La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
77%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,9

in base a 2493 recensioni
77%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2493recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1179
  • 4 Stelle
    584
  • 3 Stelle
    293
  • 2 Stelle
    223
  • 1 Stelle
    214

Great location & comfy bed!

By

maggio 12, 2022

Location of the hotel was perfect & 24hr reception was of course very helpful. The king size bed was comfy and staff were always willing to assist. Cleanliness was not up to scratch and there was an irritating sound in my room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My Birthday Celebration

By

maggio 05, 2022

The Hotel location is great just infant of the Bayside Market, the check in experience was normal, not greetings no eye contact, no courtesy, just charge a security deposit and that's it. Room 603 with two small beds, the room smell humid and like a funny unusual smell. The windows are not sound proof and you can listen everything happens on Biscayne Boulevard. I am a IHG Platinum Member and no acknowledgement or courtesy on this matter. water battle for $5.00 dollars, in general for one day it was perfect place even though is pricy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor cleanliness

By

maggio 03, 2022

Dirty needs upgrading and carpets are dirty rooms are not clean and bathrooms smell like urine

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not clean wish could rate zero

By

maggio 03, 2022

club

Rooms are dirty carpets need shampoo or replaced….Rooms are not clean and bathroom has mold around tub and smell like urine around the toilet

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not a great option

By

aprile 09, 2022

We stayed for one day after a cruise because it was very close to the port. So the location was the best aspect. The hotel in general looks rather run down and worn. The bathroom was not cleaned well at all. The door handle would not work properly. We stayed using points, for about a third more we could have moved to the Intercontinental and probably should have done so.

The guys at the front desk who checked us in were helpful and competent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Tired Hotel that needs updating

By

marzo 21, 2022

platinumelite

In all fairness we did arrive extremely late after delayed flights. The person at the front desk asked what room we were in when we said we are here to check in and had all of our luggage with us. He indicated the system was down and he looked through papers to get the room assigned to us. Then he asked if this is the room we wanted. We have no clue what the room is to even know what we wanted.

The room was loud next to the street, you could easily hear traffic going by and we were up on floor 4 if I recall. You could look out your window into the room next to you and the room on the other side could look right into your room if you have the curtains open. That seemed odd. The bathroom was small and way out of date with fixtures that felt like they might just fall off the wall any minute.

The breakfast was very good as were the staff working breakfast. Breakfast staff was friendly and made you feel right at home.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointing

By

marzo 18, 2022

platinumelite

Hotel is in need of renovation, staff were not very helpful. The pool did not have any water in it.
Booked this expensive hotel because of it's proximity to the cruise terminal. Did not realise that we would have to get a cab from there to the terminal which cost us $20. Could have stayed at a much cheaper and nicer hotel farther away and paid the same amount to get to our boat.
Would not recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Average

By

marzo 15, 2022

Was a little disappointed due to not being able to sleep! Room was freezing, every time I try to adjust to warmer temperature the room would get colder! Call front desk, he said there is nothing he could do but send blankets!! Received blankets, still cold! Also trip going in bathroom from ledge between bathroom and room! Otherwise, excellent view of port and nice market across street, staff very friendly!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quality Review

By

febbraio 09, 2022

I booked three rooms for my family prior to our cruise. The location is great! But, these rooms need a complete renovation. The carpets are filthy, the doors are a security nightmare and I have stayed in motel's with better bathrooms.
The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Some rooms not as good as others.

By

febbraio 07, 2022

platinumelite

We had a room on 9th floor.
Not so good response on a plugged toilet. It took 4 complaints to the front desk.
The A/C was not very good for my January stay. I would say it needed a recharge.
My friends stay in another room had other issues but their A/C worked well. While complaining to the front desk personnel, another guy wanted another room, as his A/C was not working. Not sure what they did for him.
On the good side the hotel is just across the road from the plaza with multiple restaurants and bars. Water Etc. I would stay there again because I can use my Points.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Less than Expected. Good location to FTX Arena was only saving grace

By

gennaio 31, 2022

I have been with IHG since my military days so over 15 years including being 7 years retired veteran. This is the first time I was disappointed by Holiday Inn and IHG. This location was great in reference to the FTX arena which I came down for the Lakers/Heat game. The room which was suppose to be a paid upgrade was not what I considered an upgrade. I brought my cousin in from NC and if not for the location to the arena I would have been upset.
I was sorely disappointed that something simple like getting local TV station was a problem, old TVs, no internet streaming, or reliable cable or antenna so we missed some key NFL that weekend may not matter to this location but I have never had this problem at any other IHG location. The front desk just explained it off as "well it's an antenna so nothing we can do sometimes the weather can knock the channel off". Happened both days of the stay.
The hotel is older I could tell that but the upgraded room had no liquid bath/shower essentials, sink had running cracks.
I will just wrap it up as just disappointed. Even the valet was suspect I paid an extra 27-28 dollars a day for parking in the lot that came with hotel. I gave them my key and each time I walked out I walked to my car before my valet got me with my key. Why did I have to pay for that.
This hotel had me very disappointed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

poor service and VERY noisy room AC

By

gennaio 06, 2022

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. AC kept us up ALL night. Didn't realize it was noisy until we went to bed at midnight.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno