Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 899 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

899reviews

  • 5 Stars
    466
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    39

Decent hotel for the area

By

May 18, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Great pool/spa area. Bar and lounge ok. Needs a guest laundry. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful. Shuttle drivers were professional, and courteous. Great location near Mall Of America. Rooms and hotel property clean , nice. Overall, good value

Read More
Read Less

Second brigade national meeting

By

May 18, 2017

club

Except for the waitress at breakfast saturday morning. Everything else was fantastic. Your check in staff did an amazing job considering we had 30 people plus all coming in at the same time.

Read More
Read Less

Basketball Mom

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great location, price and access, made this hotel our number one choice this weekend. We will definitely stay again. I would recommend this hotel if you're going to the Mall of America as well.

Read More
Read Less

First time visitors

By

May 16, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. Check in was quick, staff was very friendly, room service was amazing! Our room was very clean, very comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

This is my fifth time staying at this location. I like they're changing the name to Aire...goes with being close to MSP and the aircrews which stay there, all the new aircraft pics are great too.
The only real issue I have is with the bathrooms seem somewhat dated and sometimes, due to the grout being dirty, gives the impression the bathroom is dirty.
Most of the furniture is pretty worn and showing it's age.
The room I had this time was a king (nice!), which had a comfortable chair.
My previous visits I was in a double, with no chair, other than the office style chair at the desk. So unless you sit on the bed, there really is no place to comfortably sit.
I've also noticed there are not clock radios in the rooms. I guess they think everyone listens to their own music on their phones. I'd like to have a clock radio.
I always enjoy my stays at this location. It's super easy to get around Minneapolis/St Paul as the light rail is right outside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and good price

By

May 10, 2017

club

If you want to be right by the MOA, this hotel is great! Best part is the price compared other hotels in tne area.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 07, 2017

This hotel was convenient, clean and staff were very helpful and welcoming. I am staying again in the future. Free shuttle was a plus.

Read More
Read Less

President

By

May 05, 2017

club

Great service a clean rooms. Met with a nice greeting good was great for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, slow internet

By

May 04, 2017

The staff and restaurant are amazing. The only thing lacking is the bandwidth in the hotel rooms. It seems to be worse in some rooms than others.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel..Close to MOA and Metro Train stop

By

May 03, 2017

This hotel was so comfortable and conveniently located to the Metro Train stops and the MOA. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend park and fly

By

May 02, 2017

Would not recommend this hotel for park and fly. We waited for over a 1 1/2 hours to be picked up and were guaranteed that we would be picked up in a 1/2 hour. I believe we were over charged for the parking and the hotel room was not clean. Our key cards to our room didn't work after several attempts, It was altogether a mess.

Read More
Read Less

Small bathrooms

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

The bsthroom was very small and counter had all the towels on it...need somw other place for towels

Read More
Read Less