Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 840 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

840reviews

  • 5 Stars
    589
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    20

Marvelous view from the room

By

April 06, 2020

The hotel manager helped to upgrade my room to a Suite on the Club floor, which is probably the best one in the hotel. The type of room is definitely big, including a cloakroom, a bathroom with a bathtub, and a huge bedroom with a broad view of the lake nearby. It gave me great pleasure to wake up in such beautiful scenery during my two-day stay in Zhangzhou.

Read More
Read Less

So good

By

December 21, 2019

club

George was very careful and polite at the hotel reception,A very good hotel.The room was large and comfortable.It is a room by the river, with a view of the river, much like the view of egret island at the kempinski hotel in xiamen.I will stay in this hotel again next time and introduce my friends to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

ほぼ満足していますが、

By

December 13, 2019

platinumelite

シャワールームから脱衣場のほうへ排水が流れていってしまうのに難儀しました。また、ハンドシャワーの水圧が高いのはうれしいのですが、ホルダーが動いてしまうほどなのでちょっと使いづらかったです。

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and relavant staff

By

December 08, 2019

Recommend their breakfast! The staff are nice enough. The local food is delicious worth a try.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

December 08, 2019

club

服務人員很親切,記到了我們的名字,like home

Read More
Read Less

Good service!

By

November 28, 2019

I called in a couple of days before arrival in request of a certain type of firm bed. After checking in, The room was ready and in completely satisfied condition. I had a wonderful night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

服務親切

By

November 06, 2019

club

整體而言,服務品質很好,餐飲條件不錯,周遭環境優美,視野極佳,是休閒好地方。

Read More
Read Less

Zhangzhou Crown Plaza

By

November 06, 2019

platinumelite

The lobby did not have air conditioning. This made my time in the lobby waiting for my guests very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

in need of staff training

By

October 31, 2019

platinumelite

The pros,the bed is combortable and the front desk staff is freindly. The cons, the carpet is not clean, when i was not wearing Slipper it feel itch. breasfast staff not train well. I ask one of the staff for a cup of ice water. she reply the location of the water. ask me to get it myself

Read More
Read Less

快適です。

By

October 28, 2019

club

周辺には何も無い環境ですが、滞在中は快適に過ごせました。フロント、レストランを含めたスタッフの心配りは他の中国国内のホテルと比較してもかなり高いレベルと思います。

Read More
Read Less

服务非常好

By

October 20, 2019

酒店的管理是一流的,客流量越来越大的同时,没有看到散乱的现象。

Read More
Read Less

每一次的入住都相當愉快

By

October 20, 2019

platinumelite

住習慣了面湖的行政樓層房間 這回特別感謝前檯張欣#的協助辦理更正了入住的樓層 熟練又熱誠的態度真心感謝。
已經接連入住好幾回上去行政酒廊 有碰到陳##實習生 每次看他們招呼客人及收拾餐具都是熱誠即時的滿足客人的需求 動作也輕快熟練 值得嘉許!

Read More
Read Less