Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 835 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

835reviews

  • 5 Stars
    465
  • 4 Stars
    279
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excellent location and renovated rooms

By

May 24, 2017

Hotel is in prime location, offers good value for money, has clean and renovated rooms with very good beds. I was pleasantly surprised and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

May 22, 2017

club

Sehr toller Aufenthalt in einem gepflegten und zentralen Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good location, good price, a little dated perhaps, mixed experiences at di

By

May 22, 2017

Good value for money, no executive lounge and business area is in the lobby. Swimming pool is ok , a bit small and basic. Breakfast no as appetising as some other hotels. Rooms a bit small, but very clean. Always TV in you language if you want to watch news. Dinner at Wilsons was excellent the first time I ate there. The second time I ate there it wasn't as good, went from a 10 to a 6. Good location for city centre.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was adequate but I would expect more from a Crowne Plaza hotel. The common areas were updated and clean. I would rate the room as only average. The concierge tried to be helpful but I don't think she had adequate command of the English language. The location of the hotel was good for shopping and access to public transportation.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in an Interesting Area

By

May 18, 2017

club

It's always a good idea to visit Berlin and this time we choose a classic hospitality chain, Crowne Plaza, for our leisure purpose. The property is next to a shopping district and to a magnificent park. It's a fairly modern seven stories building with a vibrant lobby and a friendly staff. Great stay and they put their effort to help us have a great experience. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

May 17, 2017

club

Upon arrival during the day, there were large numbers of people and crowded around the door smoking. The were shuttle buses and cars double parked continuously in the afternoon. It's rather busy but once inside it is a complete transformation. It's very serene and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel and our room were very modern and we lacked nothing.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

May 15, 2017

Good location and welcoming staff.
Clean and nice bedrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Personal

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Zufrieden wie immer im Crown Plaza Nürnberger Str. Berlin

Read More
Read Less

Berlin leisure break

By

May 14, 2017

Stayed for two nights with my husband and another couple. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Very friendly efficient staff throughout the hotel, clean comfortable room, great breakfast. Good location with excellent transport links.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 14, 2017

The concerge was very kind to take care og my luggage until I checked out of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Berlin-Besuch

By

May 14, 2017

club

wie immer freundliche und zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter,
schönes Zimmer und ein gutes Buffet zum Frühstück.
Zum Shoppen ist die Lage unschlagbar.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and value also excellent location!

By

May 14, 2017

club

I can only say it was the perfect Hotel!, I will recommend anyone traveling to Berlin to stay here.

Read More
Read Less