Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Less Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 322 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Missing amenities and indifferent staff response

By

July 30, 2015

club

The checking went well, but I was surprised I had to ask for a priority club bag. THe clerk explained they are for higher level members, but she gave me one anyway. We stayed on a Friday and Satuday on the concierge floor which I thought we would get a continental breakfast, but I guess I miss read the availability. They didn't even serve coffee on the 5th floor. No sense in paying extra when staying on a Friday and Saturday Night. On Sunday morning we were getting ready to leave at 8:30 and I tried to get a cup of coffee. All 3 pots were empty. The clerk said they were making more but they were out of the travel cups so we left. This was an expensive stay for so little reward. It's too bad.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel- great location

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

Stayed at the Crown Plaza for 3 nights while attending Germanfest. It was convenient both to fly in and out as well as access downtown and the Henry Maier Festival Park. Very satisfied with the facilities with the exception of their window curtains. To say they were a nuisance is being kind in that they were frilly see through satin like that belonged in a boudoir and not hotel room especially one where the bed was by the window and you had to avoid stepping on the curtains. Otherwise space and amenities were fine.

Read More
Read Less

Not Crowne Plaza quality.

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

Very bad experience one of the worse I have had with Crowne Plaza.
1) Bed was hard.
2) Small bathroom with vanity mirror and sink outside of bathroom with bad lighting.
3) Parking lot, sidewalk, and entry was full of trash and cigarette buds.
4) Old hotel and you can tell.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear Brother: Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to provide us with valuable feedback regarding your stay. I'm very sorry that our hotel did not live up to your expectations during your stay. At our hotel we pride ourselves in providing exceptional service and a great hotel that was completely renovated in 2009 besides the exterior of the hotel. I have shared your comments with our entire staff so that we can use them as a learning tool to ensure future guests do not experience what you did. Sincerely, Clint Wills General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Stay

By

July 27, 2015

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. This was our first stay at a Crowne Plaza. The room had modern decor and amenities and was very comfortable. I'd recommend to anyone staying in the area. It's only a 10 minute drive to the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear JRW22, Thank you for the wonderful five star review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am thrilled to hear that you truly enjoyed your first stay at our property, and that you would recommend us to anyone in the area! Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport for your recent stay. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfy room overall

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

Hotel staff are genuinely nice and the room was comfy overall. This hotel is centrally located and has many dining options nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear tufchk1, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport and for providing us with a five star review regarding your recent stay! I am happy to hear that you found our staff to be genuine and nice, and that you truly enjoyed the guest room as well! We would certainly love to welcome you back the next time you are visiting the Milwaukee area! Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 16, 2015

club

Everything about our stay was great. The only complaint was in the lounge. We had gone down late for a drink and there were dirty glasses and dishes sitting on every table.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear harleygal, Thank you for the five star review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed everything about your stay, and that it was excellent! Here at our hotel we strive to provide excellent service, and go above and beyond for each and every guest in order to ensure that they have a relaxing and successful stay! Thank you once again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels find you in the Milwaukee Airport area! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 13, 2015

club

I always enjoy staying at this hotel when I am in the Milwaukee area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2015
Dear zzzz1111, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport and for providing us with a five star review! I am thrilled to hear that you continue to return to our hotel time and time again, and always enjoy your stay! We certainly do strive to go above and beyond for our guests in order to ensure that their stay is a success! Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels find you in the Milwaukee Airport area! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

rooms

By

July 11, 2015

club

rooms clean and quiet. Friendly staff, excellent value for the money

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2015
Dear skynyrd, Thank you for the awesome 5 star review from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! It brings a smile to my face to hear that you truly enjoyed everything about your stay, from our friendly staff, and our clean quiet rooms! Here at our hotel we strive to go above and beyond for each and every guest in order to ensure they have a relaxing and enjoyable stay! Thank you once again for your great feedback! I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff!
Read More
Read Less

Great Business Hotel

By

July 10, 2015

platinumelite

Great value hotel for the business traveler. The concierge lounge is a nice touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2015
Dear Milcurtin, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am thrilled to hear that you liked our concierge lounge. We truly do pride ourselves in taking care of all of our guests and going above and beyond! Thank you once again for your great feedback! I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 10, 2015

We typically stay at the Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express, but when I looked up the rates, this hotel was significantly cheaper. I decided to save a little money and try out the Crowne Plaza, and I was not disappointed. The hotel was beautiful, the staff was friendly, the room was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2015
Dear jc_jackson, Thank you for the wonderful five star review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! It brings a smile to my face to hear that you found our hotel to be beautiful, and our staff to be friendly! We truly strive to provide an excellent experience and go above and beyond for each and every guest! Thank you once again for the great feedback! I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 07, 2015

club

I would recommend this hotel. wish there was continental breakfast. cleaner bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
Dear ruffis, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport as your destination stop while visiting Milwaukee. Also, Thank you for your 4 star review and saying that you would recommend our hotel. We hope to see you again when you come back to visit Milwaukee. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 06, 2015

platinumelite

Friendly efficient staff. Made the road feel like home

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
Dear Boots 51, Thank you so much for your 5 star Review! We are very happy that we made you feel like you were at home! We hope to see you back here at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport real soon. Thank you again for the great review! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less