Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 711 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    10

nice rooms

By

May 23, 2017

club

had a great stay. The outlet in the bathroom is too far from the mirror and my curling iron kept being unplugged.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the extras!

By

May 23, 2017

club

Clean comfortable with great extras! The staff were incredibly accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

May 18, 2017

club

The accomadations, set up, wedding planner was excellent. Our room was clean but the bathroom tub and shower didn't work properly and other wedding guest told us they had the same problem...

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and cozy

By

May 17, 2017

club

The bed was soft and comfortable. The room was quiet, and the food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 17, 2017

Was a bit difficult actually getting to the hotel from the interstate but was so pleased to be greeted by such a nice lobby and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

May 17, 2017

club

We had our daughters wedding there and the staff, hotel, food, etc. was beyond our expectations. The staff was very friendly and when we asked for anything, they went out of their way to help us. I would recommend this hotel for all weddings. The rooms were very comfortable and had everything we wanted. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Don't force me to type

By

May 12, 2017

I would like the points as I and staying in your Ventura hotel in October

Read More
Read Less

Just the Right Stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

We had the stay we needed for our circumstances. The staff was particularly helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

May 08, 2017

club

We arrived and were greeted nicely by a helpful staff. The room was comfortable and quiet. We had a great night there and would highly recommend this hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza South Hills is our favorite

By

May 07, 2017

club

For years of visiting family, we have almost always chosen the Crowne Plaza South Hills. The staff -- who, by the way, appears to have been the same core for years -- is always friendly and attentive. And even when we encountered the need to be relocated due to other guests above us who caused a bathtub to overflow, the staff stepped up and made a swift and painless replacement. The room they moved us to even suited our needs much better than the room we had to leave. We cannot imagine selecting another hotel for when we stay in the area. And they treated our Cairn Terrier as much -- or more -- of a welcomed guest as us. She definitely gives it two paws up!

Read More
Read Less

Nice but could improve

By

May 06, 2017

club

Bathroom out dated no fan hair dryer small didn't work no microwave had to ask for fridge tv would not turn to sitting area Kitchen closed early 10 00

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

May 06, 2017

club

I had a nice stay at this property. The surrounding was sketchy but the hotel was nice inside

Read More
Read Less