Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1595 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1595avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    975
  • 4 Estrelas
    407
  • 3 Estrelas
    110
  • 2 Estrelas
    72
  • 1 Estrelas
    31

Excellent Hotel!!

By

novembro 30, 2021

club

This was a great hotel. The only draw back was they didn’t take cash at all.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Celebration of Life Trip

By

novembro 28, 2021

club

I arrived in the evening of 17 November 2021 to the King size bedroom my father booked for me. It was exactly as advertised and although I only spent one quick night there, everything was first class. My room was very clean and inviting. The staff were very helpful and did their best to make me feel welcome and safe.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Our 2 day Stay at Holiday Inn at Ballston

By

novembro 28, 2021

club

Service at the bar and restaurant downstairs was excellent. The staff was very helpful and polite. We ate there on 3 occasions and service was top notch. The food was tasty, hot, and fulfilling. Although the Corona19 virus is still around and threatening, we found the hotel to be very clean and looked after. Masks were optional for the guests, but the hotel staff all wore them constantly. Thank you!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Okay

By

novembro 22, 2021

club

It could have been better price Is to
High for The type amenities that they have available

Leia mais
Ler menos

Classic Holiday Inn

By

novembro 19, 2021

Klassisches Holiday Inn - ein bisschen in die Jahre gekommen. Da das Hotel über ein Restaurant verfügt, fehlt leider das typische Frühstücksbuffet. Standort/Lage und das mögliche Parken hinter dem Hotel sind grosse Pluspunkte.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Arlington Stay

By

novembro 17, 2021

club

I would recommend this location if your stay a night or two. Long term stays, well in the room 710 I would not recommend. The staff was great and the on-site restaurant food was delicious.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rude staff great location

By

novembro 10, 2021

The location and hotel were great. Close to metro and breakfast locations. However, the staff is RUDE! Kept complaining that I booked through a third party site. Only offered room service if you stay 5 days or more. MEANING: I had 4 towels in a double Queen bed room for FOUR days. Absolutely ridiculous. I get Covid but come on!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

novembro 07, 2021

it was good - the staff was pleasant, parking was convenient, it was proximal to where our daughter goes to school at Marymount University - that is who we were visiting

Leia mais
Ler menos

Need to do better

By

outubro 31, 2021

Convenient location is about all I can say. People just don’t seem to care about their jobs or work ethic anymore.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Place to Visit

By

outubro 28, 2021

club

I like it. My stay was very pleasant. Nice parking. Courteous and helpful staff. The breakfast was very good. A very nice facility, clean and modern.

I can't think of too much else to say. Because there is a fiftyword minimum, I will just blather on........

Leia mais
Ler menos

Warmly welcomed

By

outubro 27, 2021

club

This hotel has everything one needs for a short or long stay. I appreciate an in room refrigerator and coffee maker. The bed was comfortable. The fan on the air conditioner was a little loud, but once asleep it didn’t awaken me. The hotel could use an entire “refresh” as things are looking a little worn.

Leia mais
Ler menos

They have forgotten

By

outubro 25, 2021

club

They have forgotten how to handle busniess traverlers when arranged by a administrative assistant. Very sad. On top of that, one of the front desk was very rude.

Leia mais
Ler menos