A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Londres - Aeroporto de Luton

Airport Way

London Luton Airport

Luton

LU2 9LF

United Kingdom

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Londres - Aeroporto de Luton Airport Way London Luton Airport
Distância do aeroporto

London Luton Airport 1 MI/ 1.61 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 1071 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1071avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    552
  • 4 Estrelas
    298
  • 3 Estrelas
    120
  • 2 Estrelas
    51
  • 1 Estrelas
    50

Comfort room great staff

By

fevereiro 05, 2023

The staff was very helpful with helping us find food on our late night arrival and sorting which bus to take.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location good

By

janeiro 30, 2023

The heating wasn’t working in the room. There was a small electric radiator which I put on all night but was still cold.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

janeiro 25, 2023

platinumelite

Always a great place to stay, Joshua on the front desk always very welcoming. All staff do what they can to make your stay relaxing and comfortable.

Will defiantly stay again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great customer service

By

janeiro 24, 2023

When I checked in was wished a happy birthday as we were staying for my birthday. The staff had put a bottle of Prosecco in the room and had done a lovely job of making the room special. We also had a room upgrade. It was a lovely surprise. I did go downstairs to say thank you as wasn’t expecting it. It was a lovely surprise

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend break

By

janeiro 16, 2023

Perfect getaway very relaxing. Hotel booking process what's exemplary on arrival check-in was seamless. My hotel room was as described, very clean and spacious. The bed also is not as big as I would have expected, was very comfortable and and relaxing.
The location visited was ideal for my weekend away and travelling to all the other amenities were only a few minutes away by car are all public transport. Altogether wonderful weekend break. I even got a few minutes to some plane spotting.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mr Bow

By

janeiro 14, 2023

platinumelite

Always stay in this hotel, always clean, staff are great, food is great. And they remember you when you return!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

janeiro 08, 2023

Great staff, clean hotel. Staff always on hand to help and even arranged a taxi to my next destination for me. Very happy with the experience. Didn't Tey the breakfast, but the tables and room looked clean when I had a quick look

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel to be near airport

By

janeiro 04, 2023

Very quiet, comfortable hotel well located to the terminal

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good comfortable stay

By

dezembro 31, 2022

The hotel is convenient for Luton airport passengers and air crew, staff friendly, nothing is too big for them to assist.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay and park Dec 22

By

dezembro 22, 2022

Booked a nights stay and four days parking in Dec 22
There had been a heavy snowfall and cold temperatures when we got there the road to the hotel and car park was clear, helping with access and getting baggage out of car and into hotel, thought this shows they care about the customer inside and outside the hotel.
Alex on reception made us so welcome as soon as we got there was helpful and quick through check in, he also booked us a cab for the next day to take us to the airport, we had a nice chat and he wished us well.
Alex also served us first at the bar after we had settled in the room. Bar and waiting staff were also friendly and happy to help in any way with a smile.
Food was great and plentiful with good timings between our courses.
Overall superb hotel with staff that were happy to see you and help in any way, making this night stay a great start to our trip away.
Highly recommend and we will be back anytime we fly from Luton.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ticks every Box

By

dezembro 17, 2022

platinumelite

Staff are great very friendly and always remember who you are. Rooms are always clean and tidy, housekeeping are very friendly. Food is great with a good variety at good prices and breakfast is spot on. Will always stay here when I’m in the area!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Brilliant staff

By

dezembro 16, 2022

Our stay was a last minute one, due to a flight cancellation. We were greeted by the friendliest of staff (Josh) and made to feel very welcome after what had been a disastrous day. The restaurant staff were also very helpful and efficient. Everything was kept very clean and tidy throughout. My only criticism was the sofa bed in our room, it was terrible and the most uncomfortable thing I've ever slept on (room 002). The end you lay your head, was in fact lower then the rest of the bed, the mattress was thin, and despite adding more pillows to the lower end, it still made for a very uncomfortable sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos