Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 992 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

992reviews

  • 5 Stars
    514
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    48

Excellent Stay

By

September 13, 2017

club

Great location with quality exercise facility. The pool was great and well balanced with a operating sauna.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

September 11, 2017

club

The shuttle driver gave each of us a complimentary bottle of water.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

September 11, 2017

We have stayed at this location before and loved the lounge and restaurant. This time we were a bit disappointed to find the lounge and restaurant area were being remodeled and therefore no lounge to speak of and the restaurant looked like a picnic area. We will go back however, just to see the end result. Overall stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 11, 2017

club

I am happy with the stay. Close to shopping, airport . It was just so busy when checking in coz seems like there was an event at that time. Otherwise it is a pretty good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best catering experience EVER for my seminar!

By

September 09, 2017

club

Outstanding experience with the catering staff who supported my success in conducting a 2-day seminar.

Bad experience with the restaurant, though....

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 07, 2017

club

Friendly and convenience locations with a shuttle to Mall of America, and the lite rail station is across the street.

Read More
Read Less

A great option when traveling out of MSP

By

September 05, 2017

platinumelite

I got a good nights sleep before I flew out of MSP.

Read More
Read Less

Free Wifi

By

September 04, 2017

It's clear from the moment you walk in that the Hotel is being refurbished. The breakfast room for example.
The Hotel itself was OK, but I had major issues with the WiFi, it would not work in my room on floor 14. Apparently, the router is on floor 12.

Breakfast staff could have been more approachable, or even present.
Desk Staff could not have been more helpful, but in the end, my issues were still not resolved.

I booked this on the understanding it would be a relaxing stay with access to the pool and sauna.
I have no issues with kids in the pool but running in and out of the Sauna, not acceptable.

Its a great hotel convenient to the Airport and Mall of America, but I would suggest if you want to use the Spa and Relax by the pool, this hotel is not for you. Oh, and if you need the internet for work, don't go above the 12th Floor. For a little extra, stay at the NorthStar - Executive Lounge open 24 hours and WifI is great. No Pool though

Read More
Read Less

Not telling

By

September 02, 2017

platinumelite

Room was spacious and comfortable. Definitely would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Everything is good except

By

August 30, 2017

I am a regular guest to this hotel and also recommended to my friends, but one thing frustrated me is that I have told the front desk many time do not send the bill under the door, I will pick up myself but they promised me they will not do that but many time they forgot, this is the only issue I do not know what has happened to their night auditor.


Regards,

John

PS: I reserved the room with breakfast paid but I did not get breakfast coupon for one day

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Failure

By

August 28, 2017

It was just not a good experience right from time of check in. The front desk person had an attitude and was fairly rude to my family. They never gave us a parking pass to put in the car so we had a note saying it was going to have a tire lock put on or towed. Wehn we went to the front desk who had not given us the pass they never said sorry and acted like it was our fault. No extra toilet paper in the room and overall experience with the hotel front desk was not good.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great amenities

By

August 28, 2017

This location serves as a great conference center with many amenities to serve quick travelers and extended stay members. I will absolutely consider this hotel for my stay the next time I'm in Minneapolis.

Read More
Read Less