Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1732 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1052
  • 4 Stars
    461
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    37

Suggestivo, vicino al Gianicolo

By

July 04, 2020

club

Questo hotel ci ha permesso di trasformare una tappa di passaggio in una esperienza romana. Grazie alla sua posizione abbiamo potuto visitare la confinante villa Panfili e fare una deliziosa, romantica passeggiata al tramonto sul Gianicolo (fontanone dell'acqua Paola e giardini). I grandi spazi verdi, la grande piscina e la comodità della stanza, con salottino, rendono questa struttura particolarmente adatta ad un soggiorno di più giorni nel quale alternare visita della città e relax in albergo. In questo periodo particolare anche il rapporto qualità/prezzo è stato apprezzabile.

Read More
Read Less

リラックスできる環境

By

June 26, 2020

コロナ後久しぶりにゆっくりと滞在できたので、感謝している。次は9月以降に再開されるサウナを使いたいと思っている。

Read More
Read Less

SOGGIORNO CON FAMIGLIA

By

June 25, 2020

club

Non è la prima volta che soggiorno in questo hotel con la mia famiglia.
Mi piace molto l'atmosfera, accogliente e raffinata.
Colazione eccellente. Piscina stupenda, ottima pulizia e staff molto cordiale.
Cerco di tornarci ogni volta che mi trovo a Roma

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

By

June 24, 2020

club

Bella struttura, un po' periferica ma facilmente raggiungibile. Efficienza del personale e pulizia i suoi punti di forza, purtroppo la piscina è stata chiusa dopo 2 giorni per problemi tecnici. Colazione un po' scarsa, forse per problemi legati alla mancata possibilità di buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Cortesia personale

By

June 20, 2020

platinumelite

Albergo pulito, personale affabile e sempre disponibile.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 15, 2020

club

I was at the Crowne Plaza Rome St Peter's for 3 nights and, even during these unprecedented times, my experience was great. The hotel management and staff have been putting in place everything to make guests feel absolutely safe. I felt my health and safety was taken care of very seriously and I have highly appreciated that. Always a pleasure to come back to this hotel, highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo climatizzatore capriccioso

By

May 25, 2020

club

camera con pulizia ok - per la colazione preferivo non pagarla e cercarla nei bar limitrofi oramai aperti per legge : ok restrizioni x covid, ma pagarla in anticipo sul sito pensando ad una colazione in albergo, e vedersi consegnare un sacchetto con succo, acqua e 2 merendine confezionate non è quello che ci si aspetta.

Read More
Read Less

Roma al tempo del Coronas Virus

By

April 19, 2020

club

In generale l’insieme molto positivo, camera ottima, pulizia ok, peccato x non avere potuto utilizzare i vs. Servizzi

Read More
Read Less

PierPan overnight in Rome during Covid-19

By

April 16, 2020

Really glad and happy to stay at the Crown Plaza San Pietro in Rome, the maintain really high standard during these really difficult time are not so easy and I found the usual high standard with implementation of health safety for the hotel quest. Than I really really appreciate and I really thanks full to all hotel staff and management.
Really thank you

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

March 12, 2020

platinumelite

All the management and staff we encountered at this hotel where professional and very courteous. At checkin a thorough brief was provided which put my wife and I at ease. Transport was provided on request to the airport and to certain venues in Rome. Or public transport could be used and tickets provided at a reasonable price at reception. A map was provided with areas of interest marked.

The Breakfast was a mix of hot and cold food which was nice and the restaurant staff were very pleasant. The Bar had a varied selection of drinks and bar food could be ordered. Again the bar staff were informative and very pleasant.

We had a standard room with balcony overlooking the hotel exterior swimming pool. The shower was really nice as you had a choice of a normal shower head or a ceiling shower head the later was fantastic.

Overall our stay was excellent, especially in light of the Covid-19 out-brake which had really taken hold in Italy, and the risk changing rapidly during our visit from Category 2 to full lockdown.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 12, 2020

club

Tout etait parfait de l'accueil au départ.

Note négative : le taxi ( licence 4510) pour notre départ chauffeur pas sympathique ni accueillant. le taxi sentait la cigarette 30 km à faire pour rejoindre l'aéroport et au final mal de tête pour toute la famille. d'autre part, nous avons du demandé un reçu le chauffeur ne le faisant pas et sur celui ci à indiquer licence 4210 au lieu de 4510 pourquoi ? en conséquence éviter ce taxi.

Read More
Read Less

Umberto e Ale

By

March 05, 2020

Personale efficiente e cortese. Ottimi servizi offerti. Buona manutenzione della struttura

Read More
Read Less