Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 614 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    18

Clean Rooms and Great Service

By

February 28, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay. Very clean rooms and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

February 28, 2017

club

Great place to stay, it was referred to me by the police in the area as a great place to stay, and I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 26, 2017

club

Awesome hotel, great staff would recommend to all my family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
"Spencer", Thank you for your post and for your loyalty over the years. We enjoy continuing to serve guests over and over, year after year. We trust we will see you again soon. Your room is ready when you need it. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean good environment.

By

February 25, 2017

club

Great place to stay at , clean environment, good food , relaxation stay , very kind and professional staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
"Javi", Thank you very much for your post. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We also appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to serving you again soon. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 25, 2017

Awesome staff . Will help with every need . Front desk staff , bartenders and consierge excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
"Cruisers", Thank you for your post. We will be certain to share your compliments with the staff and thank them for their efforts. We trust your cruise was a success as well. If you take that cruise in the future or come back to Jacksonville for any reason, we would love to serve you again. Your room is ready when you need it. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Fantastic!

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

I loved, loved, loved my stay at this Crowne Plaza! I had not stayed at a Crowne Plaza before, but stayed her as part of an IHG promotion. I was very impressed with the layout, the facilities, and the amenities provided. What stood out the most though was the caring attention of the staff. Everyone was fantastic (from the hotel staff to the bar, to the restaurant) but one shining star was Corine who was exceptionally kind during check-in. I was beyond impressed with this hotel and I will definitely be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
"bps-bps", Thank you very much for the kind words. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay as much as you did and that you were able to make a few new friends from our staff. We will be certain to publicly thank Corine for making such a great impression. We look forward to serving you again very soon. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean peaceful sleep

By

February 22, 2017

club

Staff was pleasant, room was clean.. beds are small but comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
"Nikki", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We are glad you got some good rest while you were with us. If business or leisure travel brings you back, we would love to serve you again. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 22, 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently close to a variety of restaurants and shopping center. Also, very close to the beach, zoo, port, and board walk. Overall hotel experience was good. The beds are comfortable, the bar and restaurant have excellent service, WiFi works well, and staff is very knowledgeable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
"CG07", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments following your stay. We are glad you were able to take advantage of so many of the amenities in the area and that our centralized location to these made it easy for you to get where you needed to be. We would love to serve you again soon. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Coach roaches

By

February 21, 2017

club

I expected an exceptional experience at a CP, this particular hotel missed the mark entirely.
We were met a large coachroche while eating in the bar.
The rooms were OK, but my significant other was so completely grossed out by the bar experience that she didn't sleep all night, which kept me up all night.
I can get this level of experience at a motel 8...
Not acceptable at a high end hotel no mater what the cost...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 21, 2017

club

I drove 4 hours to attend a surprise birthday party and was tried when I arrived. I was able to take a nap before the party and found the be extremely comfortable. I didn't have any problems falling asleep. The bed had the same effect on me after the party. I got a good night sleep and awoke the next refreshed and ready to return home,

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

February 19, 2017

club

This is just perfect, shutter services is the best, all the time available. but

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
"Anonymous", Thank you for taking the time to post your comments and we are glad that you are able to take advantage shuttle services we offer. We also appreciate your loyalty to the property and look forward to seeing you again very soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs renovations

By

February 19, 2017

club

Just needs to be painted and cleaned up . They atmosphere was great on the main floor with pools restaurants and bar

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
"Akon1911", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your feedback following your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the atmosphere and the amenities. We are also currently in the planning stages for some significant work around the property and hope to have details finalized very soon. We would love to have you back should your travels bring you this way again in the future. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less