La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 2107 recensioni
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2107recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1045
  • 4 Stelle
    492
  • 3 Stelle
    237
  • 2 Stelle
    172
  • 1 Stelle
    161

cleanliness

By

novembre 17, 2020

now with the covid they should be more cautious about cleanliness. my room 1021 was not properly clean when I got to the hotel. It had an used soap at the shower.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excelente Viaje

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

Un lugar super limpio, cómodo, relajado, con un excelente personal.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Place, Great Price

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

I chose to stay at HI Port Miami during the week of Hurricane Eta. Due to all the rain, my first room flooded however the staff quickly moved me to another room. The price was excellent for that location and there was no charge for parking. The food could use some work but thankfully there are lots of other options around the hotel area. Great stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Miami visit

By

novembre 13, 2020

club

First time at this location. My hotel room carpet was wet near windows and smelled moldy. Otherwise the room was clean as well as the bathroom. Place needs some updating for sure. Front desk was very welcoming and friendly. But the restaurant was closed not even serving in a small capacity.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Buen hotel con excelente ubicacion.

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

Hotel bien ubicado y muy buen trato del personal en una area cerca de sitios de interes en Miami fl

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excelente ubicación y excelente servicio.

By

novembre 11, 2020

La cama súper cómoda, la habitación con mucho espacio.
La ubicación perfecta

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience and service.

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

We loved the stay at the hotel. We got the ocean view room just as requested and loved the stay. We will sure be back at the same location and definitely recommend to others. Thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The hotel room was nice and clean with an amazing view

By

novembre 09, 2020

The staff and the hotel was nice. All the precautions were taken and everyone was wears mask. The hotel is in a perfect location in the heart of downtown Miami

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staying During Pandemic

By

novembre 09, 2020

club

Property conveniently allocated. Hotel spaces are great.
Detailed house keeping must improve.
Strict room sanitization prior to arrival is not informed to the customer. Never knew if they ever did it. That made me feel at risk.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Con alta espectativa y poco resultado

By

novembre 01, 2020

La verdad están en una ubicación privilegiada. Creo que deberían ofrecer un mejor servicio y sacar provecho a su locación.
Si bien están tomando bien las medidas de precaucion de pandemia, resulta bastante limitante el no poder tomar un desayuno tranquilo (me hospede en otro hotel de miami Beach y pudieron sin ningún problema tener desayuno buffet en bolsas)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business Trip

By

ottobre 28, 2020

Stay was ok. Expected way better to say this is at Biscayne Bay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible customer service

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

Didn’t like the customer service, charged my card with out permission, no cleaning in the room not even offered towels or explained why the room didn’t get service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno