Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1654 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1654reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1095
  • 4 Stars
    302
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    69

Not A Crown Plaza

By

August 07, 2020

This hotel is more like a holiday Inn in need of a renovation. I figured that use of the name "Crown Plaza" required that the hotel meet certain criteria. This experience will make me think twice before I book this brand hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Feeling safe

By

August 05, 2020

club

I love the crown plaza my stay at the one in Jacksonville is always OK this particular time being that We are in a pandemic I always want to maybe try something different my husband said Crowne Plaza is out please we decide to go back to the Crowne Plaza and our stay was awesome the manager Stacy was amazing and the young lady at the bar was very nice on Saturday night I felt safeAnd I will stay was good for the last 2 1/2 years crown plaza Jacksonville has been our spot our daughter attends school in Jacksonville so it will always be crown plaza Jacksonville

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 02, 2020

Our stay was very pleasant and the hotel staff was awesome. The cleanliness of the hotel was great and the housekeeper on the 6th floor was very sweet.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet stay

By

August 01, 2020

club

Nice and quiet. Hotel staff very courteous. Very clean rooms and bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 28, 2020

club

This hotel rooms disappointed me. The double rooms bed look like twin beds and there was no micro wave in the room. We had to travel three flights down to heat all our food in a micro size micro wave. When we got there others were waiting to use it as well. Never have I stayed in a hotel with no microwave in the room and the double beds look like twin size. DISAPPOINTED!!!

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay

By

July 27, 2020

I stopped here to get some sleep before continuing my journey to my final location. Bed was surprisingly comfortable as many beds hurt my back (no pain in the morning)! But when I went to take a shower before leaving, I found a wash cloth that was still hanging on the shower rod (previous tenant) so I became suspect of other cleaning in the room. With today's covid-19 requirements, I was disappointed with the lack of cleanliness this implies.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

July 27, 2020

club

Clean hotel, comfortable rooms. Mask was worn by worker however any other steps taken were not given at registration or posted

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff is only thing positive about this location

By

July 21, 2020

The property is completely run down , the room I rented was a two room suite, it smelled like it had been closed up for months, had to have maintenance come repair the ac and the bathroom cabinet door completely fell off , The shower was white marble that had a leak and they sealed it with black caulk, just a complete disappointment for 225.00 . The window view is of a fountain that hasn’t had water in it for years . Do not make the same mistake I did!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

July 14, 2020

Was my first time here but was the best. Friendly staff and everyone was so helpful.
Great room and was a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

COVI( 19 Stay

By

July 13, 2020

The staff is really helping to accommodate guests during this virus time. I was very happy to be able to stay here, had drinks at the bar and ordered meals. They're doing a great job under state mandated restrictions. Looking forward to staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Pete

By

July 13, 2020

Very comfortable bed. Good food in the restaursnt. Bar and restaurant area is very nice. A really fine place to stay at a great price!

Read More
Read Less

Better than Holiday Inn World Golf

By

July 12, 2020

Perfect stay friendly staff just the best stay I’ve had in a while.

Read More
Read Less