Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 286 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

286Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    171
  • 4 Sterne
    59
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    15

BE CAREFUL OF HIDDEN FEES!

By

22. März 2017

club

BOOKING NOR CHECK IN WILL TELL YOU THIS IS A SMOKE FREE HOTEL!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice change and good service

By

21. März 2017

club

Good. Will definitely stay again when traveling in this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

19. März 2017

club

Visiting Oakland, great location, easy to get to. Close to restaurant's, gas. Staff was nice, helpful, room was clean, quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

11. März 2017

When I checked in I was greeted by a very professional young lady at the counter, she greeted me and tanked me for being a platinum elite member. She apologized for not having an upgrade available for me but offered extra points but it doesn't end there. She called and checked to make sure I was satisfied with the room and asked if I needed anything to make my stay better. Very professional I wish I would have gotten her name for this review. The next day hours after I checked out, she called and left a message just checking up that I was satisfied with my stay, wow. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone that needs a room in this area. I will defiantly stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding service

By

04. März 2017

I fully acknowledge this hotel as one of the best places I have stayed in. They over exceeded my needs and outstanding service starting from staff, house keeping, amenities, breakfast, and parking. I always have a great experience when I stay in the holiday inn express San Pablo. Thank you all for your team work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent choice

By

22. Februar 2017

I was attending a local volleyball tournament and was so glad I found this hotel. Great breakfast choices. Felt secure and could relax comfortably with my family. Exceptional team.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Overall 10's it's beautiful and relaxing. Breakfast was so well put together to many good choice I made a couple trips

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed, and good breakfast to start your day

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Easy freeway access. Comfortable and good sized room. Staff pleasant and helpful. Good selection at breakfast to start your day. Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

09. Februar 2017

The stay was prefect only problem
Was the pillows was too soft

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Dear Bwill322, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

08. Februar 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Easy access to freeway. Employees were very attentive. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feed back. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Met expectations and will reserve stay in future travel.

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Thank you for all assurance of stay while traveling the associates handled my stay immediately kindly and fulfilled my request by showing empathy in such a short notice and I am satisfied. Will travel soon to the Bay Area and will continue to reserve with holiday express or subsidiary of branch. The rooms are equipped for such a wonderful night or day relaxation and will recommend to friend and family. Beautiful hotel clean comfortable relaxed worry free view lovely. Thank for meeting and greeting us while the travel you made easy for us.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Dear Cookie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Vicky Chong General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great experience

By

05. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn before in the past and I have to say I was pleased as usual. The staff was friendly and was able to accommodate my special request on the top floor. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. As always I had another pleased night here at this Holiday Inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Dear Angie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen