Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental OneThousand Island Lake Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental OneThousand Island Lake Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 923 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

923reviews

  • 5 Stars
    709
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

每年必住的酒店

By

25 September 2016

这次入住豪华湖景房,躺在浴缸里可以欣赏日落余晖哦。房间面积大并配有独立储物空间。酒店的工作人员服务亲切到位。室内游泳池只剩1个淋浴间可以使用,而且很臭。退房时工作人员还给了小朋友棒棒糖玩具,感觉酒店很有向心力且年轻。希望可以越来越好!

Read More
Read Less

美丽的千岛湖 惬意的体验

By

23 September 2016

环境优美。服务贴心到位。 酒店活动安排很多 可以说的上是丰富多彩,不出酒店就可以玩得很好。有时间会再次入住。

Read More
Read Less

酒店周边生态环境很不错

By

23 September 2016

platinumelite

入住的体验还是非常不错的,员工服务态度、硬件设施等都非常高水准。但是希望能在以下方面有提高,这样会让更好的提高用户的满意度:
- 早餐的水准
- 休闲活动的丰富程度,希望能提供更多的选择
- 儿童乐园设施的丰富程度

Read More
Read Less

整体房间很棒

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

餐厅可以有所提升,房间蚊虫也挺多 游泳池很棒 风景也很棒 整体体验我很满意 3天住房体验很舒服:)谢谢前台小哥的热心服务

Read More
Read Less

环境好

By

22 September 2016

club

环境好,装修漂亮,酒店活动很多。希望以后房间能有个蓝牙音响,另外室内游泳池无法判断内部是否人多人少,因为下雨天,人太多就不想游泳了,但是无法看到里面的情况作判断。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊敬的顾客您好,欢迎您入住千岛湖洲际度假酒店! 非常感谢您入住千岛湖洲际度假酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受, 很高兴可以得到您对我们的认可。您对入住经历的肯定是对我们最大 的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。我们将再接再厉,更致力于 为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。 再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚的期待您下次继续入住千岛湖洲际度假酒店。
Read More
Read Less

风景优美,服务一流

By

22 September 2016

千岛湖洲际地理位置优越,周边很安静。非常适合度假。酒店面朝千岛湖,风景优美。更是能边游泳边欣赏湖景。大赞!房间也很干净,布置时尚。服务一流,食材新鲜。是一次满意的入住体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊敬的顾客您好,欢迎您入住千岛湖洲际度假酒店! 感谢您选择千岛湖洲际度假酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。我们将每位客人的意见 牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向。正如你亲身感受到的。酒店迷人的风景令入住 更享物超所值,为旅程带来更多惊喜。 我们期待您再次光临千岛湖洲际度假酒店!
Read More
Read Less

"Excellent Hotel we will return back, it is our 4 time at this hotel

By

22 September 2016

All is good ,staff speak very less English ,need to have more choice for food

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Riz31 , Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

环境很赞,服务贴心

By

22 September 2016

club

千岛湖洲际最让我满意的地方是,因为我是会员,酒店帮我免费升级了房间,比我之前预定的大了3倍面积,这让我感到很惊喜。酒店在独立的半岛上,环境非常好,且酒店自己搭建的湖边观景台和灯塔周边也很适合拍照,我喜欢人少的地方,和美丽的环境。唯一让我不满的是酒店的早餐,种类和口感都有待提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊敬的顾客您好,欢迎您入住千岛湖洲际度假酒店! 非常感谢您入住千岛湖洲际度假酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受, 很高兴可以得到您对我们的认可。您对入住经历的肯定是对我们最大 的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。我们将再接再厉,更致力于 为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。 再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚的期待您下次继续入住千岛湖洲际度假酒店。
Read More
Read Less

风景优美,服务一流

By

22 September 2016

club

总体来说这是一次非常美好的体验,这是一个很适合度假的休闲之地。尤其是这里的风景和私密性。
本身就是IHG的会员,再加上有来过的朋友的推荐,于是毫不犹豫地在中秋选择了带家人来这里度假。整体感受非常好,尤其是在爸爸妈妈一进入酒店大堂就被外面的美景吸引了,我们也感觉非常开心。
希望有机会可以继续来。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊敬的顾客您好,欢迎您入住千岛湖洲际度假酒店! 感谢您选择千岛湖洲际度假酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。我们将每位客人的意见 牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向。正如你亲身感受到的。酒店迷人的风景令入住 更享物超所值,为旅程带来更多惊喜。 我们期待您再次光临千岛湖洲际度假酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 September 2016

club

My friend broke his shoes during the buffet breakfast and your staff took a pair of slippers to our table

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Agnesk6w , Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,泳池超棒

By

21 September 2016

club

酒店提供换枕服务,海绵枕非常舒服,睡眠质量超棒!泳池景观非常棒,就是室外泳池不是太干净,有许多小虫在水里

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
尊敬的顾客您好,欢迎您入住千岛湖洲际度假酒店! 非常感谢您入住千岛湖洲际度假酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受, 很高兴可以得到您对我们的认可。您对入住经历的肯定是对我们最大 的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。我们将再接再厉,更致力于 为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。 再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚的期待您下次继续入住千岛湖洲际度假酒店。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,环境一流.

By

21 September 2016

club

酒店环境很棒,服务到位。酒店内部设施环境已经很棒了,并且周边风景也很不错,我们散步时走到了灯塔,藏龙卧虎洞。这次生日之旅回忆,赞赞赞。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
尊敬的顾客您好,欢迎您入住千岛湖洲际度假酒店! 感谢您对此次入住进行点评。我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意,并高度认可了 我们。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。 再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次惠顾光临!
Read More
Read Less