Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 659 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Service, support and location

By

July 28, 2016

club

Great Service, support and location. Close to the centre and attractions but ideal for my meetings in the City.

Read More
Read Less

滞在は快適だった

By

July 25, 2016

滞在は快適だったものの、チェックイン時にゴールドメンバーとしてのサービスを受けられず、こちらから指摘して始めてサービスしてもらえた。

また禁煙の部屋が満室で無かったものの、後ほどすぐに変更してくれた。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具 Martina Bender Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel mit kleinen Abstrichen

By

July 22, 2016

club

Der Aufenthalt war im Generellen sehr angenehm - sauberes und geräumiges Zimmer, modernes Bad, víelfältiges Frühstücksbuffet. Leider war der check-in sehr verwirrend, da man von einem Mitarbeiter zum nächsten weitergeleitet wurde.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Liebe Moni_0106, wir danken Ihnen für Ihr Feedback bezüglich Ihres Aufenthalts bei uns. Schade, dass der leider nicht reibungslose Check-In Ihren guten Eindruck von unserem Hotel etwas getrübt hat. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass dies unserem hohen Serviceanspruch absolut widerspricht. So haben wir diesen Vorfall bereits intern ausgewertet, um sicherzustellen, dass sich derartiges in Zukunft nicht mehr wiederholen wird. Besuchen Sie uns doch wieder einmal und wir garantieren Ihnen, einen angenehmen Aufenthalt von der An-bis zu Abreise. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Martina Bender / Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

schönes zimmer

By

July 21, 2016

club

großes zimmer, gutes bett, aber kleines badezimmer

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Kommentar. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder einmal im Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Mixed bag

By

July 18, 2016

This was my first stay at this property having stayed many times in Berlin. My experience was mixed.

The room upgrade was not guaranteed till a day prior to arrival.

My early arrival was met with a room; though the upgrade was different than appeared in the APP.

Though the APP specified that soft drinks in the mini bar were included in the room, when I innocently asked about it I was denied it because the room was not paid for.

Not once during my five day stay was I asked how my stay was.

On days where I hung the DND sign outside my door no attempt was made to clean the room later.

The kosher breakfast was welcome, but here too it was unexciting to say the least.

The location was good. The overall condition of the property was fine. The staff was helpful when required.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. We were pleased to read that you have enjoyed the facilities of our hotel, the service and the location in the heart of the city. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced due to the room attribution and the housekeeping. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Martina Bender / Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Desayuno

By

July 17, 2016

club

La relación calidad-precio del desayuno es magnífica, ya que se puede disfrutar de un desayuno variado y de calidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Martina Bender / Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service und Angebot des Frühstücks

By

July 16, 2016

club

das Angebot beim Frühstücksbuffet war hervorragend und die Servicemitarbeiter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Vielen Dank, dass Sie unser Gast waren und Ihre Eindrücke von Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns kurz geschildert haben. Ihr Lob werde ich gern an unser Team weiterleiten, denn Komplimente zu bekommen, ist immer eine große Motivation. Herzliche nach Innsbruck sendet Martina Bender / Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Hotel

By

July 15, 2016

club

Sehr zufrieden mit der Ausstattung und dem Service im Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Komplimente! Wenn alles zur Zufriedenheit verlaufen ist, bedarf es keiner vielen Worte! Daher nochmals herzlichen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback und auf ein Wiedersehen im Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

3 Tage im Crowne Plaza

By

July 15, 2016

club

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist Top. Hotel sehr sauber. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen. Beim nächsten Berlinaufenthalt werde ich wieder ins Crowne Plaza gehen.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Herzlichen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir Ihnen schöne Tage bei uns bereitet haben und Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben. Bis zum nächsten Mal im Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre, wenn Sie Ihre Reisepläne wieder nach Berlin führen werden. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 13, 2016

This hotel locates is very good,close to shopping and sightseeing.
I have stayed in this same hotel 5 times.My last experience is not so good because of the rate charges.I booked a cheaper rate on line while my colleagu also booked room for me.So when I checked in,I was confirmed to leave my cheaper rate so I checked in wihtout any problem.But when I checked out,the hotel automaticially charged me the higher rate which was booked by my colleague.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and for staying wtih us for the 5th time. Reading your lines I see that there is a need for clarification concerning the rates due to a double booking: Upon your arrival it was noticed that a reservation was made by your colleague within a group reservation and additionally we had received an individual booking, made by you personally. As the cancellation deadline free of charge for the rooms within the group had already been expired, fees of 90 % of the room rate would apply in case of a cancellation. So your individual booking with the favorable rate has been cancelled. You had paid the higher room rate of the group reservation, but if the individual room rate would have applied, you would have paid in addition to the more favorable rate the cancellation fees for the room within the group. Please be assured that we did our utmost to minimize the financial damage of the double booking for you. Looking forward to your next stay with us, I remain with best regards Martina Bender Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

位置不錯

By

July 09, 2016

club

離地鐵站不遠,且附近有商場與商店,方便購買,相較於熱鬧的地方,價格算經濟實惠。周遭算是安靜,且位置還算好認

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Martina Bender Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung im Crown Plaza

By

July 07, 2016

club

durch bereits mehrmaligen Aufenthalt habe ich einen gewissen Einblick. Der Service im Lobbybereich und im Zimmerservice ist weiterhin gut. Die Sauberkeit des Zimmers hat in Gegensatz zu den bisherigen Auftenthalt etwas nachgelassen.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Ich danke Ihnen für Ihren Kommentar. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass wir diesen sehr zu schätzen wissen, vor allem weil er von einem "Wiederkehrer" kommt, der unserem Haus durch mehrere Aufenthalte verbunden ist. Ich habe die von Ihnen kritisierte Nachlässigkeit des Housekeepings bereits mit der leitenden Hausdame ausgewertet. Diese wird umgehend entsprechende Maßnahmen ergreifen, damit die Defizite zukünftig ausgeschlossen sein werden. Ich garantiere Ihnen, dass bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt alles so sein wird, wie Sie es von unserem Haus erwarten dürfen. Bis dahin verbleibe ich mit freundlichen Grüßen Martina Bender / Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less