Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
59%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.4

based on 617 reviews
59%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    101

Crowne Plaza Review

By

April 27, 2017

club

Rooms were cleaned daily. Friendly staff for the most part. I guess five dollars is the going rate for a dos equis downtown anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

服务好停车方便

By

April 26, 2017

club

旅馆在down town,停车楼紧邻旅馆,周边先锋广场、水景广场、六层图书馆、自然历史博物馆都很近!餐厅前台服务人员热情,商务中心打印登机牌都很方便!

Read More
Read Less

Treated Poorly

By

April 26, 2017

club

Saturday was just my weekend getaway from the world while still in Dallas- the Afternoon staff was extremely welcoming accept a few people however the staff in the evening was awful- my little brother came downtown to see me and was waiting on me - I was parking in the garage -in the lobby but was advised that he needed to leave he wasn't disturbing anyone just sitting waiting - he was advised that if he wasn't getting a room he needed to leave, then once he said he was waiting for me he was advised to wait outside - that is unexceptable - I will never return

Read More
Read Less

Room Small

By

April 24, 2017

club

Bathroom was outdated and felt dirty. Overall bad smell in the room

Read More
Read Less

Great location, rooms, and staff

By

April 24, 2017

The hotel is right in the center of downtown Dallas and the prices are reasonable. The staff was quite responsive to my needs, especially during check in. The rooms are really comfortable and clean.
The only thing I wasn't a huge fan of was trying to get out of the parking garage during rush hour. It took quite a while to get out with only one exit available. But it was rush hour and some slowdown is to be expected.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, nice room

By

April 20, 2017

club

Our stay was related to a visit to Baylor Hospital. It is a trip that we make frequently. I was extremely disappointed in the front desk personnel at check in. Other than that person all the other personnel were friendly and helpful.
Room rates were reasonable but valet parking was extremely high and normally would not have used them but health concerns make it almost a necessity.

Read More
Read Less

dont stay here

By

April 20, 2017

club

don't stay here, lobby nice every thing else is down hill

Read More
Read Less

A little dated but central

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is showing its age, the windows /balcony doors no longer keep the sounds of the city out and the rooms are more like a low end motel than a Crown Plaza. The reception staff were great but their reservations staff less than helpful. If you drive a pickup make sure it's not lifted in any way, the parking lot is REALLY low. I was lucky but judging by the scars on the roof others were not.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza April 17

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Room is nice and the staff is friendly. Parking sucks and the room wasn't ready by 3 pm.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value Great View

By

April 06, 2017

club

View, views, views and more views. Enjoy downtown Dallas while staying in really nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 04, 2017

I am a frequent visitor of IHG hotels. In all my travels i have never been so disappointed with a hotel. The hotel is about 50 years old and probably still has the original carpet in it. In addition, the rooms are cramped, damp and smell. We ended up checking out after the first night and going to a different hotel down the street. I would not have even stayed one night there if I wasn't so tired from the 14 hour drive we had just made to get there. Do yourself a favor and save your money and stay somewhere else. And for the record, this is the first negative review I have ever written about a hotel I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

home away from our home when we travel

By

April 02, 2017

club

one of the last and few hotels to have a privacy balcony. location is perfect and the staff is above and beyond helpful.

Read More
Read Less