Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 776 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

776reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great location , nice clean but small bathroom

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel in central Berlin - nice clean and quiet hotel - only gripe is the bathroom - very cramped and doorway is very slim

Read More
Read Less

Séjour Berlin pour le Cisco Live EMEA 2017

By

February 28, 2017

Expérience très négative pour un Crowne Plaza. Hôtel à éviter malgré des avantages certains. En cas de problème, le personnel devient vite désagréable. Impossible de contacter le Général Manager.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo Hotel in centro a Berlino

By

February 27, 2017

club

Tutto sommato un ottimo soggiorno anche se la camera è un po piccola per questo standard di hotel, mancano alcuni degli accessori usa e getta importanti come ciabatte, spazzolino da denti... In un hotel di questa categoria non ci si aspetta di trovare una doccia non proprio al massimo della funzionalità con il sifone che non rimane fisso e cade mentre ci si lava.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 25, 2017

It was a pleasant stay with amazing breakfast layout .totally recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Great stay .. again.

By

February 23, 2017

club

Everything was great (as expected). Good location, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

City Break Berlin

By

February 21, 2017

Fantastic location. Excellent hotel with very efficient friendly staff in Berlin. Great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Berlinaufenthalt

By

February 21, 2017

club

Nutze dieses Hotel seit Jahren für meine geschäftlichen und privaten Aufenthalte in Berlin. Besonders gefällt die zentrale
Lage am Kurfürstendamm . Trotzdem ist es in den von mir bevorzugten Zimmern zum Hof entspannend ruhig.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 20, 2017

We chose this hotel due to its location and good reviews. We certainly weren't disappointed. The rooms are well appointed and the breakfast buffet was great.

All of the staff we encountered were friendly and keen to help.

The only negative was the executive room benefits of breaskfast and soft drinks from the minibar inclusions seemed to confuse employees and slowed down check out.

We will definitely return next time we are in Berlin.

Read More
Read Less

Totally Renovated

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

A totally renovated hotel, with premium location in Berlin.
Good facilities, and centrally located within one of the main shopping areas in Berlin

Read More
Read Less

Zu kleines Badezimmer

By

February 17, 2017

club

Das Badezimmer ist zu klein und nur mit einer Badewanne ausgestattet. Dadurch war es mir nicht möglich, aufrecht zu duschen, da ich den Duschkopf auf der geringen Decken Höhe sonst nicht über meinen Kopf halten konnte ( ich bin 1,83 m groß). Zudem gab es Schimmel im Bad Zimmer 139. Den bei der Buchung angegebenen Bademantel durfte man nur gegen Gebühr und Anmeldung benutzen gemäß Info der Rezeption.

Das Frühstück und das Personal waren sehr gut.

Read More
Read Less

Alles gut

By

February 15, 2017

club

Wir waren zufrieden.Unser Aufenthalt dauerte 3 Tage.In der Zeit gab es keine nennenswerten Probleme, außer der Preisgestaltung in der Bar.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Location - Totally Renovated

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is exceptionally located at the heart of the Ku'Dam area, with easy access to Tegel Airport. Underground station is almost five minutes walking, and the iconic KDV is just a few steps away.
The hotel has been totally renovated, and the staff is really friendly.

Read More
Read Less