Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1684 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1684Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1236
  • 4 Sterne
    350
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Excellent Hotel

By

09. Mai 2022

My stay in the hotel was just perfect. Excellent hotel, luxurious settings, great room, and wonderful staff. The location was amazing and the free parking in the heart of Vancouver was a gift from heaven. Everything in the 1 bedroom apartment was tailored to the comfort of the guest, and the coffee machine made sure that I had all my supply of coffee and tea. But the best part of my stay was the understanding and hospitality of Ms Charmaine Elam, the hotel manager. She did everything possible to make the the guests feel welcome and at home. When I even requested a late check out, she was there to resolve all issues and ensure the comfort of the guests. In really congratulate IHG for having a manager like her. I strongly recommend this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good location

By

03. Mai 2022

This is our first choice of where to stay when visiting family in Burnaby. It’s an attractive property with very comfortable beds. It’s clean and quiet. There is a nice swimming pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

17. Dezember 2021

Great location for a business or vacation with excellent staff and rooms. Overall a great place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

15. Dezember 2021

Convenient location. Great service. Always a pleasure to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dec. 11

By

14. Dezember 2021

We have our wedding at the Ballroom hall. Excellent food, good service. Nice staff. On the other hand, the staff at the hotel suites reception were rude. Bed were comfortable and rooms were clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Waterfall dreams

By

13. Dezember 2021

club

Staying at this hotel was a good experience, the swimming pool and hot tub were good, a large exercise room and laundry! I thought it would be noisy as it is so close to the intersection but get a room on the back near the waterfall feature and you can fall asleep pretending you are in the forest. If it were not so expensive per night I would go here more often just for fun.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and quiet room

By

08. Dezember 2021

Was a quick visit
We wanted to be in the city as there was a snow storm coming and my husband had eye surgery the next morning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

06. Dezember 2021

club

Sheet material and pillows quality were no the best

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very nice

By

02. Dezember 2021

club

great location and room, very roomy and clean - only thing is kitchenette could be better and shower have a better head

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another good stay

By

02. Dezember 2021

Love this holiday inn they take great care of their guests i:) the parking is easy restaurant is good the pool is clean and well kept ! We will be back again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outdated and one bad apple

By

30. November 2021

club

Air Con / Heater is so noisy. At times, it’s so loud that it woke my family up in the night.

The bad apple that I am referring to is a male staff who was taking care of the front reception area on the Nov 27 morning. He was not only rude but unprofessional when I ask for a dental kit. All other female staff were decent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Handy location

By

29. November 2021

Will certainly be back. Our son lives close by but does not have a guest room, so we always stay at the Holiday Inn due to it's reputation, close proximity and quality of room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen