Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 983 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

983reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    285
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    25

note crown plazza

By

July 19, 2017

Bel Hotel mais déçue des prestations de la chambre particulièrement.

Read More
Read Less

Old tired hotel in need of an update

By

July 19, 2017

This hotel is advertised as a 4 star hotel but is more realistically 2 stars.

The rooms are old and worn out with the carpet worn bare and patched in some locations.

We found hairs in our bathroom upon check in. YUK!

Air conditioning did not work making the room extremely uncomfortable.

The beds were also terribly uncomfortable.

The breakfast buffet is by far the worst I have seen in any hotel in all of my travels across Europe.

On the positive side, the pool was very nice. The children had a great time in it.

Bottom line - there are a myriad of lovely hotels in Rome that I have stayed at over the years. I will not make the mistake of staying at this one ever again.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 17, 2017

Nice , clean hotel with a friendly and helpfull workers. A bit far from city center but hotel provides shuttles to go to the heart of Rome. Very good breakfast!!! :) overall amazing experience!!!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Rome, St Peters

By

July 16, 2017

A little dated, and would benefit from a little refurbishment, but overall excellent.

Read More
Read Less

4 day break but had to work as well

By

July 16, 2017

club

Went to Rome to watch a band with my wife and daughter. Had to work so needed a good internet connection. Had to be on line continuously for 5 hours never lost connection good speed too. Pool was lovely if a little cold at first but once in you were grateful for it . would definitely stay here again. Make sure you get a legitimate taxi from the airport we were scammed by a guy who was in the arrivals area saying official taxi. When we arrived at the hotel he demanded 125 euros for a 48 euro cab ride and threatened violence. I feel the airport security should stop these people from entering the arrivals hall

Read More
Read Less

Convenient stay for Cruise Transfer in Civitavecchia

By

July 16, 2017

club

We made arrangements through the hotel to be picked up at the Fiumicino airport and transferred to the hotel at a designated time. The driver was timely, and it was less expensive than a cab. We selected this hotel as an overnight stay the night prior to sailing on our cruise which departed from Civitavecchia. It is conveniently outside the city of Rome. We took a cab ride to the centre, which was a 15 mins. ride for a lovely dinner near Piazza Navona the evening before our cruise. The breakfast in the hotel was very nice and plentiful, though not included in the price of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bellissima struttura

By

July 16, 2017

Grande camera ottima colazione a buffet bella piscina navetta per il centro personale gentile
L'unico appunto e per il bagno che potrebbe essere rinnovato

Read More
Read Less

servizio buono

By

July 12, 2017

sono e siamo stati bene nella struttura ed il personale è stato professionalmente cordiale e disponibile

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno a Roma

By

July 11, 2017

club

Bellissima esperienza, personale qualificato, camera accogliente, colazione golosa e shuttle comodissimo per raggiungere il centro ed il Vaticano, consiglierei solo di potenziarne le corse. Perfetto per chi vuole rilassarsi nella Capitale!

Read More
Read Less

Ristorazione e personale ottimi. Camera scadente.

By

July 10, 2017

club

Un buffet stellare. Personale gentilissimo. Ottima location.
Ma la camera non può ancora presentare un bagno con doccia su vasca da bagno (per giunta con lo scarico bloccato), e delle tende con guide malfunzionanti che impediscono l'oscuramento della camera.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable stay

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

We had a great experience with our stay in Rome. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was also very attentive and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

July 08, 2017

club

I've never stayed in a hotel with a complimentary smart phone to use during the visit! The pool was fantastic, breakfast was delicious, and rooms comfortable. Only downside was the distance from downtown but it was an easy taxi ride to all the sights andvthere is an hourly shuttle service as well. Distance from center should not defer you, well worth it! Excellent value as well!

Read More
Read Less