Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1398 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1398Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1131
  • 4 Sterne
    175
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Honeymoon

By

03. April 2020

The rooms are very beautiful and the hotel environment is peaceful and lovely. We think the restaurants and bars can improve.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paradise

By

02. April 2020

This was the perfect location and property to enjoy our Honeymoon, and celebrate my new life with my wife.The Intercontinental Bora Bora is the absolute First Class Resort. The staff complemented the beautiful location, and for a trip of a lifetime I would highly recommend this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente estadía

By

02. April 2020

Lugar paradisíaco. Excelente vistas y locaciones. Las habitaciones son excelentes muy cómodas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bora Bora

By

01. April 2020

platinumelite

Baseline expectations met. For price, should have exceeded the expectations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exquisite

By

01. April 2020

club

Excellent ....amazing ....fablous ...mind blowing ....food is best ...service staff is great ...swimming pool isn’t good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing bungalows!

By

27. März 2020

club

Can't say enough about the amazing bungalows. Although we wish there were more food choices or were changed up a little more, the staff made up for that. An amazing staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Blue skies, blue water...every day

By

24. März 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I had the pleasure of celebrating our 25th anniversary at this property. It was pure pleasure form the moment we approached the hotel. The setting, the grounds, the rooms, and the staff were all phenomenal. If we had any needs at the staff was there to assist.
Each morning we woke up to see the bluest water that we have ever seen. The bedroom was set so that the bed was in front of a massive window overlooking the ocean. What a way to start the day.
We VERY highly recommend this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dreamy Birthday in Bora Bora

By

17. März 2020

platinumelite

Lovely hotel. Amazing Spa. Great diving. Room with a pool was crazy beautiful. Ice machines out on our dock which was mildly inconvenient, but when we called we got ice! I use a lot of ice. Docks leading to bungalows are like street material which I am sure keeps the sound of the golf carts down, but not the prettiest. We see the forest through the trees. We have stayed at many resorts in Tahiti and will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Séjour à Bora Bora

By

17. März 2020

Hotel splendide que je recommande sans hésiter pour toutes les prestations offertes .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay

By

11. März 2020

I would highly recommend this island and resort for a completely unique and beautiful experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

30th Wedding Anniversary

By

10. März 2020

For the money I might have opted to extend our cruise instead. We arrived and the units patio doors were not aligned which made a loud whistling noise and impacted the a/c. There was only one English tv channel so we opted for taking out some dvds but the dvd player didn't work, All these issues were fixed promptly but were a headache nonetheless. The resort was breathtaking- absolutely one of the prettiest places on earth. it would have helped if it didn't cost $75 to get a boat ride to the "mainland" The restaurant service staff seemed somewhat out of sorts and didn't coordinate well. Still cant figure out why (for the price paid) that we were excluded from one of the three restaurants with no other options. All in all we enjoyed our stay and thought it was fantastic but found it was a bit overpriced with a limited menu on the meal plan, maybe it was just the drop down in service from having just come off a Paul Gagauin cruise!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, but check the facilities are available before travel

By

07. März 2020

club

Loved our stay here but was very disappointed that the spa and thalassotherapy was not available when we arrived and we were not told that before travel.
Don’t advertise yourself as a thalassotherapy if it isn’t available. I chose the hotel because it had thalassotherapy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen