Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 533 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Hotel

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel in this area within the budget. Easy accessible interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Great for short stays

By

January 20, 2017

The rooms are on the small side but they are very nice. Nice restaraunt and bar and not far from many area restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay!

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

This is the second time in 6 months that we have stayed at this hotel for a total of about 6 days and both occasions were excellent.
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The restaurant is very good and the rooms are great.
Will be staying here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

January 17, 2017

club

Not a bad place to stay for a long weekend in the Chicago area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Chicago suburbs

By

January 16, 2017

club

This was a last-minute booking and it worked out perfectly. The room was comfortable, clean, and a great value!

Read More
Read Less

エレベーターの隣部屋

By

January 13, 2017

部屋の横がエレベーターで多少うるさかったが、部屋がキレイでよかった。また、チェックイン担当など全てのスタッフ一同スタッフ一同が丁寧かつ、フレンドリーでした。

Read More
Read Less

B

By

January 12, 2017

Pleasant, friendly and helpful staff. Excellent restaurant With a good menu. Excellent service and a chef that can cook, make a meal look appetizing and have superb taste.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel, friendly staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious and nicely decorated, would have enjoyed a bit bigger TV though :)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and accomodations

By

January 07, 2017

club

Beds were too firm for me but every other facet of my stay was perfect. High marks for décor, cleanliness and attentiveness of staff. We especially enjoyed the restaurant as it is one of our favorites. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot for the weekend, or mini-get-away

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Brought my kids and wife out to reap the spoils of my road warrior activities. IHG makes it really easy to redeem reward nights, at a very nice value.

This property has an amazing pool, kept at 82 degrees, I had no problem walking in. We will return, everyone was great. The front desk was a delight, as well as the servers at the restaurant.

I did take advantage of the "Happy Hour" appetizer prices. GREAT FOOD!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Had to come up for an emergency visit and the hotel was accommodating for the last minute reservation. Perfect room and staff, I reccomend the hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with Friendly Staff

By

January 04, 2017

-Clean, spacious and modern hotel.
-Very nice suite, corner room- spacious with living room and separate bedroom with king.
-Restaurant in property served a great breakfast with reasonable prices.
-Front desk check in experience was outstanding, friendly and welcoming
-Approx 45 min drive (taking it easy) from O'Hare, if you arrive late a White Castle, McDonalds and Dunkin down the street open late.

Read More
Read Less