Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 586 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice room amenities need work

By

January 13, 2017

I liked my room although I do list my preferences as being on top floor and away from elevator and my room was on the middle floor and one door down from the elevator. I did arrive early so it was nice to get a room right away. I was disappointed that the hot tub was dirty and upset that the bar closes from 2:00 - 4:00 on a Sunday during a football game.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

January 11, 2017

club

Sophisticated atmosphere, friendly staff. I think a refrigerator in the room would have been nice considering the cost of the room but overall it was a very nice hotel. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thanks for staying at our hotel! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Mat Meadows General Manager
Read More
Read Less

awesome

By

January 04, 2017

club

Just let me say I'm not being compensated in any way shape or form for my review. Who knows, maybe somewhere down the line...

Anyway, We loved the place. Clean, quiet, room decor was nice. Just was a nice place to stay. We'll be getting back there!! Live only about 45 minutes from Milwaukee but find ourselves staying in Milwaukee more times than we care to.

Great place, nice value, clean and quiet.awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Greetings chockola : Thanks for staying with us! We're glad that you loved your stay with our hotel - we're always striving to be the best of the best! Hoping to see you again soon. Sincerely, Mat Meadows General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Professional staff great location.

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

This is the second time staying at this location. I enjoy the shuttle to and from the airport. Always courteous. We've enjoyed the meals on both occasions and don't have to leave the building for anything.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Greetings: Thanks for your loyalty to our hotel - and for staying twice at our location. We look forward to many more occasions to provide a meal, and a comfortable place to stay. See you next time! Mat Meadows General Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

Only a one night stay, but staff at front desk and waitress in restaurant very friendly. Dinner was average, though breakfast buffet was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Pre-vacation stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

Checked in the night before our vacation for our early AM flight, was able to leave the car at hotel and use the shuttle to the airport. Convenience at its best, no parking to worry about and the staff was professional and room was clean. Had a nice meal at the attached lounge, highly recommend, will continue to frequent. Would much rather spend our money on a hotel stay with free shuttle than parking at the airport

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle runs AFTER midnight!!!

By

December 28, 2016

club

Nice place for a Sleep and Fly out of Milwaukee.

Buffet breakfast is included as a rewards member.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thanks for staying with us - we're happy our shuttle was able to accommodate you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Mat Meadows
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff and clean rooms. The heat in the room was good as the weather outside was frightful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thanks for staying with us during the cold weather - we hope to see you back again soon! Cheers, Mat Meadows General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and very quiet

By

December 26, 2016

club

I always stay at the Crowne Plaza when flying out early mornings the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Mat Meadows General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cold Arrival, but warm room

By

December 24, 2016

club

When we arrived it was 0 Degrees outside, but the room was warm and comfortable. Very comfortable facility. Thank you for a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Wendy Soto Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

I liked it!

By

December 20, 2016

club

The area I stayed in was experiencing bad weather. I work in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Thanks for staying at our hotel! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Wendy Soto Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

They have all the pieces, but not all parts fit.

By

December 12, 2016

club

The rooms are one step up from terrible. They are too small for more than one person, no counter space on the sink to set anything on, also it's not a great idea to put the sink in the middle of a passage way. (too crowded) It was just my wife and I and there was no room to move around.

The ironing board was defective and I had to call the front desk twice to have someone come up and replace it, apparently they forgot the first time. The room was clean and the orderly, but the house keeping staff could not speak English so that meant anytime I needed anything, I had to call the front desk and rely on them not to forget. Seems to me a better solution is to hire only native speaking people so their better able to speak to the guests.

The people in the restaurant and bar were very good, accommodating and professional. The biggest disappointment was the front desk people. My wife and both thought they absolutely could not care less if we were staying there or not. NOT; that they were rude, they weren't, they just didn't care one way or the other. This is the main reason I scored you 3 and 4's.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Greetings Rick4850: Thank you for staying at our hotel. I'm sorry to hear that we didn't live up to your expectations - but we take your feedback very seriously. Our goal is to be in the top 10 of our brand and we appreciate your comments in allowing us to aim higher. I hope that you'll consider staying with us in the future, and I apologize that we didn't live up to the Crowne Plaza standard this time around. Sincerely, Mat Meadows General Manager
Read More
Read Less