Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1486 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    887
  • 4 Stars
    374
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    46

Staycation

By

July 14, 2021

Husband and I stayed for the Brewers game and we had a great stay. The hotel is clean and they had everything we needed. The Starbucks in the lobby is a great way to start the day. If we visit Milwaukee again we would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very quiet place

By

July 14, 2021

No problems checking in. Very nice people, and very easy to communicate

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet and classy

By

July 13, 2021

platinumelite

Front desk staff very attentive and professional.
Rooms are clean and mostly quiet but you can hear noisy neighbors next door.
Bed is very comfortable.
Fitness center is great.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and air

By

July 13, 2021

I enjoyed my stay, but the bed was somewhat to soft with that added pad on it. I called twice about the air conditioning unit. It continued to run on high and I was not able to control the system from the thermostat. Maintenance came up after the second day and made it where I could control the system manually for the rest of my 6 day stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best experience in hotels!

By

July 12, 2021

Our stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee was amazing. The staff were wonderful- we have never experienced so much flexibility in a stay (we had flight changes and delays) and excellent customer service. Christine at the front desk was so kind and helpful, and Kevin helped us out with shuttle rides. It was a very family friendly hotel and was safe and welcoming for a traveling single parent and two young children. The Starbucks on site was a great perk! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Not Excited

By

July 09, 2021

club

The hotel was mediocre and badly in need of an update. Definitely not the caliber of typical Crowne Plaza Hotel. However, the hotel was clean, and the staff was very nice. The pre-cooked food was horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Night stay

By

July 07, 2021

Dirty rooms, hot hallways. Broken iron and hair dryer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 04, 2021

Spacious hotel with good location. Good clean room. Helpful front desk people. On property self-check-out convince store in lobby..

Read More
Read Less

Clean, warm and friendly!

By

July 03, 2021

Really great stay! Was greeted on arrival and departure! Rooms were clean. Would definitely recommend…

Read More
Read Less

Rest and care from the staff

By

July 02, 2021

club

Style and comfort abound. A convenient location, cleanliness, great service make this desirable.

Read More
Read Less

General Manager

By

July 01, 2021

Informed him of excessive water from 4 to 6 inches of water on the roof of the second floor. Nothing done. No reply back to me.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and cleanliness definitely the big plus at this property!

By

July 01, 2021

Great staff, clean nicely decorated rooms...
Not handicapped accessible, uncomfortable bed and no control of the temperature in the room...

Read More
Read Less