Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1450 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    977
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    21

Bed was too soft

By

October 30, 2020

club

Bed was too soft and hurt my back. But the room was clean. Bathroom was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 30, 2020

club

Great hotel. Hated being woken up by the fire alarm at 3am, but that isn’t anyone’s fault. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!! Nice big rooms!!!

By

October 29, 2020

Great place loved it!!!!! Room are big and nice and Clean!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stop

By

October 27, 2020

As always the staff did a nice job. Always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed here before and wanted to stay there again

By

October 26, 2020

club

Very nice hotel clean quiet close to shopping area sorry the dining room and bar were closed do to COVID but over all we will stay again with up coming family gathering very soon and loved that we could bring our pet wish all hotels were pet friendly

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and Clean

By

October 26, 2020

club

Very professional and friendly staff.. clean and large rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 26, 2020

club

This location is very clean and comfortable. They took reasonable precautions based on the current pandemic.
They were also very accommodating to the bride and her guests.
Definitely a good choice in Hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Client review

By

October 25, 2020

club

Upon arrival I was asked for a credit card, I asked if I could pay in cash they told me I could pay when I left. I was then charged twice for my stay plus the cash that I have paid. It took days for my bank to figure this all out in the meantime my credit card was charged $1300.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

October 25, 2020

club

Was attending a funeral and staff was incredibly nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Very Noisey Elevator

By

October 21, 2020

club

Do not stay near elevator. Elevator very noisey when going up and down. We heard it all night.Person above us I guess was jumping the they were very loud. Other wise it was nice.

Read More
Read Less

outdated rooms

By

October 21, 2020

club

For the price you pay for a room. Not worth it. when I arrived I was put in a extended stay room which was outdated, and I was wanting a fireplace suite. I stayed, and went out on business, when I arrived back to the room the smoke detector was beeping. The battery was low. I call the front desk, and they said they would send someone up. No one was coming and it was late. I reached up to see if I could turn it off, and the loud alarm went off. Finally someone came and couldn't turn it off. I had to gather all of my luggage, and dog, and move to another room at 11 pm at night. They put me in the Fireplace suite, but the fire place would not turn on, and their was no garbage bags in the garbage cans. Very disapointing.

Read More
Read Less

Best location to make your work day better

By

October 18, 2020

This hotel location is excellent to all major roads, highways and the interstate. It makes my travel easy and I get more accomplished in a work day.

Read More
Read Less