Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 727 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

727reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

Berlin November 2016

By

December 03, 2016

club

Sehr zufrieden, alles Bestens;
zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter; ruhiges Zimmer; sehr gute Lage.
Ich hatte allerdings auch schon bei vergangenen Buchungen weniger Glück.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Kommentar. Schön, dass es Ihnen als "Wiederholungsgast" erneut bei uns gefallen hat und wir alle Ihre Erwartungen erfüllt haben. Bei Ihrem diesjährigen Novemberbesuch haben Sie sicherlich bemerkt, dass unser gesamtes Team alles daransetzt, um die Serviceleistungen permant zu optimieren und unseren Gästen somit einen perfekten Aufenthalt zu bieten. Wir freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und verbleiben bis dahin mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

правильный выбор

By

November 29, 2016

club

Слова благодарности команде отеля: все службы выполняют свои обязанности на отлично.Рада, что остановила свой выбор именно здесь. Удобное расположение в центре Берлина,комфортно, чисто, слаженная работа всех сотрудников, вкусный завтрак с широким ассортиментом блюд.
Есть все для отдыха и для работы.
Надеюсь, что в следующий раз все останется на таком же уровне))))

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Martina Bender Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

break with my son

By

November 29, 2016

Great hotel for Berlin , shops and airport. The sub-way is close and easy to understand. Great for a short brake to see the sites, go shopping or just to chill.
My only complaint is that the cleaning staff were very noisey.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear flashman65, Thank you for your review. Please be assured that we take every comment serious, the compliments as well as the constructive criticism and we welcome every occasion to improve in order to provide best possible accommodation and service. Hoping to welcome you again at the Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre we send you our best regards Your Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

GOOD LOCATION

By

November 29, 2016

club

This is a pretty good hotel in the heart of Berlin.
Had a generally good stay but experienced cold water on first night which was not ideal.
Apart from that the hotel is good value and staff are polite and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear NickLondon, thank you for your review. We are glad to learn that you did enjoy your stay with us. Concerning the lack of warm water pleased be assured that this deficiency does of course not correspond to our high standards and we want to apologize for the inconvenience caused. Best regards Your Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

I love it

By

November 28, 2016

Good location,
Excellent Service - great stuff
Hotel good maintenance and clean
Nice and cozy spa- pool

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
And we love your review!! Dear John the 2nd, Thank you for your kind comments which we will forward to our teams as receiving compliments is always very motivating. We hope to see you soon again. Until then best regards Your Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

November 26, 2016

club

Had a wonderful time at the Crowne Plaza. Booked a superior room which was a perfect choice. Spotless, quiet and comfortable. The hotel bar had good atmosphere if a little expensive but as only there for four days this did not trouble us unduly. In great location near plenty of shops and restaurants. In walking distance to many of the sights and to the park. Sight-seeing tours just around the corner. Two slight disappointments: the toiletries and the poor re-filling of the coffees.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Angharad10, We are very glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the hint concerning the poor re-filling of coffees and the toiletriies, we will immediately look into this matter and make sure that your next visit will be a very wonderful and excellent experience. Looking forward to welcome you again at the Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre, we remain with best regards Your Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Really like this hotel

By

November 24, 2016

I stay regularly - it's modern, clean and friendly. Gets busy, but that's because of its superb location in Berlin, close to so many amenities. Wilson's restaurant is well worth a visit. But overall it's the human touch - feels like being with friends when away from family and home.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Benny's boy, We appreciate your feedback, especially as it comes from a regular guest like you. With pleasure we have read your lines and are glad that we suceeded in giving you a home away from home. It is also nice to learn that you have enjoyed your visit at the Wilson's Restaurant serving Original US Prime Rib. Looking forward to your next stay with us, we remain with best regards Your Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre
Read More
Read Less

Tagungsbesuch

By

November 22, 2016

Meine Erwartung wurden in allen Belangen erfüllt. Ich werde gerne wieder kommen.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Lieber Fabian93, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Gast waren. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Bewertung, die zeigt, dass wir alles richtig gemacht haben und wir Sie rundum zufrieden stellen konnten. Schön, dass wir Sie hoffentlich bald wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen. Bis zu Ihrem nächsten Besuch senden wir die besten Grüße aus Berlin. Ihr Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre
Read More
Read Less

Urlaub

By

November 17, 2016

Tolles Hotel, sehr zentral gelegen. Von einem Shuttlebus hatte ich keine Ahnung, wurde auch nicht informiert.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Beurteilung. Schön, dass Ihnen Ihr Urlaub bei uns gefallen hat und Sie unsere zentrale Lage mitten im Herzen von Berlin genossen haben. Einen Shuttleservice/Shuttlebus bieten wir nicht an, denn unser Hotel ist durch gute Verkehrsanbindungen von den Flughäfen und vom Hauptbahnhof schnell und bequem zu erreichen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder einmal bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und senden bis dahin herzliche Grüße nach Bern. Ihr Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre
Read More
Read Less

Rundum gelungener Aufenthalt

By

November 10, 2016

club

Der Service, die Verpflegung, die Einrichtung, die Spa-Angebote: Alles so, wie man es von einem Haus dieser Kategorie erwartet - nur der Preis war günstiger, als man es in Berlin in dieser Lage erwartet.
Die Zimmergröße war allerdings etwas knapp bemessen, besonders wie bei uns mit Zustellbett.
Der am Ende des Aufenthalts berechnete Betrag der City Tax war für mich nicht nachvollziehbar (sollte 5% sein, war anscheinend mehr), ich hatte aber beim Checkout keine Zeit mehr, nachzuhaken.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Lieber Antonio_21, herzlichen Dank dafür, dass Sie unser Gast waren. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und selbstverständlich auch über Ihre positive Bewertung. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass wir bei der Berechnung der City-Tax in Höhe von 5 % des Netto-Zimmerpreises äußerste Sorgfalt und Korrektheit walten lassen. Auf die erhobenen Übernachtungssteuer-Kosten, die auf ihrer finalen Rechnung ausgewiesen sind, haben wir keinen Einfluss und führen diese eins zu eins direkt an die Stadt Berlin ab. Lieber Antonio_21, wir hoffen, dass wir Sie bald wieder einmal bei uns begrüßen dürfen und verbleiben bis dahin mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly & well situated

By

November 10, 2016

The hotel staff were very friendly and comfortable, It is very well situated, near to many shops and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Dear Kevin900, Thank you for staying with us and for your positive comments, which prove that you have enjoyed your time at the Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre. We are looking forward to your next visit and would be glad to be again your host. Best regards Your Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

отличное обслуживание

By

November 09, 2016

club

Местонахождение отличные. вкусные завтрак.
Чистота

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Martina Bender Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less