Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1121 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1121reviews

  • 5 Stars
    695
  • 4 Stars
    286
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    17

Atmosphère calme propice au travail

By

December 14, 2021

club

Très bonne ambiance au sein de l'établissement. Personnel serviable et disponible.
Facilité de check-out plus adapté à nos horaires de réunions, vu un statut de membre! Excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Bien positionnée dans un cadre agréable, personnel très attentif

By

December 10, 2021

club

Comfortable, silencieux, environnement agréable, facile d'accès de l'aéroport....personnel attentif

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms, weary meal choices

By

December 07, 2021

club

In summary:
- professional staff on arrival
- dirty towel in bathroom
- restaurant meal choice limited and service not great [either large delays in bringing refreshments or forgetting altogether]
- gym functional
- covid protection measures sound and well adhered to in general
- relaxing ambience

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel in der Nähe des Flughafens

By

December 05, 2021

club

Sehr schönes Business-Hotel in Flughafennähe mit gutem Restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Tout était À

By

December 01, 2021

Hôtel conforme à nos attentes très bien situé près de l’aéroport pas de bruit d’avions.
Chambres très propres et confortables.
Déjeuner très agréable et bon confirmé par mes invités.
Bonne réception et employés efficaces et souriants prêt à nous accueillir.
A sur toute la ligne excellent séjour on y reviendra sûrement.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy rooms and great staff

By

November 30, 2021

club

It was a pleasure to stay again in this fantastic hotel . Everything is cured in each single detail.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for Business traveler

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

The staff and park were amazing and very comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Chambres très confortables

By

November 25, 2021

club

Séjour de 2 nuits. Chambre propre et spacieuse. La salle de bain était très propre et bien aménagée. Arrivée à l’hôtel rapide et très bon accueil. Recommande cet hôtel pour affaire ou transit à Bruxelles.

Read More
Read Less

Air conditioner

By

November 23, 2021

club

We sleep in a very comfortable bed but we think there was a problem with the air conditioning at the room. We didn’t notice until the middle of the night when we got hot . Apart from that, everything was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Very nice experience!!

By

November 16, 2021

club

I feel great at this hotel from all points of view.

Read More
Read Less

Big and comfortable bed

By

November 16, 2021

club

I got a good night sleep and e very good dinner during my one night stay.

Read More
Read Less

l’excellence

By

November 10, 2021

Personnel très agréable et superbe chambre. Le seul petit point m’ois agréable la température de la chambre qui était un peu trop froide pour moi

Read More
Read Less