Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 907 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

907reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    24

vacanze romane

By

April 28, 2017

club

È andato tutto bene.
Vorrei sottolineare alcune note negative:
* la camera non era ben insonorizzata
* tassa di soggiorno esagerata fuori mercato
* la navetta a disposizione dei clienti dovrebbe essere gratuita
* la linea wifi per i clienti da migliorare

Read More
Read Less

Pulizia ed eccellente servizio

By

April 27, 2017

club

Struttura all'avanguardia, personale disponibile e solare. Spa bene organizzata e rilassante, la struttura da scegliere per passare giornate di totale spensieratezza.

Read More
Read Less

vacations en roma

By

April 26, 2017

las habitationes nesesitan remodelation
el desayuno esta muy limitado
el chatel al aeropuerto o al cento tiene que estar gratis a los clientes del hotel

Read More
Read Less

leto comkodo ed ottima doccia

By

April 25, 2017

club

vengo da diversi anni nel vostro albergo ed in precedenza mi ero lamentato sulla vetustaà dei bagni, oggi finalmente sono stati rifatti in maniera eccellente.
bello anche il led dei corridoi

Read More
Read Less

Eccellente hotel

By

April 24, 2017

Grande albergo: a due passi dal centro di Roma e dal Vaticano in una zona molto suggestiva. Reception gentile e accogliente con personale super professionale. Camera (suite) fantastica: affacciata su una zona tranquilla, pulita e ben organizzata, come sentirsi a casa. Letto comodissimo. Bagno confortevole. Ottima la varietà del set da bagno. Colazione suprema. Albergo degno della catena a cui appartiene e che è la mia preferita fra gli hotel IHG.
SUPERCONSIGLIATO.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel poor food expensive bar

By

April 23, 2017

club

The hotel is nice a bit far out from city centre good shuttle bus.
Nice clean room with good service. Restaurant more like a works canteen.
Bar very expensive

Read More
Read Less

alles super

By

April 21, 2017

club

tolles, zentrales gut geführtes Hotel.
Gutes Frühstücksbuffet, moderne Zimmer
und einen grandiosen Außenpool

Read More
Read Less

Branded as a Crowne Plaza but fails in delivering

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Seems like a good hotel in pictures but it is quite far away from central Rome and the hotel provides an extremely limited shuttle service. The staff are not forthcoming in solving your issues and service quality is dated.

Read More
Read Less

Sempre un piacere ritornare.

By

April 18, 2017

Ho soggiornato con la famiglia. Perfetto in tutto.

Read More
Read Less

Rome 9 April

By

April 16, 2017

club

Everything was excellent in this hotel: shuttle bus, staff, reception, rooms, breakfast. The only exception was the coffee that need to be changed urgently!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 14, 2017

First I want to thanks the reservation department (Rosetta, Lucilla, Connie) for their professionalism, quick answer. The breakfast is good, great buffet. Most of the staff of the reception are friendly, good and helpful. The quality of food at the restaurant is good. The Hotel is located in a nice quiet locality little far from the city center and specially from shops or any restaurants. If the restaurant of the hotel is full no alternative than room service :( The first two days the cleaning of the room was perfect and it was not the case third day dust all over in the room and the bathroom not well cleaned sticky floor. Concerning the shuttle bus there is a problem with the afternoon with the stop at Lungotevere della Farnesina is far from everything not any nice shops around or restaurants plus The shuttle always arrive 15 mn late The bus should leave the hotel ten minutes earlier to be on 16h15 or 17h15 or 19H15. In the meeting point no place to wait or to put the things. The fare of taxi is acceptable from Via del Corso to hotel 24 Euros , from Pantheon Euros 25.00, from Spanish steps Euros 27.00. Shuttle service from and to Airport exactly on time with good value at 15 euros.

Read More
Read Less

First Time in Rome

By

April 14, 2017

club

Comfortable rooms, very clean, wonderful staff. Front Desk was very helpful with shuttle services into Roma.

Read More
Read Less