Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 445 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Mängel im Servicebereich

By

July 27, 2015

club

Leider waren die Tage durch einen sehr unaufmerksamen Service beim Frühstück gekennzeichnet. Bereits der Empfang durch die Empfangsdame war nicht von Freundlichkeit geprägt. Pancakes und Rühreier waren kalt, der Bacon war schlaff. Die Sitzmöglichkeiten waren zu beengt; im gesamten Bereich herrschte ein hoher Geräuschpegel.

Read More
Read Less

Mobilar

By

July 27, 2015

club

Mit Ausnahme des Betts sind die Möbel eine Zumutung.
Siehe Kommentar im Fragebogen

Read More
Read Less

Wilson's Restaurant

By

July 23, 2015

club

The Quality of Service and Food in this Restaurant has changed
to negative compared to my last visit. It seams that the staff has
been replaced.. That is even noticable for the breakfast.
.
One other thing is also astonishing and exessive: NON-Smoking
at the table outside in summer-season..
.
A compliment for the personal at the entry desk. It is always a
good Service everytime arriving or leaving.

Read More
Read Less

Super Urlaub in Berlin

By

July 21, 2015

club

Sehr schönes und gepflegtes Hotel
Nette Mitarbeiter

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Lieber Sauerlandmann, Einen "Super Urlaub in Berlin", den kann man wirklich hier bei uns im Crowne Plaza verbringen. Wir geben immer unser Bestes, um unseren Gästen einen angenehmen und unvergeßlichen Aufenthalt zu bereiten. Danke für Ihre Bewertung und vielleicht sehen wir uns ja bald wieder im Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre. Martina Bender / Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 20, 2015

club

Pleasant 4 nights in Berlin. Comfortable hotel with great amenities in a great location. Helpful staff. Good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Thank you for reviewing us and thank you for your compliments! Please be assured that we will forward them to our entire team.This is an encouragement for all of us to always do our utmost to provide the guests with an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We hope to see you again at the Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre, should your travels will briing you back to Berlin. Best regards - Your Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 18, 2015

I went to Berlin to know the city and I stayed there for five nights. The hotel was excellent and the room was very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. Also, it was very easy to go at the city centre from the hotel by U-bahn or bus number 100. There are a lot of shops near the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant and Comfortable Stay

By

July 18, 2015

club

A very good business hotel that is equally welcoming for leisure visitors. Good location and comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear JohnDBkk, Thank you for having taken the time to write this comment and sharing your experiences with future guests.It is always a pleasure for us to read that our guests -business and leisure travelers alike- did enjoy their stay with us. If you are planning to return to Berlin, we would be pleased to welcoming you again at the Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre. Best regards Martina Bender / Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

July 15, 2015

club

Nach der letzten Renovierung sehr ansprechende Gästezimmer, gute Lage

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Liebe Medusa64 vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! Ihr Lob werde ich gern an unser Team weiterleiten. Bis bald im Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre
Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

July 13, 2015

We had a great stay at the Crowne Plaza Berlin. All the staff were great however one of the bar staff stood out as someone providing excellent customer service. He was on duty on the 4th and 8th July. His personal attention and friendly approach to everyone who came into the bar was outstanding and his approach to customer service in every way was excellent. Please pass on our thanks to him it made our stay that much more enjoyable.

Our only disappointment was the swimming pool being closed which had been one of our reasons for booking this hotel.

Overall very happy with our stay and will return here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Thank you for your review and for recommending us. We will forward your compliments to our entire team, especially to the bar man. Please accept our apologies for the pool being closed. We had an emergency shut down by a major leak in the water inflow which unfortunately implies extensive repair work. For your next time with us the pool will surely at your disposal. Hope to see you again and best regards Your Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

July 11, 2015

club

Comfortable room, free wifi and good selection for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Dear maura2000, Thank your for your short but kind feedback expressing your overall satisfaction with your stay at our hotel. See next time again at the Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre -we would be glad! Your Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

July 11, 2015

Waren zum wiederholten Male im Creowne Plaza (ca.8-10 Mal.) Immer wieder gerne. Sehr gute Lage. Sehr freundliches Personal.Einziger Wermutstropfen: Es war sehr voll (Was für das Hotel spricht) Dadurch eine sehr hohe Geräuscvhkulisse. Werden auf jeden Fall wieder im Crowne Plaza buchen.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und vor allem für die Treue, die Sie unserem Hotel seit Jahren halten. Wir freuen uns schon auf das nächste Mal, wenn wir Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen und verbleiben bis dahin mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Guest Relations Team vom Crowne Plaza Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

July 09, 2015

club

Bei jedem Berlinbesuch versuchen wir das Crowne Plaza zu buchen.
Es hat die zentralste Lage, die man sich vorstellen kann. Ein hervorragendes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis und gute Parkmöglichkeit.
Wir können sogar unseren Mercedes Sprinter dort parken.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Vielen Dank für Ihren Kommentar. Es freut uns, dass wir Ihr Lieblingshotel in Berlin sind und wir Sie immer wieder mit guten Leistungen und unserem Service überzeugen können. Na dann, bis zum nächsten Mal - wir freuen uns bereits auf Ihren Besuch. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less