Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental OneThousand Island Lake Resort

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental OneThousand Island Lake Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 2093 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2093reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1712
  • 4 Stars
    318
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

一次不错的休闲体验

By

12 November 2019

platinumelite

酒店的位置非常棒,在酒店内就可以欣赏到千岛湖的一部分美景。这次出行带了宝宝,酒店在房间内为宝宝提供了滑梯,秋千,爬行垫等物品,还特意准备了儿童的靠枕和床单,洗漱用品。比较有趣的一点是,酒店的送水服务是机器人完成的,非常先进,有趣。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

12 November 2019

platinumelite

环境非常好,服务也很好,以后有机会还会来入住的,也会推荐朋友来住

Read More
Read Less

Amazing view, excellent breakfast, but be aware of the location!

By

29 October 2019

platinumelite

The hotel is built on top of a small hill, with an amazing view of the One Thousand Island Lake. I would say the view is even better than what you see on the ferries because you don't see any city buildings - only the lake!

Breakfast was excellent, covering a lot of western options as well as local Chinese cuisine, with a live cooking station.

I would also like to thank Lori at the priority check-in, who made sure the check-in was smooth and all the extra requirement was met. It was my parents' 30th anniversary, and the hotel staff really made our stay memorable.

The only thing to be aware of is that the location of the hotel on Google Maps is WRONG! It's not close to the central ferry terminal at all, and it's about 25 min drive to the city centre. Make sure you consult Baidu Maps to confirm the location. You need a car in order to stay at this hotel, unless you don't plan to wonder to the city centre at all. Nonetheless, if you are aware of this issue, this hotel is highly recommended. It's much better than the city hotels where you can't even see the lake at all.

I only realised this error in location several days before the stay , but the manager on duty Sunny managed to handle the issue well.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hardware, Poor Software

By

08 August 2019

club

Facilities are generally good but the staffs are not properly trained. One from room dining service misplaced the order for twice and seems not to be able to understand instructions. One from the concierge misplaced the order for a yacht trip. They afterward apologised sincerely but it would be better if the mistakes do not happen in the first place.

Read More
Read Less

wunderschön experience

By

17 July 2019

platinumelite

great place and great hotel. It occupies almost an entire peninsula, very quiet and far from cities. It would be a good choice if anyone wants to find a quiet and beautiful place for a weekend or vacation.

Read More
Read Less

酒店的服务与設施,令人十分难忘,大有日后再返回这个酒店度假的欲望。返回度假的欲望望。

By

08 June 2019

是一个与千岛湖周围美景相匹配的极其舒适的度假酒店!给度假者留下非常美好的回忆!

Read More
Read Less

景色太棒了 酒店也很高级

By

02 June 2019

platinumelite

性价比很高 还给升级了湖景房 饭店也还可以 就是路程有点远 但也是值得的

Read More
Read Less

景观及服务兼优的度假酒店

By

02 June 2019

写了一篇评论忍不住还要写一篇。因为同去的亲友一定要我好好表扬一下。首先要表扬的还是Edison ,另外这次有二天中午在一楼中餐厅吃饭,和七年前的菜品质量大有改善:红烧肉相当入味酥而不烂、四季豆等菜也不错。住了四晚很享受,非常感谢酒店全体员工提供的良好服务!也感谢酒店管理层的用心经营管理。 如果让我提二点改进的建议:1.行政俱乐部的欢乐时光太迟了,其他洲际酒店的欢乐时光没有迟过6:30的,一般都在5在:30或6:00开始,7:00才开始实在太迟了用好餐天全黑了不宜散步。2.来贵酒店的高等级会员(皇家大使们)几乎都是中国人,所以晚上全西式食品不适合。但是食品的质量还是很好的。建议改进。

Read More
Read Less

还不错的入住体验

By

27 May 2019

驾车从杭州过去,到店比较晚了,入住比较顺利,给的房间前台小哥哥告诉我在电梯附近,我就和他沟通换到了里面一点,小哥服务很nice,直接给我换到了最里面,也OK吧!入住几天整体感觉还可以。几个不足:1.早餐厅的服务亟待完善,无人领位,无人倒咖啡,桌上没有胡椒粉,叫了几次最后无果,咖啡和胡椒粉都是自己解决的,而且我没觉得说餐厅服务人员特别忙没空理我,好像不想来服务;2.叫餐服务有点问题,电话经常无人接听,快捷服务也是,好不容易接通了还在问我是哪个房间,我有点凌乱了。3.游船服务希望加开线路或者调整线路吧,去玩了,不知道该怎么评价,坑。

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Excellent Service

By

19 May 2019

The hotel location is great to enjoy Qiandaohu’s scenery. Service staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are nicely decorated and clean. It is a very good place for a romantic gateaway

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Service

By

19 May 2019

This hotel has a perfect location to enjoy Qiandaohu and the rooms are excellent. Food is good too.

Read More
Read Less

Great Resort!

By

07 May 2019

The overall services at the InterContinental One Thousand Island Lake were truly wonderful. The front desk and Club Lounge staff were all really helpful and nice. The hotel's location is one of the best in China. It's in a peninsula of its own with many activities and fun things to do around the hotel. The food at the Chinese restaurant were also very good. The room was very clean, well appointed and spacious. I will definitely go back again.

Read More
Read Less