Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 889 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

889reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    295
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    17

部屋清掃マネージャーとスタッフ

By

July 24, 2017

club

4泊しました。
ベッドメイクは不要で、タオルの交換とゴミ箱を空にする事、インスタントコーヒーの補充のみをお願いした際のマネージャーとスタッフの応対、毎日完璧な実施と、ベッドを簡単に整えて下さった事に、とても好印象をうけました。

Read More
Read Less

朝食

By

July 24, 2017

club

朝食がとても美味しかった。種類も多くてメニューの一部は日替わりで変わっていた。卵料理にオムレツがあるともっとよかった。

Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundliches Personal

By

July 23, 2017

club

Das Personal im Hotel ist sehr zugewandt und Problem-Lösungsorientiert.

Read More
Read Less

Cama grande y comoda. Desayuno buenísimo. Personal muy amable.

By

July 23, 2017

club

Lo único que no me gustó fue la ducha. Casi no salía agua.
Y por decir algo más la zona. No era la que esperaba ya que había que coger metro para todo.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

July 20, 2017

We appreciated the upgrade, minibar and kosher breakfast. Fine staff, pool and property.

Read More
Read Less

First experience

By

July 20, 2017

club

I don't usually stay in fancy hotels. This gives me a positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and peace

By

July 15, 2017

club

This is a hotel I allways stay at, visiting Berlin.

Read More
Read Less

Jack

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

I'm a frequent visitor to the hotel and I'm considering changing. The breakfast is poor; same old stuff; On recent visits I've had trouble sleeping. Always seems to be a problem in the room; this time air conditioning was poor and bedside lamp did not work; wi-fi intermittent and not all english TV channels working

Read More
Read Less

Leider Erwartung nicht erfüllt...

By

July 11, 2017

Sehr unzufrieden, das Personal hat es ein wenig gebogen...
Bei der Klasse ein No Go...

Read More
Read Less

Ubicación perfecta y atención esmerada

By

July 10, 2017

club

El hotel tiene una muy linda ubicación y está próximo a la estación del subte y a solo un par de cuadras de la parada del bus 100 cuyo recorrido nos acercó a todos los lugares de interés turístico que visitamos.
El personal del hotel es sumamente cortés y en todo momento se mostraron dispuestos a evacuar todas nuestras consultas, particularmente el simpático cubano Alvin en la entrada y el lobby del hotel y Atila, el encargado del bar del lobby.
La habitación, si bien un poco justa de tamaño, fue cómoda y estaba perfectamente equipada para una estada cómoda.
El desayuno es excelente y variadísimo.
Volvería en una futura visita y decididamente lo recomendaría a mis conocidos.

Read More
Read Less

Modernes Zimmer

By

July 10, 2017

club

Modernes Hotel direkt am Kurfürsten Damm.
Moderne Zimmer und Bad, allerdins sollte man nicht größer als 1,85m sein, da man ansonsten nicht unter den Duschkopf kommt.

Read More
Read Less

Unser Standardhotel für Berlinbesuche

By

July 08, 2017

club

Wir sind ab u zu untreu und haben andere Hotels gebucht , aber im Jahr danach kehren wir zurück zum Crown Plaza

Read More
Read Less