Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Cleveland

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2050 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2050reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1525
  • 4 Stars
    313
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    44

Nice renovated hotel

By

29 June 2022

Nice clean renovated hotel, close to the hospital and public transportation. Very polite and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very friendly and helpful

By

28 June 2022

Restaurant and Room Service Staff was extremely friendly and helpful with recommendations and accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

the hotel and the room

By

28 June 2022

I must say the staff was excellent and accommodating. the was nice and spacious, i liked the room a lot the hallway can use some carpeting upgrading over it was a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Sleep quality

By

28 June 2022

Pillows could have been better. Overall the draw was good! I will definitely visit again! Staff was friendly and helpful! Restaurant and Bar was also good! I will definitely recommend to my family and friends!

Read More
Read Less

courteous staff prompt response

By

27 June 2022

Always stay at the conference hotel due to convenience to Cleveland Clinic and the quality of services provided

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, and modern

By

25 June 2022

Always stay at this hotel if I can when I'm in Cleveland, because I know the room will be clean, sanitized, and very comfortable, not to mention quiet and modern with a great view of the city. The food in the hotel is excellent. Nothing critical to say.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience to Cleveland Clinic

By

21 June 2022

If you are needing a convenient and safe place to stay while having procedures with Cleveland Clinic- this is the hotel to stay at. The staff is exceptional!!

Read More
Read Less

Beds are very comfortable but pillows are not

By

21 June 2022

The beds are very comfortable but the pillows were very hard and uncomfortable. The room overall was clean and large and the proximity to the Cleveland Clinic is great.

Read More
Read Less

Good service adn location

By

20 June 2022

slow service in the restaurant, other than that excellent stay

Read More
Read Less

Good location - nice amenities. Could be friendlier

By

17 June 2022

Great location when visiting the Cleveland Clinic. The main building is a short skywalk from the hotel. The restaurant is serviceable, though the offerings don’t particularly stand out for the cost. Front desk staff could be better attuned to customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful accommodations and staff while loves one is at the Cleveland Clinic

By

12 June 2022

The staff was gracious and helpful in accommodating us when my wife was discharged from the hospital.. it was a BIG plus to have the hotel be part of the walkway which made it so much easier for transport

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and quiet stay

By

11 June 2022

Everything was so pleasant and staff were courteous and professional. The rooms are elegant and very clean.

Read More
Read Less