Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 319 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Experience

By

July 29, 2015

club

This hotel is a hidden gem. On the outside it is not very appealing but once you walk in all is excellent. It is beautifully re modeled and maintained. The staff is friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 29, 2015

Staff was great. Hotel was great. Room was great. Pool was great. Breakfast was great. Business center was great. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 28, 2015

club

Everything from check in to check out was superb. The room was amazing as well as the pool area. The breakfast is definitely worth getting. They had a selection of everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We value your input and your business. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Very nIce

By

July 27, 2015

The staff were very attentive and room was very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Thank you so much for choosing us, we know there are many choices in the area. We also value your input and appreciate your kindness.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful lobby and rooms, comfy beds

By

July 23, 2015

club

Stayed one night after attending Lt Dan Band concert at Cantigny Park. Very nice room, good beds, granite bathroom, lots of extras like individual reading lights over beds. Room included free breakfast buffet, much nicer than typical continental breakfast. Easy to get to off 355.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

July 23, 2015

The hotel and restaurant attached are both fabulous.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Thank you so much for staying with us we value your patronage and your feedback. We all hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

A little outdated but a good, quality hotel

By

July 23, 2015

club

Hotel far surpassed my expectations. Not much to look at from the outside but the room was very nice, especially the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We appreciate your business as well and hope we can have you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Just so-so

By

July 22, 2015

club

The room is clean and the bed comfortable, so if that is all you care about, this hotel may be for you. For us, we were staying there during a week long youth bowling tournament and a guest laundry was much needed, but unavailable. There was one microwave for the entire floor and it was located in the vending machine area. The vending machine for drinks was not working so we had to make sure to pick up something to drink before returning to hotel. Overall, the basics were fine (bed, bathroom), but the amenities were lacking. I was very disappointed as this is not what I would have expected from a Crowne Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
I am so sorry we did not exceed your expectations. We added a microwave in a common area a year ago when there was none. As we try to exceed everyones expectations I wish we could have done a better job for you
Read More
Read Less

Lovely people and great room

By

July 21, 2015

Plus I left a shirt there and they held on to it until I could pick it up, which was pretty nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Thank you for your review. I am glad we found your shirt for you! Our lost/found department does a great job with these issues! Thank you
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 21, 2015

The front desk service was the most accommodating that I have every received. Very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Thank you so much for your kind review! We love our front desk and will make sure they see your feedback! I hope we can serve you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Another GREAT Stay!!!

By

July 20, 2015

Truly a Fantastic Hotel. Great Check in with Mike, who took the time to truly recognize me as a Platinum Member. This hotel always makes me feel at home. Eric the General Manager took time to welcome me back as well.

Great dinner and breakfast in restaurant as well. Unique food items. Love the omelets!

I noticed so many people that are regulars at this hotel (from way staff talks to them...like family). It is no wonder that they love staying at this hotel....as you are treated like family!

Thanks for another wonderful stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Thank you Mr Lindsey for your kind comments. We really value your business and appreciate you choosing our hotel. I hope you are in our area in the near future so we can help you again. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG! Eric
Read More
Read Less

Hallway

By

July 19, 2015

club

In this price range its a very nice friendly hotel with good breakfast options. The only negatives I have are the hallway noise and the bathroom is fairly small.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Thank you so much for your time and your review. We appreciate any comments good or bad. I hope we can have you back soon.
Read More
Read Less