Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
52%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.2

based on 1489 reviews
52%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    301
  • 3 Stars
    232
  • 2 Stars
    252
  • 1 Stars
    290

Good conference stay

By

December 02, 2021

club

Convenient location with a tasty breakfast and a place to park.

Read More
Read Less

3rd time a charm?

By

December 01, 2021

platinumelite

This is 3rd time I have posted same 1 Star review and it has not shown up on public site. I'll just keep doing it, I got all day.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer service

By

November 29, 2021

We could not have been more pleased with our stay here. We booked 2 rooms and they were both exactly what we were promised. The staff were great and very helpful even though they were extremely busy.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

November 29, 2021

The Hotel was ok. Nothing great about the hotel. The view and bed were nice but it just wasn't a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Would not stay here again

By

November 29, 2021

The floors were dirty in elevator and hallways. It said there were free weights in the exercise room- there were not any.
There were no towels or cups for water in there either.
It was 81 and sunny and the pool was closed all week.
Very, very loud from the street with the balcony door closed from the 17th floor. Had to go get our own towels and soap etc... from the front desk as no one brought any to our room.

Read More
Read Less

Bien

By

November 26, 2021

club

Todo bien en la. La estadía ahí en Dallas , Texas

Read More
Read Less

Very poor stay

By

November 25, 2021

platinumelite

Just overall poor stay. Not very clean. We had many problems and had to change the room three times. The location is not kept well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 25, 2021

Stayed here my first time in Dallas. It was a good location

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel!

By

November 24, 2021

Such a clean place to stay, garage parking and security that was extremely friendly as well, this place is great for the location and price, nice job!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

November 24, 2021

The hotel was not clean at all. There were ants in my washroom. Broken chairs were floating in the hotel pool. My room had a super weird smell. To be honest, my college dorm was better than this hotel

Read More
Read Less

puede mejorar

By

November 24, 2021

el hotel esta bien ubicado, pero esta viejo y sucio
el estaionamiento oscuro, y los alrededores gente que no corresponde.

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación, céntrico.

By

November 23, 2021

platinumelite

Buena ubicación céntrica, cerca de puntos turísticos y cerca del centro de convenciones.
El cuarto fue amplio y con cama muy cómoda.
El restaurante solo tiene servicio de desayuno y la atención es regular ya que no tenían suficiente personal.

Read More
Read Less