Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1841 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1841reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1119
  • 4 Stars
    492
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    38

Tutto perfetto

By

09 April 2021

club

Personale cordiale, ambienti puliti e funzionali. Un posto dove sentirsi a casa ma coccolati allo stesso tempo.

Read More
Read Less

Regrettable

By

22 March 2021

club

We’re very sorry to leave this negative review but things must be said.
First of all they gave us a room which wasn’t what we booked online. The bathroom was terribly unconfortable.
An alarm inside the hotel was ringing for almost an hour making it very hard for us to relax.
Also, breakfast closed at 10 a.m. way too early!!! Forcing everybody to eat almost at the same time, not the best in covid times.
We went in at 9:50 and it was already all closed, couldn’t even have a coffe but had to pay €14 each for the breakfast...
What else can I say...

Read More
Read Less

2 giorni a Roma per lavoro

By

19 March 2021

club

hotel comodo per il centro e zona città del Vaticano.
buoni i servizi è l'attenzione del personale per i clienti e per la sicurezza.

Read More
Read Less

Consigliato

By

19 March 2021

club

Personale gentile e disponibile
Pulizia
Ristorante ottimo
Camera e bagno confortevoli

Read More
Read Less

cena / pernotto

By

15 March 2021

buona la qualita del pescato proposto ; molto confortevole il letto

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo punto per intervallare lungo viaggio on auto

By

12 March 2021

Ottimo hotel facilmente raggiungibile da autostrade per spezzare lunghi viaggi in auto

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo, stanza ampia

By

03 March 2021

club

Esperienza molto positiva. Stanza ampia e pulita, personale gentile e competente. Posizione dell'albergo eccellente, vicino il centro di Roma, tuttavia immersa nel verde e nel silenzio.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet location, good welcoming stuff

By

27 February 2021

Just spent one night, every thing was fine, spacious room and bathroom, Had to live early, so I could not get any breakfast.
Reception staff very good and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Top Hotel-Crew!

By

26 February 2021

club

Das Hotel wird vom Patrone Davide tadellos geführt, man fühlt sich vom ersten Moment an willkommen und persönlich betreut, sei es bei der kompetenten und hilfsbereiten Rezeption oder der charmanten Crew im Restaurant. Ich komme sehr gerne wieder!

Read More
Read Less

senso di sterilizzazione

By

22 February 2021

club

Vi segnalo che , dispenser a parte, si ha poca percezione del processo di sterilizzazione e l' ambiente, camere comprese, non da assolutamente questa percezione.

Read More
Read Less

Sempre un ottimo soggiorno

By

21 February 2021

club

Un ottimo hotel, pulito, accogliente, ottimi bagni e un ottimo ristorante. Unica nota negativa, la colazione (scarsa, non di buona qualità, sicuramente non all'altezza della struttura)

Read More
Read Less

Ottima struttura ma qualcosa é da migliorare

By

19 February 2021

club

Ottima struttura, personale molto preparato,
prezzi bevande e cibo extra un po’ eccessivi, rumorosità notturna dovuta ai motori di aspirazione dei bagni e stanza fredda per via di mancanza di riscaldamento.

Read More
Read Less