Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 991 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

991reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    46

Great Service

By

June 23, 2017

Lovely hotel very enjoyable stay , clean tidy very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 23, 2017

Great hotel, good location but breakfast options are a but dates and could use an overhaul.

Read More
Read Less

Friday night out

By

June 23, 2017

Perfectly situated, excellent staff, recommend highly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel with good friendly staff.
If I was being picky I would say the aircon in the room is noisey, however that aside I could not fault it.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a city centre location.

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Once again this hotel lives up to its very high standards. I only live 30 miles away but I still enjoy staying at this hotel. Staff polite and efficient. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Quiet rooms despite being in the city. Excellent facilities throughout. Very large lobby and bar/ dining area. Car park has its own lift entrance into the hotel. A very short stroll to the Theatre Royal and main shopping area. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

June 21, 2017

club

Nice hotel, a few check in problems. Staff not very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 20, 2017

Upgraded to a superior room which was lovely. Received a bottle of fizz to the room to celebrate birthday .

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

The staff was friendly throughout the stay. The one elevator was out of service for five days. The breakfast has a wide selection, but so/so quality. You can get espresso...but aren't offered it.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Nottingham

By

June 15, 2017

I stayed in 3 hotels in Nottingham but Crowne Plaza is by far the best. Since i discovered it i stayed only there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

Excellent hotel close to city centre. Club floor was outstanding with use of lounge. Staff very helpful. Loads of parking at a cost. Will use again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and clean rooms

By

June 13, 2017

club

I was at the hotel for one night. The bedroom and common areas were all very clean. The staff were all friendly and happy to help.

Read More
Read Less

Exptected more from a Plaza

By

June 13, 2017

Initial impression of the hotel was not good, to go in the elevator had to walk thru an area that smelt of human urine which was not a pleasant experience to say the least.

The reception area and the surrounding bar and restaurant areas were lovely, modern, light clean very pleasant staff. Breakfast was excellent.

Very very disappointed in the room, paid for a superior twin room and to give an impression of how unsuperior it was I phoned reception to check I had been allocated the right room. It certainly could have done with some paint, beds were small even for single beds, couldnt see anything that made this room worth paying extra for at all.

Read More
Read Less