Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 239 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

239Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    194
  • 4 Sterne
    37
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Very Friendly and comfortable

By

03. Dezember 2016

Nothing bad to say about the hotel itself. It would be nice if it had its own restaurant and bar as the Denny's, McDonald's and Excalibur Bar and Grill had poor food and service. The staff at the hotel was very nice and extremely quick to help. Housekeeping did a great job. Rooms were very quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable and clean service

By

02. Dezember 2016

clean and comfortable hotel. quiet and safe. close to major highways.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Dezember 2016
Dr. Zaf, Thank you for being a GOLD Elite Member of the IHG Rewards Club and for taking the time to leave us a review. We know that by being a Gold Elite member, you often stay in our hotels and truly appreciate your five-star rating! Hope to see you again next time.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Dezember 2016
Dr. Zaf, Thank you for being a GOLD ELITE Member of the IHG Rewards Club and for leaving us a five-star review! We hope you stay with us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What I Expected.

By

01. Dezember 2016

Being picky about hotels, I would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Dezember 2016
Hunter DJC, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are very honored to have met the expectations of someone who is very picky about hotels and hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Traveling, U need a place to sleep?

By

30. November 2016

club

This was an easy booking, last min, and very safe clean comfy place for a great value. It's the best place I've stayed at in the area!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Dezember 2016
Auto Exchange, Thank you for being a valued member of the IHG Rewards Club and for your kind review; we truly appreciate it. Hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful and relaxing

By

23. November 2016

club

The rooms are very spacious and inviting. Staff was friendly with a nice since of humor. Did miss a Jacuzzi , though. Beautiful Hotel all around!!! We will go back again. No complaints!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. November 2016
lmd1119, Thank you for your wonderful five-star review and for being a valued member of the IHG Rewards Club! We know you've stayed in our jacuzzi rooms in the past and apologize for no longer having them since our remodel, but thank you for choosing to stay with us despite that. We are glad that you still enjoyed your stay and we truly look forward to seeing you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OUTSTANDING STAFF AT THIS HOTEL!

By

04. November 2016

club

The staff at this hotel are outstanding! Tina, Shirley and Glenda (I think that's her name) went above and beyond to not only greet us with a smile and positive energy, but to take care of us to be sure we were able to accomplish our work every day. One evening I requested extra blankets and Glenda brought them to our room right away. Tina made sure we had copies of business documents we needed each day and Shirley was just a delight in the dining room each morning!!
We would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn Express again if we visit that area! THANK YOU TO THE ENTIRE TEAM AT THE GIBSON PA HIE!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. November 2016
Trainer66, First of all, thank you for being a member of the IHG Rewards Club; we truly value your loyalty to our brand! We would also like to thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful five-star review!! Our team strives to deliver exceptional service and we are honored to have been able to provide you with an enjoyable stay. I will personally ensure that each of our staff members sees this review so they can see what an impression they made. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness and Comfortable Bedding

By

17. Oktober 2016

The stay was pleasant and conveniently located off of the exit. The rooms were clean and updated.The internet and variety of TV Shows was up to speed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Oktober 2016
JoePip, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we truly value your feedback and hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and service

By

15. Oktober 2016

club

The lady at the check in was fantastic and the hotel was clean and inviting and the breakfast was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Oktober 2016
mlgdkg, Thank you for your kind five-star review and for being a valued member of the IHG Rewards Club! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again next time!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable hotel

By

12. Oktober 2016

Did not disappoint based on the positive reviews that we read prior to booking at this site. Good, attentive staff. Limited dining options in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Oktober 2016
SG_10, Thank you for being a valued Gold Elite Member of the IHG Rewards Club and for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! As you know (since you read our reviews prior to booking), your feedback truly matters. Next time you're in the area, be sure to ask our front desk about some additional dining options that are hidden just a short and scenic drive away.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weeding weekend

By

04. Oktober 2016

We stayed here for my brothers wedding and the only bad thing I could say was that entrance to the hotel was not clearly marked. When arriving late at night when very tired the last thing you want to be doing is making wrong turns and having to back track.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Oktober 2016
TDurdan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review; we are glad that you enjoyed your stay despite the difficulty finding our hotel. We appreciate your letting us know and can assure you that we are working on resolving this problem.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly hotel with more than adeqaute rooms

By

30. September 2016

club

Nice stay for both of us. Hotel was convenient to family. Was updated, comfortable and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Oktober 2016
Bruce NFOE, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review and for being a member of the IHG Rewards Club! We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience

By

28. September 2016

club

the stay was very comfortable , the check in was easy , the food , room , and supplies were top notch ! I would not hesitate to stay in this Holiday Express again !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Oktober 2016
hudson12, Thank you for being a member of the IHG Rewards Club and for your five-star review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen