Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express San Diego N - Rancho Bernardo

17065 West Bernardo Drive , San Diego, KALIFORNIEN 92127

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1318 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1318Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    774
  • 4 Sterne
    305
  • 3 Sterne
    113
  • 2 Sterne
    71
  • 1 Sterne
    55

Close to family but noisy

By

20. November 2020

platinumelite

So noisy because room was so close to the freeway. There was also hair in the bath tub.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good staff and good location

By

14. November 2020

This hotel is a decent value and is in a good location for my needs. The staff was friendly and efficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay!

By

04. November 2020

platinumelite

The room was very clean, the staff was very friendly and professional!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly host and great service.

By

01. November 2020

platinumelite

Nothing but good things to say about this property. It was a nice day everything was clean it's quiet and relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good grab and go breakfast

By

29. Oktober 2020

Very organized way of serving grab and go breakfast and stuff was very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oct Stay

By

27. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Great price/performance ratio. Phils BBQ next door is a great food option. Plenty of parking (at least now).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

24. Oktober 2020

club

I thought the room was clean the beds were very comfortable and the location was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will be back!

By

23. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

This stay was for work, however, I will be back soon! The hotel grounds and buildings were clean and well kept. There was plenty of parking, and the staff was awesome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Curtains

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

My wife and I enjoyed our stay here. The only downside was that we were forced to wake up with the sunrise because there was no dark curtains/drapes, only the transparent white ones. Apart from that. It is nice and relazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night business trip

By

11. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is doing its best in this time and made me feel safe and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Huge

By

11. Oktober 2020

The room is big enough to fit sn army I don't know what else to say. I'm trying to get homr they don't bother anyone

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

best location and staff

By

08. Oktober 2020

best location and best staff. a quite place, near freeway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen