Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 744 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

744reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    14

Hervorragendes Hotel im Herzen Berlins

By

January 15, 2017

Wie immer, hab ich mich bei diesem Aufenthalt auch, sehr wohl gefühlt. Die persönliche Ansprache an der Rezeption schätze ich sehr und der Service für das Zimmer ist sehr aufmerksam. Der Service im Restaurant beim Frühstück könnte hier gerne auch noch ein wenig mehr Punkten... Auch wenn es in der Küche schnell gehen gehen muss, eines kann ich nicht verstehen: muss der Obstsalat immer so grob geschnitten werden, dass man fast eine Kiefersperre bekommt, wenn man die Stücke kauen möchte?

Read More
Read Less

Disadvantages

By

January 14, 2017

club

One thing we did not like- waiting for the table for breakfast in front of thr restorant.
No slippers in room. I think the parking need to be in a room rate or to have discount for guests of hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Zentrales ruhiges Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Service

By

January 11, 2017

club

Sehr zentrales Hotel mit ausgesprochenem freundlichen Service, sehr nettes Bar Personal, gute Cocktails, als IHG Mitglied erhält man dort 20%!
Zimmer ruhig, sehr gute Betten, leise Klimaanlage,Zimmer klein aber zweckmäßig, sauber, Bad mit Wanne und integrierter Dusche mit Glaswand,
viele TV Sender.
Frühstück umfangreich und schmackhaft, sehr preiswert!
Ein Hotel, das wir seit Jahren besuchen und gerne zurückkommen.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Ihr Urteil als "Wiederkehrer" ist uns besonders wichtig und Ihre Komplimente werden wir an unser Team weiterleiten. Schön, dass wir Sie wieder einmal rundum zufriedenstellen konnten.Wir freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre
Read More
Read Less

Guter Service und gute Lage des Hotels

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Ein schönes Hotel, mit guter Lage. Mann ist schnell in der Innenstadt. Die Zimmer waren sauber und komfortabel. Der Service war gut. Das Personal war sehr freundlich.
Das Frühstück war leider nur Standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Lieber Martin8399, vielen Dank, dass Sie unser Gast waren und vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit für einen Bericht über Ihren Aufenthalt genommen haben. Ihr Feedback ist uns sehr wichtig und zeigt, ob unser Haus und die Serviceleistungen den Erwartungen unserer Gäste entsprechen bzw. welche Bereiche es zu optimieren gilt. Wenn Ihre Reisepläne Sie wieder einmal nach Berlin führen, würden wir uns freuen, Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Very good location, nice room, services must be improved significantly

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

The breakfast room is too dark, there was not very much to choose from, and the coffee machine was leaking. The tea-making was a horrible experience, and the tea bags resemble those of a road side 2 star lodging. Before I checked out, someone had cleaned my room while I was in a meeting in another building nearby, AND thrown away most of my personal utensils including some of my apparels. The house keeping had tried to find them for me later as I came back from the meeting just to find that out with anger, but some of those were never to be retrieved. It is just astonishing how this could ever happen at a Crowne Plaza hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
LG12334125, Thank you for bringing your concerns and dissatisfaction to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay and want to assure you that this does of course not correspond to the high standards and service performance of our hotel. We will share and evaluate your feedback with our staff, especially with our housekeeping team and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Best regards Martina Bender / Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

January 10, 2017

club

Our stay at the crowne plaza berlin was excellent. The service from knowledgeable staff was super. Breakfast was good and rooms were spotlessly clean....excellent location,3 min walk to underground station

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear RR 1958, Reading your lines was really a pleasure for me. Thank you for your compliments which I will forward to our teams. Looking forward to welcoming you again at the Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre, should your travels bring you back to our beautiful city. Best regards Martina Bender / Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service.

By

January 09, 2017

Sehr schönes und ruhiges Hotel. Schlafkomfort war sehr gut. Es könnten die Türen noch ein mehr Schallisoliert sein, damit man die Geräusche auf dem Flur nicht mitbekommt. Frühstück war sehr gut.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass wir zusammen mit unserer technischen Abteilung Ihren Hinweis bezüglich der Zimmertüren aufnehmen werden. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre
Read More
Read Less

交通至便

By

January 09, 2017

club

交通至便で観光地に行きやすい
空港HBもアクセス簡単
ホテルも必要最小限のレベルにあります
滞在型ではなく殆どホテルに居ない人向けで
安全便利を旨とする人向けです

Read More
Read Less

Rundum sehr schöner Aufenthalt

By

January 07, 2017

club

Sehr angenehmes Hotel in toller zentraler Lage, unkomplizierter Checkin und -out, schöne Zimmer. Es hinterläßt einen sehr positiven Gesamteindruck.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Lieber Apache vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, über Ihren positiven Eindruck von unserem Hotel zu berichten. Schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und wir freuen uns, Sie vielleicht bald wieder einmal im Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre begrüßen zu dürfen. Bis dahin verbleiben wir mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель

By

January 04, 2017

club

Не плохой отель, очень удобное расположение и вежливый персонал

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Martina Bender Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rude reception, racial biase ?

By

December 28, 2016

It's very much the impression of Berlin, Germany, it's obvious to see even segregation amongst people, start from your hotel reception. We must report lack of supervision, unequal employment.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear AtenoTom, As we are aware that a hotel stay is not always 100 % perfect and sometimes things can go wrong we are always open to constructive criticism. If our service performance –especially at reception desk- did not meet with your expectations, please be assured that we will look into this matter and take appropriate measures in order to improve and provide best service and accommodation. However, we expressly distance ourselves from your allegation of racial bias. With employees of more than 20 nations being an appreciated part of our hotel team since many years and international guests from all over the world we are proud that discrimination and defamation towards other cultures and nationalities have no chance of obtaining a platform at our hotel. Best regards Martina Bender / Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

December 27, 2016

club

Pool and sauna close at 8PM not useful for the business traveler.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Tonywwwwwww, We are sorry that your recent stay was impacted by the limited opening hours of our wellness area and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. Kindly note that due to the lower number of guests using the wellness area during Christmas Holidays the opening hours for this period of time are reduced and we thank you for your understanding for this measure. After the holidays the pool, sauna and fitness section are at our guests’ disposal during the regular opening hours, daily from 6:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Best regards Martina Bender / Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less