Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 808 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

808reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    33

Close to airport and mall

By

January 18, 2017

This hotel is only minutes from the airport and has a free shuttle to and from that is very convenient. There's also a train station right outside that will take you either downtown Minneapolis, to the mall of America, or other places. Staff is excellent. Bedding is less excellent, but clean and suffices for a night's rest.

Read More
Read Less

Small Beds

By

January 17, 2017

club

Beds were just way to small. Full beds are certainly not the same as double and you could totally tell.

Read More
Read Less

Nightmare

By

January 16, 2017

They did not make the reservations correctly. Spent a good two hours trying to get them to correct the reservations. Check out seemed fine until I looked at credit card statement and saw they charged me for two rooms instead of one. Another nightmare ensued.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

I was a little uneasy with all the construction going on at the first two levels of the hotel but the room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was top notch and very accommodating and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Should be closed for Renovation

By

January 14, 2017

Old, worn and outdated property from top to bottom.
Should be closed, renovated and then reopened.
Temporary lobby, restaurant and lower level is a building site and not an operational hotel, but still charge a premium price for staying in a construction zone.

I have cancelled all future reservations at this property and will not consider it in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing place to stay

By

January 13, 2017

It was a nice hotel with friendly staff. There was remodeling going on at the front desk and entrance. So it was a little confusing getting in and finding the front desk. But once I did the hotel was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 12, 2017

club

Great hotel at a value price. Great location, 1/2 a lock from the light rail and a few blocks from the Mall of America.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

January 10, 2017

Fair room rate. Easy access to shuttle to MOA. Friendly staff in the lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Service and comfort declined since my last visit

By

January 09, 2017

club

I choose this hotel because it typically meets and exceeds my expectations. This time was a huge disappointment. Hopefully the problems will be rectified. I will give the hotel one more chance. I realize they are under construction, but I had stayed there just a week before and they were under construction at that time, but the service and room were still as great as usual. The last stay was a disappointment. Hopefully hotel addresses these concerns and i will continue to choose this property for my travels to Minneapolis.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and service

By

January 08, 2017

Very good hotel and staff, very understanding and courteous and excellent in service

Read More
Read Less

New Year's Even and the Viking New Year's Day Game

By

January 08, 2017

We booked a room here because we could ride the Metro. Our room was great. We had a little living room that was separate from our bedroom. We had a closet with drawers and the bed was huge it seemed like it was bigger than a king sized bed, but I don't know if that is possible.
I gave it a little lower score for the sleep quality because I was awakened at 2 a.m.by loud voices. At first I could tell if was the room above me or somewhere on the same floor. But I got up and went into the hallway. It was people in the the next room had the door slightly opened talked loudly. This may not be fair to the hotel because the it was Sunday, Jan.2, 2017 and many people had Monday Jan. 3 as a day off. I think people were still in a Holiday mood. But it would be good for the staff to somehow politely remind people that voices travel through hallways and to shut the door. And not to talk while walking down the hall.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 08, 2017

club

Staff at this establishment were very courteous. They are very helpful in providing overall information about the area and giving info on several methods of transportation. I would stay again at this cite onc construction is complete b

Read More
Read Less