Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 780 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

780reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    22

.

By

October 21, 2017

club

When we first walked into the hotel, it looked clean. We got up to our room on the 5th floor and it had a very odd smell in the hallway. Shower was very nice, bed was comfy, curtains made the room really dark so we could sleep in.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

October 20, 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms and quiet beds are comfortable I really like the fifth floor so I can open the sliding doors and let fresh air in.

Read More
Read Less

Smoky room

By

October 20, 2017

Overall I was very comfortable, but the room did smell like smoke.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

October 17, 2017

club

Staff in the restaurant could have been more attentive. Never checked to see if we need anything.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient to airport - comfy

By

October 16, 2017

club

I got in after midnight and needed to stay near the airport. This Crown Plaza was very close, easy to find, very accommodating my late arrival and helpful with my slow start the next day. The restaurant, exercise room and all other aspects of my brief stay where great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

October 14, 2017

Quiet room, comfortable bed, friendly service. A short walk away from a park-and-ride where I catch Route 40 Flyer bus to and from downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place with good coffee

By

October 12, 2017

This is a nice place to spend the night near the airport. Generally a quality hotel with a nice Starbucks on sight that opens early enough to get a latte before headIng out to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay!

By

October 12, 2017

After arriving from long flight, received warm welcome and swift check-in. Very nice room and had great dinner at Altitude Bar on 1st floor. Derek provided great service as the seemed everyone went there late for a bite to eat. Also a shout out to Perry who we met twice who aided us with directions and other information.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

October 11, 2017

I had a nice stay at the hotel. The hotel and property were well maintained and clean. The staff was pleasant to deal with. The only downside was they seemed a bit short handed in the restaurant in the evening, ended up skipping eating in and going out for the night. The location of hotel is great if you need to stay by the airport or don't mind commuting downtown Milwaukee. There isn't much in the way of restaurants or things to do in the immediate area of the hotel, but the price of the rooms make up for that. Overall I would stay here again if I was visiting Milwaukee.

Read More
Read Less

First time at this hotel

By

October 10, 2017

club

Amazing service rooms were clean and presentable all accommodations were meet.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and services.

By

October 09, 2017

I was overwhelmed by this hotel and accommodations. The bar and restaurant was great, the food was fabulous for my dinner order. I would recommend this place and will stay there again upon my return. I wish I would have spent all my nights there.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!!

By

October 05, 2017

club

Room clean, staff excellent.....what else is there!!!

Read More
Read Less