Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 250 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

250Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    149
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Great service and Comfortable

By

09. August 2016

platinumelite

1. create service
2. clean room
3. Good beanfeast
4. Comfortable beds
5. Good Location next to shipping area

Laundry facility in the building was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Zimmer super

By

07. August 2016

club

Wir haben im Holiday Inn in San Pablo die letzten 3 Urlaubstage verbracht.
Tolles Hotel, sauber, schön - so richtig zum Wohl fühlen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Vicky Chong General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean, very comfortable, and newer beddings and furnishings

By

24. Juli 2016

club

Although the hotel location may not be the most optimum for general tourism for those intending to visit San Francisco, it is very convenient for visiting Oakland and Berkeley. Hotel was very clean, lobby and hallways smelled fresh and clean, the breakfast area was very clean and convenient. The room we stayed in was very clean, bed was comfortable and bedding was newer and clean. The front desk personnel and the breakfast area attendant were courteous and friendly. Check-in was easy, friendlly, and we got a good room with no hassle.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

folsomjack

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Everything great at this hotel. I do wish they had a swimming pool!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

located off the freeway easy to get to

By

22. Juli 2016

Located off the freeway and easy to get to. No problems. great experience. Would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to your next visit!! Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room, very spacious

By

19. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Arrived very late and anxious to rest. The upgraded room was perfect with all the extras such as coffee, refrigerator, microwave and sitting area. The bed seemed huge and it was so comfortable. The stay was easy and perfect.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Great prices for clean room with breakfast. Had stayed at a different hotel the week before and preferred this one. Will be staying here again next week for business

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and choose us over other hotels in the area. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Basic Hotel

By

14. Juli 2016

This hotel has your basics down - clean updated rooms, comfy beds, hot shower, wifi, and free parking. However, beware the breakfast and coffee is awful. The service is average. The gym was not usable as the sauna made the gym 90 degrees. I would not stay here for more than 1-2 nights.

The location is good - lots of shops, a dollar tree, ross, and restaurants nearby. 25-45 min drive from SF, Berkeley, and Muirwoods.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

13. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Employees were very Attentive and expressed Great Customer Service!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff went above and beyond to ensure you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay But....

By

27. Juni 2016

club

My stay was excellent except for the required deposit that wasn't mentioned when I was making the reservation. When I told the staff that there's no deposit required when using reward points, the staff didn't know about this rule. I literally had to show it to her that it was written on the Holiday Inn Richmond/San Pablo website.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize for the misunderstanding regarding the deposit. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

26. Juni 2016

I stay here for business trips and this is one of the better Holiday Inns in the area. The rooms I have got on my stays are quite so I can relax and be ready for next day work ..

Breakfast is same as any other Holiday Inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review and for considering our hotel one of the best options when in the area. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel, but so-so area.

By

22. Juni 2016

Overall stay would have been better had it be only for 1 or 2 nights. Not a place for long term stay. Friendly staff but lack of proactive customer interaction.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manage
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen