Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 924 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

924reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    45

Polite staff excellent service

By

April 26, 2017

club

Would highly recommend the crowne plaza we had a lovely time the staff were very friendly and helpful rooms very clean and spacious. Excellent all round service.

Read More
Read Less

good nights sleep

By

April 26, 2017

club

executive lounge poor compared to other to others we have visited

Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel

By

April 26, 2017

club

Had not stayed in this hotel for sometime , since then it has been refurbished and looks and the finish overall looks excellent

Read More
Read Less

service

By

April 25, 2017

club

Leah, the porter allocated to help me, was exceptional
I was lucky that she was on hand when I enquired about gaining access to the car park, on departure, and she 'went the extra mile' to help

Read More
Read Less

Atmosphere

By

April 23, 2017

Really like the atmosphere of hotel and also the room facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great food/lounge area

By

April 21, 2017

club

The lounge area with the bar and food was large and plentiful. The steak i had was really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

April 21, 2017

club

Disappointing. I have travelled and stayed in hotels a lot. While looks nice just disappointing.

Food tasted nice and wifi worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Good for the money at the time

By

April 21, 2017

Got a good price on the room, however usually this is double the price, had i paid full price i wouldnt have been happy. The room smelt of paint all night and there was no windows to open to vent the smell out, When booking we planned to use the spa facilities when we got there this was closed and we had not been told on booking. Overall very modern and nice looking inside and the room overall was of ok quality and met our requirements however this was only because of the good price we managed to get. It was very noisy in the hall way all night so had an unsettled sleep because of the noise and smell.

Read More
Read Less

My favourite hotel in Nottingham

By

April 20, 2017

club

Good hotel with nice atmosphere and great breakfast; undergoing refurbishment..

Read More
Read Less

Close to city center

By

April 19, 2017

club

Good for business and leisure, close to
City center, new furniture but barhroom is dated.

Read More
Read Less

April Easter holiday

By

April 17, 2017

club

Super second stray
Room was perfect clean , super bed, excellent night sleep
Staff really friendly and helpful, brought a nice homely feel to a large hotel

Renovations underway didn't affect anything
Defiantly will stay again, used swimming pool with Daughter , enjoyed it
Breakfast was ok, lots of choice , only small point coffee tasted really weak and sausage and bacon was quite fatty

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, shame the spa was broken

By

April 17, 2017

The hotel itself was lovely. Very nice decor in the bar and restaurant areas.
The room was a nice size and clean.
It was a great disappointment for us when we got to the spa to be told it was out of order. We chose this hotel because it had a Spa.

Read More
Read Less