Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 478 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great stay!

By

April 22, 2016

club

Very happy with everything for this stay! The rooms were good, location to the airport was excellent, and the food in restaurant was good too.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear jmw713, Thank you so much for the great five star review and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am thrilled to hear that you truly enjoyed everything about your stay, from our comfortable guest rooms, to the delicious food in our Altitude Restaurant! We certainly do strive to make each and every guest feel at home while they are staying at our property, so it is truly wonderful to hear that we did just that! Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I will be sure to share your kind comments with our entire staff! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, great people

By

April 20, 2016

club

Everyone was very nice. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Maid staff was extremely friendly and patient as we were a little late checking out.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear my opinion1, Thank you for the great five star review and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport for your recent stay! I am thrilled to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us, and found all of our staff to be extremely friendly! We certainly strive to provide an excellent product and service, so that our guests have a relaxing and enjoyable stay! It truly brings a smile to my face to hear that we have succeeded and have met those standards. Thank you once again for the great feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Free Shuttle to Airport

By

April 20, 2016

club

Close and convenient shuttle to airport. Staff is friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear jclarkmom, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport and for providing us with your feedback! Many of our guests choose our property because we are so close to the airport, as well as the interstate, which makes it extremely easy to travel in and out of Milwaukee! Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are traveling to Milwaukee! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

April 16/16 2016 Stay

By

April 20, 2016

club

Our stay at the hotel was very pleasant. The staff were helpful and friendly, the rooms very clean and in great condition, with comfortable beds. A good value for the quality of the accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear lax_family, Thank you so much for the great five star review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am happy to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us, and that you found our staff to be very helpful and friendly! Here at our hotel we strive to go above and beyond for each and every guest, in order to ensure that their stay is a success! Thank you once again for the great review! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels find you in the Milwaukee Airport area! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 20, 2016

club

Great hotel restaurant staff are very nice people and they were very attentive. The staff at the front desk was very courteous, and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear britsmom96, Thank you for the great four star review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I love hearing that you absolutely enjoyed yourself during your stay with us, and that you were able to enjoy some time in our Altitude Restaurant and Lounge! We stress everyday with our staff the importance of making our guests feel at home while traveling, and it is great to hear that we did just that! Thank you once again for the great review, I will be sure to share your comments with the entire staff! We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

April 18, 2016

Welcoming and helpful.
Restaurant food is good. . .try the salmon!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear Grace6646, Thank you so much for the great five star review and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am thrilled to hear that you truly enjoyed everything about your stay, from our friendly staff, to the delicious food in our Altitude Restaurant! We certainly do strive to make each and every guest feel at home while they are staying at our property, so it is wonderful to hear that we did just that! Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I will be sure to share your kind comments with our entire staff! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, Comfortable room

By

April 15, 2016

club

Was greeted by the friendly staff, my room was clean and very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear Tuneman61, Thank you so much for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport and for providing us with a five star review! I am thrilled to hear that you had a great experience during your stay, and that you enjoyed the breakfast buffet in our Altitude Restaurant! Thank you once again for the great five star review! I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 14, 2016

I could not find one bad thing to say about this hotel or the staff. Great place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear not 5150, Thank you so much for the great five star review and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am thrilled to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay with us, and that you found our property to be a great place to stay! Here at our property we strive to provide an excellent product and service for each and every guest in order to ensure that they have a relaxing and enjoyable stay! Thank you once again for the choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Not for the dissabled

By

April 13, 2016

Great hotel for the busy busy business person. Anyone with physical difficulties - try another Place.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear pennhq: Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay at our hotel. I wanted to let you know that we do everything that we can to make our facility as accessible as possible. We make sure to stay on top of all recent Americans with Disabilities Act regulations so that we are complying with all rules and regulations. If there was something that you felt was not accessible please feel free to give me a call at the hotel so we can look at that asap. Once again thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Clint Wills General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service, and comfortable rooms

By

April 11, 2016

friendly staff, great food at reasonable prices, very relaxing atmosphere at the bar, rooms are comfortable so are the beds.
staff makes you feel at home

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear mr.vince c, Thank you so much for the raving five star review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! At our property we truly stress the importance of customer service, and going above and beyond for our guests. I was very happy to read that we have succeeded with providing excellent service for you throughout your stay! Thank you once again for the raving review, I will be sure to share your kind comments with our entire staff. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to the Milwaukee area! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 04, 2016

club

We stayed here prior to a cruise trip from Florida and used the Park and Fly service. The room was wonderful, check in and out very easy, and shuttle service was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear Barbie1114, Thank you for the wonderful five star review and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! It is great to hear that our Park Sleep and Fly package is the perfect one for you and all of your traveling needs! Here at our property we certainly strive to provide an excellent product and service to each and every guest that walks through our doors! Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the Milwaukee Airport area! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

March 31, 2016

Crown Plaza Airport is a very convenient place when looking for a park

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Dear lyle1950, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport and for providing us with your feedback! Many of our guests choose our property because we are so close to the airport, as well as the interstate, which makes it extremely easy to travel in and out of Milwaukee! Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are traveling to Milwaukee! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less