Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
55%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.3

based on 1241 reviews
55%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    201
  • 2 Stars
    200
  • 1 Stars
    214

Don't stay here.

By

November 17, 2020

Do not stay here. Hotel is dirty, dated, infested with cockroaches, and no customer service skills at all.

Read More
Read Less

Удобный кровать

By

November 13, 2020

Это отели не очень хороший. Но я остался доволен. Счена нормально и центр город . На фсо успеваю

Read More
Read Less

No thanks

By

November 12, 2020

Nice staff clean room, horrible everything else
Non draining tub, homeless people sleeping in elevator, throw up outside of lobby, broken garage,

Read More
Read Less

Outdated and run down

By

November 09, 2020

Homeless people in the garage trying to steal stuff out of cars. Whole hotel was dark and gloomy. Rooms and bathrooms are outdated and look cheap. Vending machine didn’t work. Overall just old and run down.

Read More
Read Less

Clean affordable stay

By

November 06, 2020

The room key elevator feature was great added security

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 04, 2020

club

It was very nice and we loved our balcony! The bed was very comfortable! Somethings could of been better like the tv channels/remote. I do recommend this place though it was very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

November 02, 2020

club

Overall was fine would have liked an indoor pool and breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

November 02, 2020

The area just wasn't the greatest, everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Not at all what i expected

By

October 28, 2020

I felt like i was staying in a Motel. The pictures were nothing like what the room looked like. I expected way more out this property. The room was dark and very run down, They really need to do renovations. There was hair still in the bathroom from previous guests and there were socks on the side of the bed. The room was clearly not checked. Going back and forth to the parking garage there were people who didn't belong to the hotel getting on and off the elevator, not very safe. The garage arm to get in and out was broken so it was always very full because anyone could park in there and yet we were still charged full price for parking. Very disappointing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

October 27, 2020

The hotel was great, very peaceful and service from staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

ENTER AT YOUR OWN RISK!!!!

By

October 19, 2020

This is by far the worst hotel I've ever encountered. To start off the garage is tight and cramped with very little maneuverability for your vehicle. The homeless people run rampant at this property inside and outside as we saw several of them sleeping inside the hotel in the elevator area coming in from the garage. There is trash and debris everywhere and the carpets on the 18th floor since this is where my room was was completely filthy. The room was somewhat updated, but the decor was blah and the cable didn't work properly and the remote needed batteries. The worst part of all was that the elevators completely stopped working and there was no way for us to get up to our room on the 18th floor. We tried the stairs but we were only able to get to the 9th floor as the doors were locked to try and get any higher. My wife and I ended up sleeping in our vehicle because we couldn't access our room with all of our belongings inside including cell phones. After hour 3 asleep in the car we went to the lobby to check on the progress and there wasn't any change. The night staff was completely blind as to what they were doing or what was needed to remedy the situation. We asked for a refund, but were given another room at another property which was by far a better choice as this location was clean. The following day we demanded a refund and went on our way to finish up our weekend getaway. This completely soiled our time in Dallas as you wouldn't expect a property that charges you $75 a night extra in fees as well as $18 a night to park would have issues like this. I would not recommend this property to a blind man

Read More
Read Less

Rude Front Desk

By

October 12, 2020

Front Desk staff busy chitchatting loudly in lobby with security staff while checking in guests.

Dirty hallways and nasty carpet. guestroom stink moldy smell with dirty carpet. Bathroom size and amenities are Motel standards. A disgrace to Crowne Plaza hotels worldwide.
Instead of walking to elevators and remind guests the rude front desk staff yelled from the desk at group of guests waiting for elevators to wear mask.

They charged me $80 pet stay fee for 2 nights even though the dog was just visiting with my friend but didn’t spend the nights. Front desk staff insisted on the charge claiming they need to do deep cleaning every time a dog entered a room even without staying overnight. The room is already so smelly and dirty.

Read More
Read Less