Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1039 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1039reviews

  • 5 Stars
    637
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    16

Guter aervice

By

November 26, 2020

club

Sehr gutes Frühstück
Schlechte Kissen Auswahl
Tolle u freundliches Personal

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

November 21, 2020

club

Well located, comfortable and quiet hotel. Good wi fi.
Helpful and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, friendly Staff

By

November 20, 2020

club

Good hotel with helpful staff. Unfortunately COVID measurements make the stay very dull as nothing is open (bar/restaurant/gym), although this of course is not the hotel’s fault. What I do regret is the absurd high prices for some roomservice items; this made me choose outside-hotel options. A missed chance for the hotel to gain more revenue.

Read More
Read Less

Two class society

By

November 01, 2020

Staying in this hotel at the behest of my company many times I am not granted any points to my IHG rewards account.

Reception staff was unable to state the reason for this. They found my account in the system and the only information they give is: You do not get any points.

Need to know principle put to practice. I will never stay in a IHG hotel on private travel again.

Read More
Read Less

Une étape confortable

By

November 01, 2020

club

prenant l'avion tôt le lundi matin, nous avions sélectionné cet hôtel pour sa proximité. Bien nous en pris, l'étape fut parfaite tant au niveau de l'accueil, du confort de la chambre que du service au restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Far away from home

By

October 30, 2020

club

The hotel is always clean and up to standard, the Filipino guy is very hardworking and always anticipate your need. Robert from the front desk is always helpful and attentive. The room is very comfortable and I always had a good sleep. Location is really good. There is a park behind the hotel. The overall experience everytime is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre queen confortable

By

October 20, 2020

club

Une chambre propice au repos et au travail. Beaucoup de calme et d'intimité.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 08, 2020

club

This hotel had excellent service from the attentive staff and a room to match. Close to the airport, it was perfect for my lay-over between flights. Although the shuttle service has been temporarily suspended between the airport and the hotel, the hotel was quick to arrange for a taxi to get me from and to the airport at no additional cost to me. I could not have been more pleased with the room or the hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Appreciated

By

September 26, 2020

I would like special thank Samel who helped us at the from desk with a smooth checking and care to us.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Personal

By

September 21, 2020

club

Wenn sie das Nahrungs Angebot erhöhen ist es ein sehr gutes Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Triste déception

By

September 16, 2020

club

La chambre familiale dispose de 2 lits d’1m30. C’est à dire que les 2 adultes ont le même lit que les enfants. Ceci n’est précisé nulle part et nous a profondément déçu. Nous avons passé de mauvaises nuits. Un hôtel de cette renommée ne peut pas proposer un lit plus petit que la taille standard à des adultes.
J’en ai parlé à la réception mais on ma fait comprendre qu’il fallait mieux prendre 2 chambres séparées. Au vu du prix des chambres et de la qualité du petit déjeuner en période covid non merci!

Le petit déjeuner est pauvre par rapport à ce que c’était avant. Le covid ne doit pas faire en sorte de baisser la qualité de l’hôtel (pancakes réchauffés au micro ondes, croissants surgelés, petits pains durs et peu de choix pour le garnir. C’est en partie pour le petit déjeuner qu’on choisit ce genre d’hôtel. Le ménage n’a pas été fait la première nuit. La situation est top et l’insonorisation des chambres aussi. Mais à part ça je trouve que j’ai payé très cher et mal dormi pour ce que c’était.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent stay

By

August 28, 2020

We were driving from Heidelberg back to Calais. This was a convenient and excellent stop-over. Given the restrictions imposed by Covid-19, the staff and the kitchen gave great service.

Read More
Read Less