Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1927 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1927reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1274
  • 4 Stars
    350
  • 3 Stars
    136
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    84

Service to airport

By

July 15, 2021

club

Although the hotel was very clean and very neat and aesthetically appropriate the thing that stood out to us the most was the free parking for the days that we were traveling and the excellent shuttle service provided every 20 minutes from 4 a.m.. on our return to the states once we arrived at the airport all we had to do was call and they were there within 10 minutes to pick us up and bring us back to get our car and then we were on our way

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay!

By

July 15, 2021

We stay at thus hotel every time we are in Jax, 2-3 times per year. I never even consider another place. Love this staff and hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Jax stay

By

July 14, 2021

It was a great hotel but I got aggravated when the staff didn’t acknowledge my status. They told me that my status only is recognizable at the intercontinental not the crown plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Jacksonville Florida

By

July 14, 2021

Whilst you might expect the name to provide you with an upscale stay, the reality is quite different. Average in all ways except one. You will find 0 housekeeping services during your stay.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

July 13, 2021

club

Jlea was the best check in person. She made the stop worth while.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight at the Crown

By

July 12, 2021

club

We arrived to a very friendly staff and went to our rooms to begin our stay the room was not the very clean looking to me and we stay at a lot of hotels I just expected better from the crown plaza

Read More
Read Less

Fly in to Jax trip

By

July 11, 2021

My wife and I flew into Jacksonville to buy a car and would have to stay over night. We would be with out a car for the first day. We caught the shuttle from the airport to the hotel. It was a short wait everything was good. We arrived at the hotel front desk and a very nice young man helped us He did a great job, very friendly and helpful. Later that night we had drinks in the bar A1 very nice,(tables not wiped off well but there was 1 bartender working the room and the bar, She was very nice. We ordered food and went back to our room to eat. When we got the food out and started eating my wife had a turkey club and loved it but my burger was raw. Everything but the burger was great so FYI be sure to tell them the way you want it cooked. 1 think in a very good 2 day trip.

Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

July 11, 2021

Got lucky with a room located next to remodel crew. Heard saws and hammers every night until 8-9pm. Was less than awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Nice restaurant and good hotel

By

July 09, 2021

Great hotel and the restaurant food and drinks were excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Jacksonville stay

By

July 09, 2021

Great stay- the staff was impeccable for both check in and the bartender was top notch.!

Read More
Read Less

Nice surroundings and very pleasant employees

By

July 08, 2021

club

We were here to cheer on our son in law in an event on and to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. Drove up from Tampa on Friday and stayed two nights.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and relaxing atmosphere.Quiet and enjoyable room.

By

July 08, 2021

club

Good space and conveniently located. Close to all aspects that I required.

Read More
Read Less