Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 679 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    20

Early wake up...

By

May 26, 2017

Had to be at the airport at 4:30 am so I got on the airport shuttle at 4:00am and everything worked out perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Pleassnt accomodations

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

I always enjoy coming to this hotel . Nice atmosphere and amenities nearby. The food is good, staff helpful, and rooms comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Wish I could have stayed longer!

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Property was pleasant. Bar staff was excellent, "Kieth - Age 70? (or Kevin?) was attentive, provided loads of information about local area and attractions. Good service, prompt, professional and accurate.

Read More
Read Less

Room to stay

By

May 24, 2017

Everything from the room to the pool was great! Very friendly and helpful staff, including the cleaning women. There was a drought going on with wildfires and we could smell them mostly in the morning but it cleared out by mid morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property and Staff

By

May 23, 2017

Very simply the staff here always make us feel at home, the property is the best in the area. We love staying here and we will be back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Sleep

By

May 23, 2017

Bed was comfortable bartender was nice but bar was warm

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel, Mediocre at best Experience

By

May 22, 2017

club

The reason why I chose the Crowne Plaza was primarily because they had a restaurant in the hotel and it gave me an option to not leave the property to have meals during my extended stay. However, after the first night of eating their over-priced food I quickly realized that this was a waste. I had gotten a burger and fries one of the evenings during my stay. When I received the order, the fries were cold and soggy. The burger was tough and the bacon on the burger still had raw sections. After waiting 25 minutes for the meal I decided to eat what I could and just not return. I rated the hotel so poorly because of the food and also because half of my stay lacked hot water (it had not reduced itself to lukewarm at best). After bringing it to the attention of the staff, I had maintenance up to my room twice to resolve the issue to be told that there was nothing to be done. No solution or offer was ever provided to resolve the issue. I do not plan on returning to this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 18, 2017

club

Clean, relaxing, and comfortable hotel. Wonderful staff and beautiful hotel. I will recommend this hotel to everyone going to Jacksonville. The bar staff was great! Beer was cold and the environment was welcoming. I travel a lot and this will be my Jacksonville go to!

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

May 18, 2017

club

The room were very nice BUT the only thing I did not like about the room is There were No Refrigerator and there were No Microwave other than that everything was wonderful so please get a refrigerator and microwave for the rooms

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

May 17, 2017

The staff was very friendly. the food was delicious the pool was nice and relaxing. The shuttle van was very handy. The hotel is in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel with good location

By

May 15, 2017

club

Over, my expectations were a little higher considering the reputation of this particular chain. It isn't a bad hotel, but it needs some updates to bring it up to par.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

I was welcomed in by a friendly staff. I was also upgraded to the Executive Suite. The room was great and my sleep was perfect.

Read More
Read Less