Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1820 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1820reviews

  • 5 Stars
    990
  • 4 Stars
    424
  • 3 Stars
    193
  • 2 Stars
    132
  • 1 Stars
    81

Raw

By

November 16, 2020

Hotel is great very clean and secure with great staff and resturant

Read More
Read Less

Staying cool

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

I had a very great stay. Happy to have been accommodated so properly.

Read More
Read Less

Did the job and was clean

By

November 08, 2020

The hotel was clean, check in was a little difficult as I had to call from my cell phone to get someone to check me in. Everything worked, parking is a half block walk from the hotel. This is a large industrial type hotel with a large parking garage, that's why the walk, it's attached.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet hotel

By

November 04, 2020

club

Everything from check in to check out was very nice. Clean comfortable room and bed. We were only one night, but it was just fine. The bar was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

October 30, 2020

Under the current condition, Crowne Plaza MSP are during a fine job in practicing CDC recommendations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

October 27, 2020

club

Came in a little early due to a change of flights. Staff was very accommodating and assisted in getting me squared away.

Read More
Read Less

Rough around the edges

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

It’s a decent property in a great location but showing it’s age. It’s hard to justify the price they ask at times with the weird pool setup and some of the poorer IHG beds. Location though saves this place. There was a wedding here the night I stayed and kids were lobbing cups from the balcony into the pool. We called. Nothing was done about it so our relaxation didn’t really happen.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay next to Mall of America

By

October 25, 2020

I really like our stay in Crown Plaza hotel during our trip to Minneapolis. Hotel is really clean and provided enough support to make this experience clean during current situation!

Read More
Read Less

Happy camper

By

October 24, 2020

club

We were a family of 5 with a service dog. We were able to get an anointing room, very helpful. Everyone was very comfortable and taken care of. Love the Crowne Plaza!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 24, 2020

platinumelite

I love staying at crown plaza msp anytime I’m flying somewhere it has a great location by the airport with awesome staff

Read More
Read Less

GOOD HOTEL

By

October 24, 2020

platinumelite

I'VE STAYED AT THS HOTEL SEVERAL TIMES IN THE PAST AND WILL STAY THERE AGAIN, ESPECIALLY POST COVID WHEN HOTEL STAYS AND AMENITIES RETURN TO WHAT THEY WERE A YEAR AGO.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a renovation BAD

By

October 17, 2020

This place has seen its day. We had to use the service elevator, the air barley worked and the room is showing its age.

Read More
Read Less