Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 830 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

830reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great pool and quiet rooms

By

February 21, 2017

club

I'd definitely stay again, the saline pool was a very neat feature.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Normally this Plaza is my preferred stop in and out of MSP, but during the remodeling it has been hit or miss. Hopefully they will finish soon!

Read More
Read Less

Not consistant

By

February 20, 2017

As a spire member, I was given access to the executive lounge, but told they were not offering the normal bonus points. In the executive lounge, other spire members confirmed that they received both the points as well as upgrade to the executive floor. Not sure why I didn't get the upgrade or points, since occupancy that night was at 60%. Next trip I will stay across the street where I at least am treated equally. In addition, there was a phone issue and it rang every hour until I unplugged it. Was not offered an apology at the front desk the next morning, only "yeah, it was happening to our desk phones, too."

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 20, 2017

Staff was awesome. Rooms need to be uodated. Beds werr comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and great staff

By

February 19, 2017

Stayed here for a conference. The staff and service were great. Nice private business center. Very spacious and modern exercise room. The service in the concierge lounge was outstanding. I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Nick48, Thank you for the excellent five star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your guest stay and service during your conference. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon as our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Evening staff very unfriendly, not helpful grouchy even. The bed sheets and blankets were horrible, all 4 of us hated them. Sheets scratchy like aluminum foil sandwiched a heavy waffle as the blanket between the sheets, you couldn't even remove the blanket without completely undoing the bed. Very cheap on the bedding. Breakfast was ridicuously expensive the buffet was mediocre at best for the price. AM staff friendlier at least. Room ver clean and friendly cleaning people. Construction in the lobby, no warning when I made the reservation. Poor signage, confusing way to the restaurant. Wifi worked fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Mortsnerd, Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback. We deeply apologize that you did not experience the excellent guest service that we strive each and every day. We appreciate your honest and valuable feedback as we utilize it to continue to grow as a hotel. We are happy your guest room met your and our standards for cleanliness. We are looking forward to unveiling an even more welcoming and modern lobby for our guests soon. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back as our guest soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice sauna, great airport hotel!

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

We've stayed here many times over the years and have always had a good experience! Their sauna/hot tub/ pool area is great - easy to relax!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
DAKFonz, Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate all feedback. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stays with us over the years and are very pleased to welcome you back as our returning guest! We look forward to having you back again soon to enjoy the pool, hot tub & sauna.
Read More
Read Less

great

By

February 17, 2017

club

lobby is in renovations it would be nice to have reduced room rate or a meal voucher.
I miss the apples that were at the check in counter

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
glbu, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear your overall stay was excellent. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

rennovations

By

February 15, 2017

I arrived tired after a long drive and found the front entry driveway blocked by various vehicles. I pulled in behind one of the two hotel vans blocking the entrance and tried to enter the lobby through the main entrance. There were workmen working on the floor and they directed me by hand gestures to go to another door where I found a yellow taped pathway toward the elevators. I asked the workmen where the reception desk was since there were no signs and no evidence of hotel staff. The told me to take the elevator one floor up or cut across the work area to the stairs and the reception desk is "up there somewhere". A temporary desk had been erected and I was greeted somewhat coldly with "oh good, you found us". I wasn't amused. They did not acknowledge my Spire status until I asked if I was entitled to any amenities. When I got to my room everything appeared fine until I went into the bathroom and found the toilet had not been cleaned after someone had used it to defecate in. Since the rest of the room looked to be a clean state, I presume the housekeeper relieved herself and didn't bother to clean up after.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Pjb1000, Thank you for your honest & valuable feedback. We apologize that you experienced some difficulties with the check in process during our renovation. We are looking forward to offering an even more welcoming and modern lobby with our new updates soon. Thank you for bringing the issue of your guest room to our attention. We deeply apologize as that is unacceptable and does not follow our cleanliness standards whatsoever. Your feedback is being utilized to further train and educate our staff to ensure this never happens again. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and give you the guest experience you deserve.
Read More
Read Less

Stayed for MSP

By

February 13, 2017

I've stayed here a couple of times, everything was good as usual, but there was an issue with a waitress in the bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Valve Tech, Thank you for your honest & valuable feedback and for returning to our hotel! . We deeply apologize that your service in our bar was lacking. Thank you for bringing this detail to our attention so we can make sure to address it with our staff. We look forward to having you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

出張の疲れを癒せました

By

February 12, 2017

club

チェックイン時のフレンドリーな対応、清潔で落ち着いた雰囲気の部屋、美味しいモーニングビュッフェで、旅の疲れを癒せました。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
谢谢你的 5 星级审查 !我们很高兴听到你经历过伟大的客人服务,享受你的客房。很高兴听到早餐也很美味 !我们希望其余的你的旅行了很好的我们期待着你再一次很快就回来。
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast on top floor was good. I waited quite a while for hotel shuttle. Room was fine, spacious. Decor was blah. The lobby remodel was a bit ambitious I felt, displacing front desk to a rinky dink temp location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast & spacious room. We apologize for any inconvenience our renovation caused you. We are looking forward to offering an even more welcoming and modern lobby for our guests. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less