッフの方のサービスがとても嬉しかったです。今までいろいろなホテルのクラブルームを利用しましたが、今までで一番感激しました。将来シドニーに行く機会があったら、また滞在したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less