Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 610 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

Business Stay

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel met my needs for the stay. Have used this location numerous times. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Park and fly stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Used this hotel for a pre-vacation stay and wasn't disappointed. The shuttle is available every 20 minutes and was prompt. From the moment we walked in the door we dealt with courteous front desk staff. We ate at the restaurant and bar and enjoyed the food. The bartender was extremely attentive even though she was very busy. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again and felt it was an extremely good value for the price we paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Hello kdamman! Thanks for sharing your feedback of your recent stay with Crowne Plaza - Milwaukee Airport! We never want anyone to be disappointed with their stay and are glad that the front desk and bartender were attentive and helpful. We look forward to seeing you at our hotel again soon! Sincerely, Mat Meadows, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne MKe

By

February 22, 2017

Good location in a safe neighborhood. Good facility for sleeping. Good shuttle service and restaurant was tasty. Lots of shopping less than 2 miles away.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Greetings Gbgb: Thanks for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your recent stay in Milwaukee! We're glad to hear that you slept well, had a good meal in our restaurant and were able to take advantage of our 24/7 shuttle. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again soon. Sincerely, Mat Meadows, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Airport shuttle

By

February 21, 2017

club

It was so nice to be able to stay and park for a week while we flew.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hi Sara B: Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel! It's great to hear that you were able to take advantage of our Park & Fly package while you were away. We look forward to seeing you back at the Crowne Plaza again soon. Sincerely, Mat Meadows, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thank You

By

February 18, 2017

Everything was great from the comfort of the room to the quality of the food served.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Greetings Ljthompson: Thanks for taking the time to review our Crowne Plaza Hotel! Its always great to hear from our guests and know that we're getting things right. Myself and the great team at the hotel look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, Mat Meadows, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Airport Convient

By

February 18, 2017

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza one night, but parked our car there while we traveled. The next day we got shuttled over to the airport. It was so nice to know our vehicle was safely parked while we were away for two weeks. The shuttle also picked us up on our return and brought us back to the hotel. The service was prompt. This hotel is a bit older than some that are also in the area. One can see that the interior has been modernized, but room décor was somewhat dated. However, everything was very clean. I really liked my aroma therapy kit, very pleasant addition. Another bonus was upon return the hotel picked us up and afforded us a place to change our clothes before heading north. I would comment that the exterior also needs some updating. The staff was great. So, yes we would stay there again even though the cost is slightly higher than some of the hotels around the vicinity. I also would have liked a continental breakfast included.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Greetings! Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us during your recent visit. You'll be glad to know that updates to the exterior and interior will be underway soon. Crowne Plaza is changing to appeal to the modern traveler - and we recognized that we could do a little sprucing up! It's great to hear that our shuttle and housekeeping team were on point for you. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Mat Meadows, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Park

By

February 15, 2017

club

Very convenient for flying out of MKE. Nice room, good restaurant for dinner and park and fly and transportation to and from the airport are perfect. Price was very competitive with other hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Park and flew

By

February 14, 2017

Friendly concierge, friendly bar staff, clean rooms, free shuttle (crowded, and had to wait 15minutes) but free, warm, and friendly. Hot Coffee, and breakfast to go at 4am. Who could ask for more.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Sparkyjohn23, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. I apologize for the inconvenience with the delay in the shuttle wait. I am glad you enjoyed the hot coffee and breakfast that was available at the early hour. Thank you once again for the honest feedback, we truly do appreciate it. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great stay. Was there for a dinner in the ballroom and decided to stay the night. Very nice place

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear DocDavis: Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're happy to hear that you had an event held at our hotel - and decided to stay the night with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mat Meadows, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

Clean room and friendly staff. Will be staying again next week.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thanks for staying with us - we look forward to welcoming you back next week. Sincerely, Mat Meadows, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Conference/Meeting!

By

February 08, 2017

All of my group's expectations were met or exceeded. The only request (since we WILL be back next year) we have is that the lighting in the Voyager conference room that we used be brighter. The light level was adequate for our purposes, but a higher light level would be GREATLY appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Greetings Stormcaller56: Thanks for sharing your feedback with us - it's always great to hear that our team not only met, but exceeded your expectations. We have a great team here and we thank you for recognizing them. We'll add the lighting comments to our action plan for improvement. We have big improvements coming over the next year - which will take our Crowne Plaza to the next level! Sincerely, Mat Meadows, CHA General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Greetings: Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next year. We're going to be making improvements to the hotel over the next year - and I hope that you'll appreciate lighting, carpet and wall vinyl changes. See you next year! Sincerely, Mat Meadows, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

February 06, 2017

Nice hotel, close to airport I stay here every time I'm in the Milwaukee area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and your loyalty to our hotel when staying in Milwaukee. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Mat Meadows, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less