Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 576 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    20

Quiet, comfortable and great value!

By

August 05, 2020

platinumelite

Great value for the area quiet and comfortable. Bed was super comfortable. Bathroom and shower were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Lilyforever

By

July 31, 2020

club

Good hotel to stay. It is clean and workers are
Very friendly. Location is great for local restaurants and it’s right off the highway. Super convenient!

Read More
Read Less

Great value with excellent staff.

By

July 27, 2020

club

I really love the location and quality of this hotel. I am a big fan of the freeway access to I-55 along with the proximity to various restaurants and shopping. Had an issue with my first room and the staff handled it beautifully.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property near Midway

By

July 23, 2020

Nice new feel and comfortable bed. Clean and good wifi. Of course, restaurant is closed due to current situations, but I wish they would allow alcohol purchase from the lobby pantry. All in all, a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 22, 2020

club

The rooms are nice and clean. The staff was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place with wonderful people

By

July 20, 2020

I had a great time there. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The only drawback is there was no microwave in the rooms. Especially during this pandemic it would be a great addition not to have everyone use the same one in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect weekend Here

By

July 16, 2020

club

Love the Crowne Plaza Burridge, our reservations were canceled by another hotel and they welcomed me and my 97-1/2 dad without a problem. We visited with friends and family and the staff assisted us and enabled us to have a perfect stay after driving 6 hours.
Thank you to the staff and especially Victoria for making our stay great!

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet and clean.

By

July 14, 2020

Me and my Family love the stay and how clean the hotel was will be back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Inappropriately Charged.

By

July 13, 2020

The hotel itself was nice but I was charged unnecessarily for 4x the length of my actual stay. Still waiting on the refund...

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 10, 2020

club

Very Friendly staff, very clean hotel. The rooms are nice, clean, and beds comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

CPBurrRidge

By

July 09, 2020

Great hotel, enjoyed staying there. Very nicely appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 05, 2020

club

Room was clean and service was good. It would have been nice if front desk staff mentioned the cleaning and sanitizing steps talked to give me more piece of mind.

Read More
Read Less