Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 835 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

835reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    35

Bar staff

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Bar staff was great. Very welcoming! I thought that they went out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I thought the seating could have been more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

return from dogsledding

By

February 24, 2017

Getting upgraded to suite was nice. Room well maintained except for bathroom layout and lack of towel racks or place to put your stuff and no fan. No stopper in tub so no bath. When we needed a shuttle the lady at the front desk (with a phone next to her) told us we had to go outside and call the hotel and then gave us a very demeaning smile. When in the bar area get Tade for a waiter. He is very friendly and helpful. Others seem just to be there. When we called the front desk and the operator from our room nobody answered after quite a few rings. This time shuttle drivers were very friendly and informative. Not good value for points.

Read More
Read Less

dogsledjumpoff

By

February 24, 2017

Flew in and had to make 3 calls and wait an hour and a half in cold for shuttle to hotel. Room nice and clean but bathroom has no fan and little place to put personal stuff because counter is too cluttered with towels, wash clothes and stuff. No place to hang towels and your stuff. Have to play with heater so not come on and off all night. I did not feel this ws a good value for my points. Breakfast was good value.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs. M

By

February 23, 2017

club

I loved this hotel close to MOA and airport. Friendly, helpful staff. Remodeling at the time I went so lobby all demolished. Nice beds, quite night sleep. Pool and hot tub are nice and fairly clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property and location with poor front desk staff

By

February 23, 2017

club

I've come to expect a level of satisfaction and professionalism from Crowne Plaza staff generally, but for my stay here @ the Crowne Plaza MSP, I felt a bit disappointed by the Reception staff. And the remodeling did not have proper signs to parking and to the temporary/relocated lobby. Ended up park farther away then necessary and had to climb up a flight of back alley stairs with a toddler..., was not thrilled, but to interact with an indifferent Reception staff, who seemed to be more interested in being playful with each other than focus on the guests checking in. No courtesy apology for the remodeling mess and no question about any inconvenience finding parking..., no nice small talk. I had to ask for the check out time!!! Not thrilled at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool and quiet rooms

By

February 21, 2017

club

I'd definitely stay again, the saline pool was a very neat feature.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Normally this Plaza is my preferred stop in and out of MSP, but during the remodeling it has been hit or miss. Hopefully they will finish soon!

Read More
Read Less

Not consistant

By

February 20, 2017

As a spire member, I was given access to the executive lounge, but told they were not offering the normal bonus points. In the executive lounge, other spire members confirmed that they received both the points as well as upgrade to the executive floor. Not sure why I didn't get the upgrade or points, since occupancy that night was at 60%. Next trip I will stay across the street where I at least am treated equally. In addition, there was a phone issue and it rang every hour until I unplugged it. Was not offered an apology at the front desk the next morning, only "yeah, it was happening to our desk phones, too."

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 20, 2017

Staff was awesome. Rooms need to be uodated. Beds werr comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and great staff

By

February 19, 2017

Stayed here for a conference. The staff and service were great. Nice private business center. Very spacious and modern exercise room. The service in the concierge lounge was outstanding. I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Nick48, Thank you for the excellent five star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your guest stay and service during your conference. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon as our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Evening staff very unfriendly, not helpful grouchy even. The bed sheets and blankets were horrible, all 4 of us hated them. Sheets scratchy like aluminum foil sandwiched a heavy waffle as the blanket between the sheets, you couldn't even remove the blanket without completely undoing the bed. Very cheap on the bedding. Breakfast was ridicuously expensive the buffet was mediocre at best for the price. AM staff friendlier at least. Room ver clean and friendly cleaning people. Construction in the lobby, no warning when I made the reservation. Poor signage, confusing way to the restaurant. Wifi worked fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Mortsnerd, Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback. We deeply apologize that you did not experience the excellent guest service that we strive each and every day. We appreciate your honest and valuable feedback as we utilize it to continue to grow as a hotel. We are happy your guest room met your and our standards for cleanliness. We are looking forward to unveiling an even more welcoming and modern lobby for our guests soon. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back as our guest soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice sauna, great airport hotel!

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

We've stayed here many times over the years and have always had a good experience! Their sauna/hot tub/ pool area is great - easy to relax!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
DAKFonz, Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate all feedback. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stays with us over the years and are very pleased to welcome you back as our returning guest! We look forward to having you back again soon to enjoy the pool, hot tub & sauna.
Read More
Read Less