Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Cleveland

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1703 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1703reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1291
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great stay

By

17 November 2020

club

I had a procedure on the Cleveland Clinic which requiered me to stay for 3 weeks. The friendly staff made us feel like home. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Hotel

By

15 November 2020

platinumelite

We stay at the Intercontinental when we have appointments at the Cleveland Clinic. The management and staff are exceptional. The rooms are very clean and there is easy access to the skyway to go to the various locations at the Cleveland Clinic.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

15 November 2020

club

I was a patient at the Cleveland Clinic which precipitated my stay at this particular hotel.
In spite of my medical condition, the stay at this hotel was memorable. The service was superior and the dining was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Hospital visit

By

14 November 2020

club

This is a great option when a hospital visit ends up as a multiple day stay that was not planned for out of town families

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

14 November 2020

Everything about this hotel was a perfect experiance and we will probably be using it again. The room and room service was a definite plus. Thanks again for the shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Cleveland clinic visit

By

14 November 2020

club

Comfortable beds, great service and good restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Not a handicap shower which we had requested

By

10 November 2020

club

Not handicap ——- Yes, there were bars in bathroom, but we had requested a handicap shower..... walk-in , not climb over —- disappointed to see this in a “handicap room”——- staff was friendly so that was a positive ——- the bed was very high off the ground —- makes it difficult for an older individual to get in and out of bed ——- there was adequate space in the roo m , so no complaints there

Read More
Read Less

Cleveland

By

07 November 2020

platinumelite

I really enjoyed this place the staff was very friendly and attentive and the hotel was very clean and attractive.

Read More
Read Less

Smack dab in the middle of the Cleveland Clinic

By

06 November 2020

club

In terms of accessibility to the Clinic, this was a fantastic choice. We were able to walk to everywhere we needed to be in less than ten minutes. Most app’ts were within five minutes walk. The Table 45 restaurant staff in particular were incredibly nice, professional and attentive. Unfortunately the hotel needs to update it’s sheets and duvet. Felt like sleeping in a plastic wrapper. Tht was the only criticism though. Everything else was downright enjoyable. Which is saying a lot given the nature of the visit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice visit

By

06 November 2020

club

Great location for those visiting the hospital. Excellent breakfast. Easy check in. Spacious rooms

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful transportation

By

05 November 2020

club

Staying here with such friendly and knowledgeable employees made my visit to the Cleland Clinic that much easier!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location, Beautiful Property, Above and Beyond Customer Service

By

04 November 2020

We traveled through Cleveland on our way to Cedar Point for the closing Halloween weekend and had never stayed in Cleveland before. The property is located in the heart of the Cleveland Clinic campus and offers valet parking, which was ideal for our rental car. The 2 queen room was HUGE and the bathroom had its' own tub. Everything was new, sanitized, and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate my special requests. We ordered room service for breakfast, which was delicious.

Read More
Read Less